Lives of the Mayfair Witches (3 livres)


Ordre dans la Liste


Date de Publication



The Lives of the Mayfair Witches is a series of novels written by the horror author Anne Rice. They feature the Mayfairs, a New Orleans family of witches and their connection to a spirit named Lasher, spanning several generations.


The Witching Hour

Lives of the Mayfair Witches #1

de Anne Rice

From the author of the extraordinary Vampire Chronicles comes a huge, hypnotic novel of witchcraft and the occult through four centuries.

Demonstrating, once again, her gift for spellbinding storytelling and...


Lives of the Mayfair Witches #2

de Anne Rice

"SEDUCTIVE MAGIC...SPELLBINDING...Rice stages her scenes in a wide variety of times and locales, tapping deeply into the richest veins of mythology and history."

--San Francisco Chronicle



Lives of the Mayfair Witches #3

de Anne Rice

Rice's new novel continues the epic occult saga that began with The Witching Hour and Lasher. Taltos takes readers back through the centuries to a civilization part human and part of wholly mysterious origins,...

Commentaires (0 commentaires)

Pas encore de commentaire. S'authentifier pour envoyer un commentaire.