Nouveautés / Page 7

icon S'abonner au fil


Meilleures Ventes


Notre sélection

Prix Littéraires



Delete Fantasy


Sous catégories

Contemporaine (1941)

Épique (1713)

Historique (468)

Nouvelles (303)

Héroïque (95)

Humoristique (93)

Médiévale et arthurienne (50)

Dark Fantasy (38)

Animalière (8)



Anglo-saxonne (3863)

Australie, pacifique, océanie, polynésie (140)

Slave (13)

Germanique (5)

Asiatique (3)

Italienne (2)

Francophone (2)

Hispanophone (1)

Du moyen-orient (1)





Moins de 5 $

5 $ - 10 $

10 $ - 15 $

Delete Personnaliser

de :
à :



Anglais (6645)

Français (760)

Allemand (907)

Espagnol (223)

Italien (499)



Tout (6645)

Sans DRM (1014)

DRM (5622)

Plus d'options

Magic Shifts

Kate Daniels #8

de Ilona Andrews

In the latest Kate Daniels novel from #1 New York Times bestselling author Ilona Andrews, magic is coming and going in waves in post-Shift Atlanta—and each crest leaves danger in its wake…


After breaking...

The Fifth Season

de N. K. Jemisin


A season of endings has begun.

It starts with the great red rift across the heart of the world's sole continent, spewing ash that blots out the sun.

It starts...

The Veil

Devil's Isle #1

de Chloe Neill

A brand new series from New York Times bestselling author Chloe Neill.  

Seven years ago, the Veil that separates humanity from what lies beyond was torn apart, and New Orleans was engulfed in a supernatural...

Three Moments of an Explosion: Stories

de China Mieville

The fiction of multiple award–winning author China Miéville is powered by intelligence and imagination. Like George Saunders, Karen Russell, and David Mitchell, he pulls from a variety of genres with equal...

Dark Screams: Volume Four

de Clive Barker, Brian James Freeman & Richard Chizmar

Clive Barker, Heather Graham, Lisa Morton, Ray Garton, and Ed Gorman lead readers down a twisted labyrinth of terror, horror, and suspense in Dark Screams: Volume Four, from Brian James Freeman and Richard Chizmar...

Fable: Blood of Heroes

de Jim C. Hines

The official companion novel to the videogame Fable® Legends

Deep in Albion’s darkest age, long before once upon a time . . . Heroes are thought to be gone from the land. So why have the bards begun singing...

Twilight of the Celts Book Two: The Storm Lord

de M. K. Hume

For fans of Game of Thrones, Diana Gabaldon, and Bernard Cornwell, the legend of King Arthur lives on in the epic and dramatic new Twilight of the Celts series from the magnificent storyteller M. K. Hume. In...

Lamp Black, Wolf Grey

de Paula Brackston

Artist Laura Matthews finds her new home in the Welsh mountains to be a place so charged with tales and legends that she is able to reach through the gossamer-fine veil that separates her own world from that...


de Sherrilyn Kenyon

Out of all the mysterious boarders who call Sanctuary home, no one is more antisocial or withdrawn than Maxis Drago. But then, it's hard to blend in with the modern world when you have a fifty foot wingspan....

Dark Ascension: A Generation V Novel

de M.L. Brennan

As the “wickedly clever” (Publishers Weekly) series continues, reluctant, slacker vampire Fortitude Scott learns that nothing is more important than family—or more deadly....

After a lifetime of avoiding...

Ten Nights Dreaming: and The Cat's Grave

de Natsume Soseki, Treyvaud Matt & Michael Emmerich

A murderer discovers his true nature from a talking infant, a samurai is frustrated in his attempts to meditate, and a dying man bestows his hat on a friend in these surrealistic short stories. The dream-like,...

The Last Star at Dawn

de Oliver Johnson

In the final volume of this epic fantasy, good is pitted against evil when the worshipers of the God of Light battle the servants of Eternal Night for the future of Thrull.

The Nations of the Night

de Oliver Johnson

In this, the second book of the epic trilogy begun in The Forging of the Shadows, the once-glorious city of Thrull has become a place of death and despair. Seven years before, Lord Faran Groton, High Priest...

The Forging of the Shadows

de Oliver Johnson

It is a time of great darkness, when the sun is in danger of being forever extinguished, and mankind has been divided into two warring factions: the worshipers of the God of Light and the servants of Eternal...

The King's Voice

de Karen L Peradon

A fantasy novel set in the vast and vibrant land of Goaero. The King has lost his voice. His brother Prince Encoda bestows soldier Mallory with the quest to find it. Kafia is a young secret-keeper whose secrets...

Henry VIII: Wolfman: A Novel

de A. E. Moorat

Five hundred years ago Henry VIII had a fearsome temper and bloodthirsty reputation to match; more beast than human, some might say. . . Henry the Eighth was the bloodiest king ever to have sat on the throne...

Return of the Dragons

de Teddy Jacobs

Locked in his room in the castle, Anders yearns for adventure. Until the day he opens a magic portal and a girl bursts into his locked room with a chemical warlock hot on her trail. Boxed Set Edition: SWORD...


de Whitta Gary

Abomination-a combination of historical fiction and fantasy-tells the tale of two very different, but equally tragic, heroes, each on their own path to damnation, but who ultimately find salvation in each other....

The Science-Fiction & Fantasy Quiz Book

de Joseph Mccullough

What character did Peter Cushing portray in Star Wars: A New Hope? Who was Arwen Evenstar's mother? According to Isaac Asimov, what is third law of robotics? Which barbarian hero carried a sword called 'Graywand'?...

The Headless Horseman of Sleepy Hollow

de Mark Latham

Amidst the blood and carnage of battle, the barrier between the world of the living and the world of the dead grows thin, and, occasionally, something slips through. Although usually dismissed as fantasy or...