Chick lit

Meilleures Ventes / Page 23

icon S'abonner au fil

Navigation

Meilleures Ventes

Nouveautés

Notre sélection

Prix Littéraires

 

Catégorie

Delete Chick lit

 

Prix

Tout

Gratuit

Moins de 5 $

5 $ - 10 $

10 $ - 15 $

Delete Personnaliser

de :
à :
OK

 

Langue

Anglais (1685)

Français (23)

Allemand (27)

Espagnol (89)

Italien (125)

 

Protection

Tout (1685)

Sans DRM (49)

DRM (1636)

Plus d'options

The Third Sex

de Robert Mclinden

 Love is not politically correct.

For more than a half century the feminists have spread a propaganda anti-men all over the world. They have educated generations of girls to hate men and generations of boys...


A Change of Luck

de Julia Markus

Elaine Netherlands is taking charge of her life—with zest. Divorced, independent, on the brink of a new career, she feels exhilarated by possibility. Then her nineteen-year-old step-daughter, Nola, shows up...


Friends Along the Way

de Julia Markus

Betsy Lewis is an innocent abroad until she meets Alice Blanders Russo and her much younger lover, Leo Conti. Together they form a triangle of friendship and desire that will turn Betsy’s marriage—and her...


Sneaking Candy

de Lisa Burstein

A new adult novel from Entangled's Embrace imprint...One taste is never enough...All I ever wanted was to make a name for myself as Candice Salinas, creative writing grad student at the University of Miami....


Dolci di Love: A Novel

de Sarah-Kate Lynch

New from the author of House of Daughters- an irresistible confection of love, loss, and Italian sweets in the delectable tradition of Chocolat

Corporate star Lily Turner abandons the boardrooms of Manhattan...


Three by Atiq Rahimi: Earth and Ashes, A Thousand Rooms of Dream and Fear, The Patience Stone

de Atiq Rahimi

Three short novels—including Prix Goncourt–winning The Patience Stone —that convey years of Afghan history, heartache, and hope. Never before in paperback.

 

Atiq Rahimi’s reputation for writing war...


God Shaped Hole: A Novel

de Tiffanie DeBartolo

When I was twelve, a fortune teller told me that my one true love would die young and leave me all alone.

Everyone said she was a fraud, that she was just making it up.

I'd really like to know why the hell a...


Remy

de Katy Evans

New York Times bestselling author Katy Evans expands upon the intense love story begun in Real and Mine—this time from Remington “Riptide” Tate’s point of view.

Underground fighter Remington Tate is a...


Searching for Someday

de Jennifer Probst

First in a sizzling new series from Jennifer Probst, the USA Today bestselling author adored for her “fresh, fun, and sexy” (Romancing the Book) storytelling!

In charming Verily, New York, Kate Seymour has...


Imperfect Pairings

de Jackie Townsend

An encounter with an Italian leads a woman down a path of love and self discovery, though this is not your typical Italian love story. Smart, career driven Jamie had not intended to fall in love. And to a foreigner...


Out to Lunch

de Stacey Ballis

A touching and hilarious novel from the fabulous Stacey Ballis about best friends, true love, and the joy of food-for fans of Jen Lancaster, Jennifer Weiner, and Emily Giffin...

Jenna has lost her best friend....


Gone Away is the Sun

de Lisa Eisenrich

A poignant first novel set in contemporary Alaska, Gone Away is the Sun tells the story of Peter Crist and Oliver Anderson, best friends since boyhood, and Claire Knight, the woman who comes between them....


Broken by Design

de Koni Atencio

When a family vacation becomes a family tragedy, will Nicole prove strong enough to protect her daughter and save her husband? Or will she give in to her fear and fall apart? When Nicole's husband, Adam, mysteriously...


Now That You're Rich

de Durjoy Datta & Maanvi Ahuja

WILL IT BE MONEY OR LOVE? For Abhijeet, Saurav, Shruti, Garima life is about to change. They have the most sought after jobs in the country—jobs that will pay for designer clothes, shoes, watches, holidays...


She Broke Up, I Didn't

de Durjoy Datta

Deb is absolutely crazily in love with the stunning Avantika. He can’t believe that she is his. Their relationship is going great except for the one time when Deb faltered by breaching her trust. After he...


Ohh Yes, I'm Single

de Durjoy Datta & Neeti Rustagi

How do you know it’s love and not just another relationship? Joy never did. Relationships have never been his cup of tea. Even when he and Manika are attracted to each other, Joy gets into another relationship...


The Life and Times of Layla the Ordinary

de Meenakshi Reddy Madhavan

‘I am Layla the Ordinary. Doesn’t have the same ring to it as Alexander the Great, but then, some of us do have to be ordinary to make the specials stand out even more. Right? Right.’ Sift through the...


Of Course I Love You!

de Durjoy Datta

Let love be your guide… All Debashish cares about is getting laid. His relationships are mostly shortlived and his break-ups messy until he falls in love with the beautiful and mysterious Avantika. When she...


No Greater Love

de Susan Rodgers

Book 3 of the Drifters series

A lonely man works to help the homeless on the Downtown Eastside in Vancouver – it is his way of telling his old friend, Jessie Wheeler, that he cares about her world and what’s...


Sempre

de J.M. Darhower

A sexy ebook about two seventeen-year-olds—one a victim of human trafficking; the other the son of the man who enslaved her—who fall in love and question everything they ever believed…

Haven Antonelli and...