Chick lit

Meilleures Ventes / Page 23

icon S'abonner au fil

Navigation

Meilleures Ventes

Nouveautés

Notre sélection

Prix Littéraires

 

Catégorie

Delete Chick lit

 

Prix

Tout

Gratuit

Moins de 5 $

5 $ - 10 $

10 $ - 15 $

Delete Personnaliser

de :
à :
OK

 

Langue

Anglais (1937)

Français (27)

Allemand (24)

Espagnol (102)

Italien (132)

 

Protection

Tout (1937)

Sans DRM (50)

DRM (1887)

Plus d'options

Decadent: Big Sky Pie #4

de Adrianne Lee

"Adrianne Lee always delivers!" ---Susan Wiggs

Contractor Wade Reynolds is having a tough year. His cherry farm went bust, and his construction clients threaten to unhinge what's left of his sanity. But Wade's...


The Pink Pepper Tree

de Muriel Bolger

June Cusack has always enjoyed making plans - for her flourishing career, for exotic holidays with her closest friend Danielle, and for her future with Peter Braga, the love of her life. But as Peter prepares...


With or Without You

de Lauren Sanders

A lonely teenage girl takes the life of a soap opera actress she's been enamored with.


Since You Ask

de Louise Wareham

Winner of a James Jones Literary Society First Novel Award.


Collected Stories

de Donald Margulies

The highly acclaimed new play by the author of Sight Unseen and The Model Apartment .


Valencia

de Michelle Tea

Valencia is the fast-paced account of one girl's search for love and high times in the drama-filled dyke world of San Francisco's Mission District. Michelle Tea records a year lived in a world of girls: there's...


On the Far Side, There's a Boy

de Paula Coston

Why does a woman need a young boy so, and can she ever find him?


The Fortune Hunter

de Jan Pollard & Nigel Pollard

Synopsis:

The Fortune Hunter proves that winning a lottery isn't all it's cracked up to be.

When the new lottery winner is announced, twenty-one-year-old Anna has won a fortune! She buys the Old Priory estate...


Joan Makes History

de Kate Grenville

Kate Grenville's wonderfully irreverent novel rewrites 200-odd years of Australia's past. Joan is a wife and mother of no great distinction, but in the life of her imagination she is in the front line of events,...


Picture This

de Jayne Denker

It's where everyone knows your business-and remembers everything you'd rather forget. But somehow the little Catskills town of Marsden draws the most unlikely people back home, turns their lives every which...


Somebody Like You

de Beth K. Vogt

Can a young widow find love again with her husband’s reflection?

Haley’s three-year marriage to Sam, an army medic, ends tragically when he’s killed in Afghanistan. Her attempts to create a new life for...


Then and Always

de Dani Atkins

For fans of One Day, What Alice Forgot, and the hit film Sliding Doors, comes an absorbing and surprising debut novel about a young woman who, after an accident, gets a second chance at life . . . just not in...


Family Secrets

de Nancy Thayer

A long ago love story threatens to change the lives of three generations of women in New York Times bestselling author Nancy Thayer’s stunning novel—now available for the first time as an eBook!

 

Though...


The Unexpected Waltz

de Kim Wright

From the author of the critically acclaimed debut Love in Mid Air comes this moving novel about a middle-aged widow who finds her feet by embracing a new hobby: ballroom dancing.

Kelly Wilder becomes recently...


Invisible Ellen

de Shari Shattuck

In the bestselling tradition of Jennifer Weiner, a clever, funny yet poignant novel about the friendship between two absolutely unforgettable women.

"Shattuck delivers strong, well-balanced characters and clever...


Water on the Moon

de Jean Moore

After her Greenwich, Connecticut farmhouse is destroyed, Lidia Raven is shaken, but also thankful that her teenage twins, Carly and Clarisse, are unharmed and that her friend Polly has been kind enough to take...


Needles and Pearls: A Novel

de Gil McNeil

The warm and witty sequel to The Beach Street Knitting Society and Yarn Club Slip one . . .

Two weddings and a year after her husband's funeral, Jo Mackenzie is finally starting to get the hang of being a single...


One Fifth Avenue

de Candace Bushnell

From one of the most consistently astute and engaging social commentators of our day comes another look at the tough and tender women of New York City--this time, through the lens of where they live. One Fifth...


Lipstick Jungle: A Novel

de Candace Bushnell

The new novel that fans of the bestselling author have been waiting for, about three sexy, powerful career women who will do anything to stay at the top of their fields

Victory Ford is the darling of the fashion...


The Golden Touch

de Laura London

WHEN THE BAD BOY ROCK STAR RIDES INTO TOWN . . .

Kathy Carter has seen many things in her small-town instrument repair shop. But never has a dangerously hot, world-famous rock star pulled up on his motorcycle,...