Poems I Wrote When No One Was Looking

Poems I Wrote When No One Was Looking

pour 12,45 $

12.45 Poems I Wrote When No One Was Looking http://covers.feedbooks.net/item/157890.jpg?t=1358562376 http://fr.feedbooks.com/item/157890/poems-i-wrote-when-no-one-was-looking?locale=fr&utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

Bestselling author Alan Katz, of Silly Dilly fame, knows kid humor, and he knows just what subjects are funniest—from school to siblings to sports, this assortment of spirited poetry has something for everyone. In the tradition of Shel Silverstein and Jack Prelutsky, with black-and-white illustrations throughout, this collection of more than 100 poems will have kids roaring with laughter!

Commentaires (0 commentaires)


Pas encore de commentaire. S'authentifier pour envoyer un commentaire.

Fiche Livre  


Editeur: Margaret K. McElderry Books (25 octobre 2011)

Format: EPUB

Nombre de pages: 176 pages

Taille du fichier: 9,92 Mo

Protection: DRM

Langue: Anglais


Voir aussi  


>
>
>
>
>
>