The Oz Books (18 livres)


Ordre dans la Liste


Date de Publication




Listes Similaires


Creative Commo...

The Oz books form a book series that begins with The Wonderful Wizard of Oz, and that relates the "history" of the Land of Oz. Oz was originally created by author L. Frank Baum, who went on to write fourteen Oz books. Although most of the Oz books are strictly adventures, Baum—as well as many later Oz authors—styled themselves as "Royal Historians" of Oz. Later authors wrote 26 other "official"… (plus)


Abducted to Oz

Dorothy and the Wizard in Oz

The Oz Books #4

de Lyman Frank Baum

A California earthquake sends Dorothy Gale and her new friends--Zeb the farm boy, Jim the cab-horse, and Eureka the mischievous kitten--tumbling through a crack in the ground. Deep beneath the earth, Dorothy...

Dorothy's Mystical Adventures in Oz

Glinda of Oz

Ozma of Oz

Rinkitink in Oz

The Emerald City of Oz

The Forest Monster of Oz

The Lost Princess of Oz

The Magic of Oz

The Marvelous Land of Oz

The Oz Books #2

de Lyman Frank Baum

First issued in 1904, L. Frank Baum's The Marvelous Land of Oz is the story of the wonderful adventures of the young boy named Tip as he travels throughout the many lands of Oz. Here he meets with our old friends...

The Patchwork Girl of Oz

The Road to Oz

The Royal Book of Oz

The Oz Books #15

de Ruth Plumly Thompson

The Scarecrow decides to search for his family tree and winds up discovering that he is the long-lost Emperor of the Silver Island. Along the way, he meets such colorful characters as the A-B-Sea Serpent, the...

The Scarecrow of Oz

The Tin Woodman of Oz

The Oz Books #12

de Lyman Frank Baum

The Tin Woodman is unexpectedly reunited with his Munchkin sweetheart Nimmie Amee from the days when he was flesh and blood.

The Wonderful Wizard of Oz

The Oz Books #1

de Lyman Frank Baum

Dorothy is a young girl who lives on a Kansas farm with her Uncle Henry, Aunt Em, and little dog Toto. One day the farmhouse, with Dorothy inside, is caught up in a tornado and deposited in a field in the country...

Tik-Tok of Oz

The Oz Books #8

de Lyman Frank Baum

The fun begins in an isolated corner of Oz, in the small country of Oogaboo. There Queen Ann Soforth musters an unlikely army and sets off to conquer the rest of Oz. Meanwhile, a girl from Oklahoma named Betsy...

Commentaires (2 commentaires) S'authentifier pour envoyer un commentaire

12 septembre 2007 16:57

Done, you can add this list to your favorites now !

07 septembre 2007 06:32

Great job with the list. I wish feedbooks had a way to favorite a list.