Chick lit

Meilleures Ventes / Page 23

icon S'abonner au fil

Navigation

Meilleures Ventes

Nouveautés

Notre sélection

Prix Littéraires

 

Catégorie

Delete Chick lit

Delete Personnaliser

de :
à :
OK

 

Langue

Anglais

Français

Allemand

Espagnol

Italien

 

Protection

Tout (3999)

Sans DRM (146)

DRM (3844)

Plus d'options

Control: A Shamed Novel

de Laura Marie Altom

In Laura Marie Altom’s billionaire romance, the first novel in the Shamed series—perfect for fans of Sandi Lynn and J. S. Scott—a broken woman discovers release and redemption in the arms of the only man...


Prima Donna

de Laura Drewry

In the latest Friends First novel from USA Today bestselling author Laura Drewry—perfect for readers of Jill Shalvis and Susan Mallery—a woman who can’t slow down discovers that the perfect guy is in hot...


Mother to Mother

de Sindiwe Magona

Sindiwe Magona's novel Mother to Mother explores the South African legacy of apartheid through the lens of a woman who remembers a life marked by oppression and injustice. Magona decided to write this novel...


Night Blindness

de Susan Strecker

A future as bright as the stars above the Connecticut shore lay before Jensen Reilly and her high school sweetheart, Ryder, until the terrible events of an October night left Jensen running from her family and...


A Little Christmas Jingle

de Michele Dunaway

Women, men, stray dogs—everyone's looking for love this holiday season. Sometimes all it takes is a LITTLE CHRISTMAS JINGLE to get into the spirit. . .

Kat Saunders doesn't believe in miracles—though she...


The Good Sister

de Jamie Kain

The Kinsey sisters live in an unconventional world. Their parents are former flower-children who still don't believe in rules. Their small, Northern California town is filled with free spirits and damaged souls...


The Fall of Our Secrets

de Tracy Beno Gardner

Laura and Nicole, childhood friends separated by mysterious circumstances, meet again quite by accident and renew their friendship. Laura is a devoted single mom. She's stuck in a going nowhere relationship,...


The Flame Tree

de Yang-May Ooi

Jasmine Lian left Malaysia behind when she was eighteen and won a place at Oxford. Since then she’s led a golden life: youngest ever partner in one of the most prestigious law firms in London, poised for success...


Joy For Beginners

de Erica Bauermeister

A Library Journal Best Book of the Year

What would you do with a second chance at life?

Having survived a life-threatening illness, Kate celebrates by gathering with six close friends. At an intimate outdoor...


Ten Beach Road

de Wendy Wax

Another perfect beach read from the USA Today bestselling author of While We Were Watching Downton Abbey.  

Madeline, Avery, and Nikki are strangers to each other, but they have one thing in common. They each...


It Happened at Christmas

de Debbie Mason

"Christmas, Colorado, will get you in the spirit for love all year long." --- Jill Shalvis, New York Times bestselling author

Love is the best Christmas gift of all.

Free-spirited activist Skylar Davis is out...


Facing the Music

de Andrea Laurence

In this sizzling and hilarious contemporary e-book romance, pop sensation Ivy Hudson returns to her small town to face her ex. Only trouble is, she made her Taylor-Swift-like career with the hit song “Size...


A Bollywood Affair

de Sonali Dev

"Deeply-felt emotions that will keep readers turning the pages." --Susan Elizabeth Phillips, New York Times bestselling author

Mili Rathod hasn't seen her husband in twenty years--not since she was promised to...


The Catherine Wheel: Text Classics

de Elizabeth Harrower & Ramona Koval

Twenty-five-year-old Clemency James has moved from Sydney to a chilly bedsit on the other side of the world. During the day she studies for the bar by correspondence; in the evenings she gives French lessons...


A Cup of Redemption: A Novel

de Carole Bumpus

Like the braiding of three strands of brioche, the lives of three women-Sophie Zabél Sullivan, Marcelle Pourrette Zabél, and Kate Barrington-become inextricably intertwined as each struggles to resolve issues...


The Language of Silence

de Peggy Webb & Peggy Webb

Following in the footsteps of her tiger-taming grandmother, a woman flees her abusive husband to join the circus in this masterful, heartfelt work of women’s fiction.

Peggy Webb won raves for her debut novel,...


Compact with the Devil: A Novel

de Bethany Maines

Q: What do you get when you cross Avon Ladies with Charlie’s Angels?

A: A world-class intelligence organization run by women who really know their foundation.

When Nikki Lanier signs up as a cosmetics rep at...


When Love Happens

de Darcy Burke

In a town as small as Ribbon Ridge and with a family as large as the Archers, even the best-kept secrets don't stay buried for long...

Tori Archer is married…well, on paper anyway. She hasn't actually seen...


One Night for Love

de Maggie Marr

The end of a dream is hard to accept... Prim Baxter spent the last five years of her life and the first five years of her career trying to make her dream of owning Metro Media come true. She worked tirelessly,...


Poppy Does Paris (Girls On Tour BOOK 1)

de Nicola Doherty

The first instalment in this hilarious, romantic and unputdownable five-part series. Perfect for fans of Lindsey Kelk's I Heart... novels. Paris. City of love, city of romance. The last place you want to go...