The End of Sparta: A Novel

The End of Sparta: A Novel

pour 11,29 $

11.29 The End of Sparta: A Novel http://covers.feedbooks.net/item/152971.jpg?t=1404205373 http://fr.feedbooks.com/item/152971/the-end-of-sparta?locale=fr&utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

The fiction debut from celebrated historian Victor Davis Hanson-an epic novel of war and freedom in ancient Greece, in the tradition of Gates of Fire and Fire from Heaven.

Commentaires (0 commentaires)


Pas encore de commentaire. S'authentifier pour envoyer un commentaire.

Fiche Livre  


Editeur: Bloomsbury Press (18 octobre 2011)

Format: EPUB

Taille du fichier: 2,35 Mo

Protection: DRM

Langue: Anglais


Voir aussi  


>
>