Chick lit

Meilleures Ventes / Page 23

icon S'abonner au fil

Navigation

Meilleures Ventes

Nouveautés

Notre sélection

Prix Littéraires

 

Catégorie

Delete Chick lit

 

Prix

Tout

Gratuit

Moins de 5 $

5 $ - 10 $

10 $ - 15 $

Delete Personnaliser

de :
à :
OK

 

Langue

Anglais (1951)

Français (27)

Allemand (24)

Espagnol (104)

Italien (130)

 

Protection

Tout (1951)

Sans DRM (50)

DRM (1901)

Plus d'options

Coming Home

de Carol MacLean

Only by resolving her painful past, can Melody find her future happiness with the man she loves.


The Nothing Girl

de Jodi Taylor

A wonderful humorous and quirky contemporary novel by Jodi Taylor. 


The Vintage Summer Wedding

de Jenny Oliver

A Vera Wang dress, the reception at a sophisticated London venue, and a guest list that reads like a society gossip column are all the ingredients of Anna Whitehall's perfect wedding that never was... Spending...


The Beach Quilt

de Holly Chamberlin

Set in a picturesque Maine beach town, bestselling author Holly Chamberlin's heartwarming and insightful novel delves into the choices and changes faced by two families over the course of one eventful summer....


Here and Again

de Nicole R Dickson

Deep in the Shenandoah Valley, the present and the past are as restless as the river mists. And when they collide, the heart is the only compass pointing home.

For nurse Ginger Martin, her late husband's farm...


Scared Scriptless: A Novel

de Alison Sweeney

Maddy Carson is a mass of contradictions. She loves her job as Script Supervisor on a hit TV show, but hates "Hollywood." Super-organized and down-to-earth, Maddy is clearly one of the best at her job, and her...


The Country Escape

de Fiona Walker

Hidden amid lush parkland, Eardisford is the ultimate English country retreat and it's just been sold for the first time in its history. Romantic daredevil Kat Mason has been bequeathed the estate's lakeside...


Decadent: Big Sky Pie #4

de Adrianne Lee

"Adrianne Lee always delivers!" ---Susan Wiggs

Contractor Wade Reynolds is having a tough year. His cherry farm went bust, and his construction clients threaten to unhinge what's left of his sanity. But Wade's...


The Pink Pepper Tree

de Muriel Bolger

June Cusack has always enjoyed making plans - for her flourishing career, for exotic holidays with her closest friend Danielle, and for her future with Peter Braga, the love of her life. But as Peter prepares...


With or Without You

de Lauren Sanders

A lonely teenage girl takes the life of a soap opera actress she's been enamored with.


Since You Ask

de Louise Wareham

Winner of a James Jones Literary Society First Novel Award.


Collected Stories

de Donald Margulies

The highly acclaimed new play by the author of Sight Unseen and The Model Apartment .


Valencia

de Michelle Tea

Valencia is the fast-paced account of one girl's search for love and high times in the drama-filled dyke world of San Francisco's Mission District. Michelle Tea records a year lived in a world of girls: there's...


On the Far Side, There's a Boy

de Paula Coston

Why does a woman need a young boy so, and can she ever find him?


The Fortune Hunter

de Jan Pollard & Nigel Pollard

Synopsis:

The Fortune Hunter proves that winning a lottery isn't all it's cracked up to be.

When the new lottery winner is announced, twenty-one-year-old Anna has won a fortune! She buys the Old Priory estate...


Joan Makes History

de Kate Grenville

Kate Grenville's wonderfully irreverent novel rewrites 200-odd years of Australia's past. Joan is a wife and mother of no great distinction, but in the life of her imagination she is in the front line of events,...


Picture This

de Jayne Denker

It's where everyone knows your business-and remembers everything you'd rather forget. But somehow the little Catskills town of Marsden draws the most unlikely people back home, turns their lives every which...


Somebody Like You

de Beth K. Vogt

Can a young widow find love again with her husband’s reflection?

Haley’s three-year marriage to Sam, an army medic, ends tragically when he’s killed in Afghanistan. Her attempts to create a new life for...


Then and Always

de Dani Atkins

For fans of One Day, What Alice Forgot, and the hit film Sliding Doors, comes an absorbing and surprising debut novel about a young woman who, after an accident, gets a second chance at life . . . just not in...


Family Secrets

de Nancy Thayer

A long ago love story threatens to change the lives of three generations of women in New York Times bestselling author Nancy Thayer’s stunning novel—now available for the first time as an eBook!

 

Though...