Chick lit

Meilleures Ventes / Page 23

icon S'abonner au fil

Navigation

Meilleures Ventes

Nouveautés

Notre sélection

Prix Littéraires

 

Catégorie

Delete Chick lit

 

Prix

Tout

Gratuit

Moins de 5 $

5 $ - 10 $

10 $ - 15 $

Delete Personnaliser

de :
à :
OK

 

Langue

Anglais (1979)

Français (28)

Allemand (24)

Espagnol (107)

Italien (130)

 

Protection

Tout (1979)

Sans DRM (51)

DRM (1928)

Plus d'options

The Chesapeake Diaries

Chesapeake Diaries #8

de Mariah Stewart

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

From Mariah Stewart comes a captivating and heartwarming new novel in her beloved Chesapeake Diaries contemporary romance series—perfect for fans of Barbara Freethy, Robyn Carr,...


Last of the Red-Hot Cowboys: Hell's Outlaws

de Tina Leonard

A sexy cowgirl gives a rugged Texas loner the ride of his life in USA Today bestselling author Tina Leonard’s seductive new series.

 

Ava Buchanan dreams of a career on the rodeo circuit. Winning a spot on...


The Secret Diary of Lizzie Bennet: A Novel

de Bernie Su & Kate Rorick

A modern adaptation of Jane Austen’s Pride and Prejudice based on the Emmy Award-winning phenomenon, The Lizzie Bennet Diaries.

There is a great deal that goes into making a video blog. Lizzie Bennet should...


It Comes In Waves

de Erika Marks

For competitive surfer Claire "Pepper" Patton, the waves of South Carolina's Folly Beach once held the promise of a loving future and a bright career-until her fiance, Foster, broke the news that he and Claire's...


In the Mood for Love

de Beth Ciotta

THE ONLY THING BETTER THAN A SURPRISE FLING…Sugar Creek, Vermont, is a world away from Los Angeles for high-powered, media-obsessed Harper Day. When she took the job doing publicity for the Cupcake Lovers,...


For Once in My Life: A Novel

de Marianne Kavanagh

Everyone has a soul mate…but what if you never find each other?

Meet Tess. A vintage clothes-obsessive, she's trapped in a frighteningly grown-up job she loathes. Still, she's been dating the gorgeous accountant...


Five Ways to Fall: A Novel

de K.A. Tucker

Sometimes you can’t change—and sometimes you just don’t want to. Discover Ben’s side of the story in this fourth novel by the beloved, top-selling indie author of Ten Tiny Breaths, One Tiny Lie, and...


All Fall Down: A Novel

de Jennifer Weiner

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Jennifer Weiner

Allison Weiss got her happy endinga handsome husband, adorable daughter, a job she loves, and the big house in the suburbs. But while waiting in the...


Deceptive Innocence

de Kyra Davis

Kyra Davis, the New York Times bestselling author of Just One Night, returns with book one in the thrillingly erotic Pure Sin series featuring a beautiful young woman out for revenge—until she falls in love...


Matched to Her Rival

de Kat Cantrell

She was supposed to match him with someone else… 

Elise Arundel won't let anyone compromise her high-profile matchmaking business—certainly not Dax Wakefield, the doubting tycoon determined to prove she's...


Since You've Been Gone

de Anouska Knight

How do you learn to love again?

In one tragic moment, Holly Jefferson's life as she knew it changed forever. Now—to the external world, at least—she's finally getting back on her feet, running her bakery, Cake....


The Nanny Proposition

de Rachel Bailey

Two babies…one scandalous secret! 

Discovering he's the father of an orphaned newborn rocks botanist Liam Hawke's world. But that's where nanny Jenna Peters fits in—a single mother herself, she immediately...


Swan Point

de Sherryl Woods

#1 New York Times bestselling author  Sherryl Woods draws readers back into  the world of strong friendships and heartfelt emotions in Serenity, South Carolina 

Determined to build a new life for her family...


Remember the Moon

de Abigail Carter

"Watching myself die, I felt no pain, no emotion, no fear." So begins this remarkable novel by Abigail Carter, whose critically acclaimed The Alchemy of Loss: A Young Widow's Transformation was called "Eloquent...


The City Son

de Samrat Upadhyay

Set in Samrat Updhyay's signature and timeless Nepal, The City Son offers a vivid portrait of a scorned woman's lifelong obsession to get revenge for her husband's infidelity, with devastating ramifications...


Glory Days

de Joyce Mandeville

Wall Street crashes in New York and the world is reeling - but all Glory is worried about is the drunken priest and why fat Aunt Flo is always upset. But when Glory goes into the woods one day with her best...


A Twist of Light

de Joyce Mandeville

When Lizzy is only twelve, she and her older sister Ellie discover their mother lying dead in a pool of vomit. Behaving with the practical aplomb that only young girls possess, they bury her body and drive out...


Careful Mistakes

de Joyce Mandeville

Jilly is facing a crisis - several, in fact. Long-widowed and 40-something, she has a mother-in-law from hell, a loving but terminally-ill father, and a daughter whom, despite being her pride and joy, she cannot...


Your Perfect Life: A Novel

de Liz Fenton & Lisa Steinke

Two childhood best friends wake up the morning after their twentieth high school reunion to discover that they’ve switched bodies in this hilarious and heartwarming debut by two childhood best friends.

With...


The Summer Wind

de Mary Alice Monroe

The Summer Wind is the second book in Monroe’s Lowcountry Summer trilogy, following the New York Times bestselling The Summer Girls. This series is a poignant and heartwarming story of three half-sisters and...