Full Blooded

Full Blooded

pour 8,99 $

8.99 Full Blooded http://covers.feedbooks.net/item/286444.jpg?t=1381238011 http://fr.feedbooks.com/item/286444/full-blooded?locale=fr&utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

In the vein of Kelley Armstrong and Patricia Briggs, Amanda Carlson's debut is a new urban fantasy that rewrites the werewolf myth...

It's not easy being a girl. It's even harder when you're the only girl in a family of werewolves. But it's next to impossible when your very existence spells out the doom of your race... Meet Jessica McClain -- she just became part of the pack.

Lus sur le Web (4 articles)


There was a bit of a cliffhanger at the end which is infuriating, because it is a cliffhanger! I have a love-hate relationship with those little do-diddities. But overall this is a fantastical read and fits beautifully into the UF world! This is definitely a series I will be holding on to!

Blending robust urban fantasy worldbuilding with super hot paranormal romance, FULL BLOODED should satisfy fans of both.

I haven't enjoyed a werewolf story this much since the first time I read Moon Called by Patricia Briggs

Commentaires (0 commentaires)


Pas encore de commentaire. S'authentifier pour envoyer un commentaire.

Fiche Livre  


Editeur: orbit (11 septembre 2012)

Format: EPUB

Taille du fichier: 767 ko

Protection: DRM

Langue: Anglais


Voir aussi  


>
>
>
>
>
>
>