Chick lit

Meilleures Ventes / Page 23

icon S'abonner au fil

Navigation

Meilleures Ventes

Nouveautés

Notre sélection

Prix Littéraires

 

Catégorie

Delete Chick lit

 

Langue

Anglais (4088)

Français (60)

Allemand (337)

Espagnol (193)

Italien (193)

 

Protection

Tout (4088)

Sans DRM (130)

DRM (3949)

Plus d'options

Facing the Music

de Andrea Laurence

In this sizzling and hilarious contemporary e-book romance, pop sensation Ivy Hudson returns to her small town to face her ex. Only trouble is, she made her Taylor-Swift-like career with the hit song “Size...


The Catherine Wheel: Text Classics

de Elizabeth Harrower & Ramona Koval

Twenty-five-year-old Clemency James has moved from Sydney to a chilly bedsit on the other side of the world. During the day she studies for the bar by correspondence; in the evenings she gives French lessons...


A Cup of Redemption: A Novel

de Carole Bumpus

Like the braiding of three strands of brioche, the lives of three women-Sophie Zabél Sullivan, Marcelle Pourrette Zabél, and Kate Barrington-become inextricably intertwined as each struggles to resolve issues...


The Language of Silence

de Peggy Webb

Following in the footsteps of her tiger-taming grandmother, a woman flees her abusive husband to join the circus in this masterful, heartfelt work of women’s fiction.

Peggy Webb won raves for her debut novel,...


Compact with the Devil: A Novel

de Bethany Maines

Q: What do you get when you cross Avon Ladies with Charlie’s Angels?

A: A world-class intelligence organization run by women who really know their foundation.

When Nikki Lanier signs up as a cosmetics rep at...


When Love Happens

de Darcy Burke

In a town as small as Ribbon Ridge and with a family as large as the Archers, even the best-kept secrets don't stay buried for long...

Tori Archer is married…well, on paper anyway. She hasn't actually seen...


One Night for Love

de Maggie Marr

The end of a dream is hard to accept... Prim Baxter spent the last five years of her life and the first five years of her career trying to make her dream of owning Metro Media come true. She worked tirelessly,...


Poppy Does Paris (Girls On Tour BOOK 1)

de Nicola Doherty

The first instalment in this hilarious, romantic and unputdownable five-part series. Perfect for fans of Lindsey Kelk's I Heart... novels. Paris. City of love, city of romance. The last place you want to go...


Only In My Dreams

de Darcy Burke

From USA Today bestselling author Darcy Burke comes a sexy and emotional family saga about seven siblings who reunite in a small Oregon town to fulfill their brother's dying wish … and find love in unexpected...


Fatal Games

de Mari Hannah

In Mari Hannah's brilliant, dark mystery—set on the beautiful and wild Northumberland coast—skeletal remains have been discovered beneath the menacing shadows of Bamburgh Castle's fortified walls, and DCI...


Love and Miss Communication

de Elyssa Friedland

*Cosmopolitan Must-Read*

*InStyle Book Club Pick*

*Glamour Book Club Pick*

*#1 May read on POPSUGAR.COM*

*Featured on NPR*

*Featured on HuffPost Live*

This unforgettable debut novel asks us to look up from our screens...


A Thoroughly Modern Princess

de Wendy Markham

From Wendy Markham, author of HELLO, IT'S ME, soon to be a Hallmark movie.

Love Can Be A Royal Pain!

A most impetuous princess, Her Highness, Emmaline of Verdunia, would have wed her suitable prince and been done...


Return of the Bad Girl

de Codi Gary

Bad girls don't forgive.

Bad girls don't forget.

Bad girls don't fall in love.

Caroline Willis may be known for causing trouble, but she is NOT about to become homeless. So when she learns that her perfect apartment...


Little Beach Street Bakery

de Jenny Colgan

In the bestselling tradition of Jojo Moyes and Jennifer Weiner, Jenny Colgan's moving, funny, and unforgettable novel tells the story of a heartbroken young woman who turns a new page in her life . . . by becoming...


Dog Crazy

de Meg Donohue

The USA Today bestselling author of How to Eat a Cupcake and All the Summer Girls returns with an unforgettably poignant and funny tale of love and loss, confronting our fears, and moving on . . . with the help...


A Killing at the Creek

de Nancy Allen

Prosecutor Elsie Arnold loves her small-town home in the Ozark hills, but she’s been waiting for a murder to come along and make her career. So when a body is found under a bridge, throat cut, Elsie jumps...


Wrong About the Guy

de Claire LaZebnik

This contemporary twist on Jane Austen's Emma features the signature wit and swoon-worthy romance of beloved author Claire LaZebnik's other fan favorites Epic Fail, The Trouble with Flirting, and The Last Best...


Five Days Left

de Julie Lawson Timmer

“A beautifully drawn study of what is at risk when you lose control of your own life. Unique, gripping, and viscerally moving—this impressive debut novel heralds the arrival of an extremely talented writer.”...


A Corner of the World

de Mylene Fernández Pintado & Dick Cluster

In contemporary Havana, "Do I stay or do I go?" is always the question, and love doesn't necessarily conquer all


Being Audrey Hepburn

de Mitchell Kriegman

In Being Audrey Hepburn, Clarissa Explains It All-creator, Mitchell Kriegman, tells the story of a 19-year-old girl from Jersey who finds herself thrust into the world of socialites after being seen in Audrey...