Thrillers / Esotérique

Nouveautés

icon S'abonner au fil

Navigation

Meilleures Ventes

Nouveautés

 

Catégorie

Delete Esotérique

 

Prix

Tout

Gratuit

Moins de 5 $

5 $ - 10 $

10 $ - 15 $

Delete Personnaliser

de :
à :
OK

 

Langue

Anglais (57)

Français (17)

Allemand (5)

Espagnol (88)

Italien (193)

 

Protection

Tout (57)

Sans DRM (10)

DRM (47)

Plus d'options

Pyramid: A Novel

Jack Howard #8

de David Gibbins

Perfect for fans of Clive Cussler and Dan Brown, Pyramid is a thrilling new adventure starring fearless marine archaeologist Jack Howard, in a heart-stopping quest to uncover an ancient Egyptian secret—and...


The Orpheus Descent

de Tom Harper

The greatest thinker in human history, Plato, travels to Italy seeking initiation into the Orphic mysteries: the secret to the Underworld known only to the gods. But the knowledge he discovers is terrifying....


The Devil's Ark

de Stephen Bywater

'Creepy, classy ... full of dread and lust and echoing with the sorrows of war. We need more stories like this' Christopher Golden, New York Times bestselling author of Snowblind

'An impressive debut. As...


Pharaoh

Jack Howard #7

de David Gibbins

Perfect for fans of Clive Cussler and Dan Brown, Pharaoh is a pulse-pounding new adventure starring intrepid marine archaeologist Jack Howard, on the trail of a shattering revelation about an ancient secret...


Lost City of the Templars

The Templar #8

de Paul Christopher

A Templar legend is revealed as one man’s obsession takes him on a globe-spanning quest into the jungles of the Amazon in the new novel from New York Times bestselling author Paul Christopher…

Retired Army...


The Eye of Moloch

de Glenn Beck

The last battle for freedom is under way. An unlikely band of ordinary Americans is ready to make its last stand in defense of self-rule, freedom, and liberty. Among them is Molly Ross, a young rebel who exposed...


Inferno: A Novel

Robert Langdon #4

de Dan Brown

In his international blockbusters The Da Vinci Code, Angels & Demons, and The Lost Symbol, Dan Brown masterfully fused history, art, codes, and symbols. In this riveting new thriller, Brown returns to his element...


The Babylon Rite: A Novel

de Tom Knox

What terrible secret has driven the world’s foremost historian of the Knights Templar to kill himself?

 

Journalist Adam Blackwood has just been handed the story of a lifetime: something is hidden in the famous...


Inceptio

de Alison Morton

The first in a series of exciting alternate history thrillers set in mysterious Roma Nova. New York, present day. Karen Brown, angry and frightened after surviving a kidnap attempt, has a harsh choice - being...


The Secret Prophecy

de Herbie Brennan

From the New York Times bestselling author of the Faerie Wars Chronicles, Herbie Brennan, comes this heart-pounding middle-grade adventure—think The Da Vinci Code for tweens. Reminiscent of the Percy Jackson...


The Broken Ones: A Novel

de Stephen M. Irwin

In the near-future murder is still the same. Its who’s watching that’s different.

The worldwide aftershock of what becomes known as "Gray Wednesday" is immediate and catastrophic, leaving governments barely...


Lion Hearted: Book One in The Divination Falls Trilogy

de Katherine John

Lion Hearted by Sommer Marsden - Book One in the Divination Falls trilogy. An erotic novella with m/m, shapeshifter and mystery and suspense themes.


The Third Gate: A Novel

de Lincoln Child

Under the direction of famed explorer Porter Stone, an archaeological team is secretly attempting to locate the tomb of an ancient pharaoh who was unlike any other in history. Stone believes he has found the...


Valley of the Templars

The Templar #7

de Paul Christopher

From New York Times bestselling author Paul Christopher comes an international thriller delving into a Templar threat right at America’s doorstep.

Retired Army Ranger John Holliday and his friend Eddie travel...


Atlantis God: A Novel

Jack Howard #6

de David Gibbins

Atlantis. The world’s mightiest empire. Its secrets have been lost to the ocean’s depths, but in this high-action race against the clock, marine archaeologist Jack Howard is about to find out that the gods...


The Lost Goddess: A Novel

de Tom Knox

From the internationally bestselling author of The Genesis Secret-a seductive, exotic new thriller

In the silent caves beneath France, young archaeologist Julia Kerrigan unearths an ancient skull-with a hole...


CURSE of the HOLY ARK: Exposing the Real Ruler's of the World

de Ted Miller III

Curse of the Holy Ark Most call me a Sinner and a few a Saint. I was Jesus' best friend...right up to the day I gave him his fatal kiss of deception and fulfilled my evil destiny. My "noms de plume" or aliases...


Red Templar

The Templar #6

de Paul Christopher

After nearly losing his life in Africa, retired Army Ranger and historian John Holliday is ready for some R&R back in the U.S. But when a disheveled Russian called Genrikhovich intercepts him in the airport,...


The Temple Mount Code

Thomas Lourds #3

de Charles Brokaw

An old friend summons dashing linguistics professor Thomas Lourds to Jerusalem to examine an ancient text. But Iran's Supreme Leader, Ayatollah Ali Khamenei, also wants the same document. Khamenei and many others...


The Knowledge of Good & Evil

de Glenn Kleier

On December 4, 1968, world-famous theologian Father Louis Merton visited the ancient Dead City of Polonnaruwa, Ceylon, entered the Cave of the Spirits of Knowledge, and experienced a vision. It's claimed he...