Chick lit

Meilleures Ventes / Page 23

icon S'abonner au fil

Navigation

Meilleures Ventes

Nouveautés

Notre sélection

Prix Littéraires

 

Catégorie

Delete Chick lit

 

Prix

Tout

Gratuit

Moins de 5 $

5 $ - 10 $

10 $ - 15 $

Delete Personnaliser

de :
à :
OK

 

Langue

Anglais (1844)

Français (26)

Allemand (25)

Espagnol (98)

Italien (127)

 

Protection

Tout (1844)

Sans DRM (52)

DRM (1792)

Plus d'options

Tempting Fate

de Jane Green

From Jane Green, the New York Times bestselling author of such beloved novels as Jemima J, The Beach House, Another Piece of My Heart, comes an enthralling and emotional story about how much we really understand...


Sweet Talk Me

de Kieran Kramer

HE’S SURE GOT A WAY WITH WORDS…

The last person True Maybank expected to run into while picking up her wedding gown was country music superstar Harrison Gamble. Years ago, when they were small-town teens...


The All You Can Dream Buffet: A Novel

de Barbara O'Neal

Perfect for fans of Kristin Hannah and Susan Wiggs—Barbara O’Neal’s new novel of food, friendship, and the freedom to grow your dreams brings together four very different women longing to savor the true...


Veil of Time

de Claire R. McDougall

A compelling tale of two Scotlands—one modern, one ancient—and the woman who parts the veil between them.

The medication that treats Maggie’s seizures leaves her in a haze, but it can’t dull her grief...


Joanna's Rescue

de LuAnn Nies

To keep all that she has left of her family, JoAnna Walker is willing to marry a man she doesn't love. She will survive if she can only spend one night in the arms of the love she thought she'd lost forever....


The Red-Hot Chili Cook-Off

de Carolyn Brown

More Than the Chili's Heating Up Cadillac, Texas

Carlene Lovelle, co-owner of Bless My Bloomers lingerie shop, found a pair of fancy red-silk panties in her husband's briefcase, and all hell is breaking loose....


Safe with Me

de Amy Hatvany

The screech of tires brought Hannah Scott’s world as she knew it to a devastating end. A year after she signed the papers to donate her daughter’s organs, Hannah is still reeling with grief when she unexpectedly...


The Bird House: A Novel

de Kelly Simmons

From the critically acclaimed author of Standing Still comes a psychologically charged novel about the power and failure of family.


Amaryllis in Blueberry

de Christina Meldrum

In the tradition of Sue Monk Kidd and Julia Glass comes a stirring and soulful novel about an American woman accused of murdering her husband in Africa and the series of events that led her to that point, compellingly...


As Husbands Go: A Novel

de Susan Isaacs

A rare mix of wit, social satire, and suspense, along with characters who leap from the page to speak directly to the reader -- a moving story about a love that just won't give up, As Husbands Go is the latest...


Angel of the Willows

de Angela Gascoigne

It's a mid-summer evening on the huge, modern Elmwood Estate. A new tenant loiters, unsure where, exactly she needs to go. A sensation of dread eventually guides her to The Willows, a tiny cul-de-sac of four...


Lipstick in Afghanistan

de Roberta Gately

Roberta Gately’s lyrical and authentic debut novel—inspired by her own experiences as a nurse in third world war zones—is one woman’s moving story of offering help and finding hope in the last place...


It's Always Been You

de Jessica Scott

"Jessica Scott is an exciting new voice in romantic fiction who bursts upon the scene with an unputdownable debut novel!"

--Robyn Carr, New York Times bestselling author on Because of You

She plays by the rules...


Best Kind of Broken

de Chelsea Fine

New Adult Romance

"By turns humorous and heartbreaking, Best Kind Of Broken has become one of my favorites!" --- CORA CARMACK, New York Times bestselling author

SOMETIMES MOVING ON MEANS MOVING IN

Pixie Marshall...


Hot and Bothered

de Kate Meader

A Fire They Can't Put Out . . .

Although her baby boy keeps her plate full, Jules Kilroy is ready to take her love life off the back burner. Despite a bevy of eligible bachelors, it's her best friend, Taddeo...


Delightful: Big Sky Pie #3

de Adrianne Lee

BAD BOYS ARE HER WEAKNESS

Ice Erickksen has "one-night stand" written all over him. Once he's finished shooting the Big Sky Pie reality show, this hot-as-hell TV producer is going to hightail it out of Montana...


The Winner's Game: A Novel

de Kevin Alan Milne

Ever since seventeen-year-old Ann Bennett was diagnosed with a life-threatening heart condition two years ago, her family has been pulling apart. Ann and her two younger siblings fight constantly, as do their...


Love Like the Movies

de Victoria Van Tiem

In this irresistible romantic romp, movie fanatic Kensington Shaw is thrown into love—Hollywood-style—when her gorgeous ex presents a series of big screen challenges to win back her heart.

What girl wouldn’t...


Pack Up the Moon

de Rachael Herron

A poignant novel about loss, lies, and the unbreakable bonds of family.

Three years after a horrible tragedy took her son and tore her family apart, artist Kate Monroe is beginning to pick up the pieces of her...


Isabel's Bed: A Novel

de Elinor Lipman

When Harriet Mahoney first sees it, Isabel Krug's bed is covered with sheared sheep and littered with celebrity biographies. Unpublished, fortyish, and recently jilted, Harriet has fled Manhattan for Isabel's...