Thrillers / Esotérique

Nouveautés

icon S'abonner au fil

Navigation

Meilleures Ventes

Nouveautés

 

Catégorie

Delete Esotérique

 

Prix

Tout

Gratuit

Moins de 5 $

5 $ - 10 $

10 $ - 15 $

Delete Personnaliser

de :
à :
OK

 

Langue

Anglais (61)

Français (17)

Allemand (6)

Espagnol (79)

Italien (175)

 

Protection

Tout (61)

Sans DRM (10)

DRM (51)

Plus d'options

The Devil's Ark

de Stephen Bywater

Creepy, classy ... full of dread and lust and echoing with the sorrows of war. We need more stories like this' Christopher Golden, New York Times bestselling author of Snowblind 'An impressive debut. As much...


Pharaoh

Jack Howard #7

de David Gibbins

Perfect for fans of Clive Cussler and Dan Brown, Pharaoh is a pulse-pounding new adventure starring intrepid marine archaeologist Jack Howard, on the trail of a shattering revelation about an ancient secret...


Lost City of the Templars

The Templar #8

de Paul Christopher

A Templar legend is revealed as one man’s obsession takes him on a globe-spanning quest into the jungles of the Amazon in the new novel from New York Times bestselling author Paul Christopher…

Retired...


The Excalibur Codex

Jamie Saintclaire #3

de James Douglas

For countless generations the sword had been kept hidden, ready for a time of need. But not hidden well enough, because on one warm July night in1937 it vanished - its disappearance swallowed up in the storm...


The Mona Lisa Sacrifice

The Book of Cross #1

de Peter Roman

For thousands of years, Cross has wandered the earth, a mortal soul trapped in the undying body left behind by Christ. He’s been a thief, a con man, a soldier and a drunkard. He’s fought as a slave in the...


The Eye of Moloch

de Glenn Beck

The last battle for freedom is under way. An unlikely band of ordinary Americans is ready to make its last stand in defense of self-rule, freedom, and liberty. Among them is Molly Ross, a young rebel who exposed...


Inferno: A Novel

Robert Langdon #4

de Dan Brown

In his international blockbusters The Da Vinci Code, Angels & Demons, and The Lost Symbol, Dan Brown masterfully fused history, art, codes, and symbols. In this riveting new thriller, Brown returns to his element...


The Babylon Rite: A Novel

de Tom Knox

What terrible secret has driven the world's foremost historian of the Knights Templar to kill himself?

Journalist Adam Blackwood has just been handed the story of a lifetime: something is hidden in the famous...


Inceptio

de Alison Morton

The first in a series of exciting alternate history thrillers set in mysterious Roma Nova. New York, present day. Karen Brown, angry and frightened after surviving a kidnap attempt, has a harsh choice - being...


The Secret Prophecy

de Herbie Brennan

From the New York Times bestselling author of the Faerie Wars Chronicles, Herbie Brennan, comes this heart-pounding middle-grade adventure—think The Da Vinci Code for tweens. Reminiscent of the Percy Jackson...


The Broken Ones: A Novel

de Stephen M. Irwin

In the near-future murder is still the same. Its who’s watching that’s different.

The worldwide aftershock of what becomes known as "Gray Wednesday" is immediate and catastrophic, leaving governments barely...


The Isis Covenant

Jamie Saintclaire #2

de James Douglas

AD 64 - Roman centurion Marcus Domitus leads an expedition to find the mythical treasure hidden deep inside Queen Dido's temple.

AD 1945 - In the confusion and chaos of a burning Berlin, two high-powered Nazis...


The Unspoken

de Heather Graham

1898: Bound for Chicago, the freighter Jerry McGuen goes down in Lake Michigan, taking with it every man aboard. But what other fate could befall a vessel carrying the ill-gotten sarcophagus of an Egyptian sorcerer?...


Lion Hearted: Book One in The Divination Falls Trilogy

de Katherine John

Lion Hearted by Sommer Marsden - Book One in the Divination Falls trilogy. An erotic novella with m/m, shapeshifter and mystery and suspense themes.


The Third Gate: A Novel

de Lincoln Child

Under the direction of famed explorer Porter Stone, an archaeological team is secretly attempting to locate the tomb of an ancient pharaoh who was unlike any other in history. Stone believes he has found the...


Valley of the Templars

The Templar #7

de Paul Christopher

From New York Times bestselling author Paul Christopher comes an international thriller delving into a Templar threat right at America’s doorstep.

Retired Army Ranger John Holliday and his friend Eddie travel...


The Inquisitor's Key

de Jefferson Bass

While helping to excavate a newly unearthed chamber beneath the spectacular Palace of the Popes in Avignon, France, Miranda Lovelady—protégée of Dr. Bill Brockton—makes a startling discovery: a stone chest...


Atlantis God: A Novel

Jack Howard #6

de David Gibbins

Atlantis. The world’s mightiest empire. Its secrets have been lost to the ocean’s depths, but in this high-action race against the clock, marine archaeologist Jack Howard is about to find out that the gods...


The Lost Goddess: A Novel

de Tom Knox

“A globetrotting adventure with shades of Dan Brown and Indiana Jones.” —Suspense Magazine

In the silent caves of deepest France, young archaeologist Julia Kerrigan unearths an ancient skull with a hole...


CURSE of the HOLY ARK: Exposing the Real Ruler's of the World

de Ted Miller III

Curse of the Holy Ark Most call me a Sinner and a few a Saint. I was Jesus' best friend...right up to the day I gave him his fatal kiss of deception and fulfilled my evil destiny. My "noms de plume" or aliases...