Jeunesse

Nouveautés

icon S'abonner au fil

Navigation

Meilleures Ventes

Nouveautés

Notre sélection

Prix Littéraires

 

Catégorie

Delete Jeunesse

 

Sous catégories

Thématiques (11296)

Fantasy & Magie (3715)

Action & Aventure (2990)

Histoires drôles (1621)

Historique (1444)

Littérature sentimentale (1260)

Fantastique (845)

Science Fiction (779)

Policiers & thrillers (675)

Contes (564)

Religieux (545)

Classiques (534)

Légendes, Mythes & Fables (501)

Adaptation (365)

 

Age

Petite enfance (3)

Lecteur débutant (44)

Lecture confirmée (164)

Adolescent (150)

Jeune adulte (746)

 

Prix

Tout

Gratuit

Moins de 5 $

5 $ - 10 $

10 $ - 15 $

Delete Personnaliser

de :
à :
OK

 

Langue

Anglais (22409)

Français (2248)

Allemand (73)

Espagnol (2438)

Italien (1722)

 

Protection

Tout (22409)

Sans DRM (695)

DRM (21703)

Plus d'options

I Totally Funniest: A Middle School Story

de James Patterson, Chris Grabenstein & Laura Park

Jamie Grimm is back and better than ever in the third episode of James Patterson's bestselling I FUNNY series. Finding himself one step closer to his dream of being the best kid comic in the world, Jamie faces...


Kendra Kandlestar and the Crack in Kazah

de Lee Edward Födi

The fourth book in bestselling author Lee Edward Födi's Kendra Kandlestar series of magical chapter books! According to Een legend, a Kazah stone grants a wizard the power to catch an echo of the past-and a...


Kendra Kandlestar and the Shard from Greeve

de Lee Edward Födi

The third book in bestselling author Lee Edward Födi's Kendra Kandlestar series of magical chapter books! When young Kendra Kandlestar is granted a wand by the ancient tree of Een, she yearns to become a great...


Kendra Kandlestar and the Door to Unger

de Lee Edward Födi

The second book in bestselling author Lee Edward Födi's Kendra Kandlestar series of magical chapter books! Everyone knows that the creatures of the outside world are forbidden to enter the land of Een. That's...


The Cafe Mystery #4

de Martin Widmark & Helena Willis

Jerry and Maya, classmates and best friends, are on the case again and ready to solve the latest caper in this international best-selling series.

A robber has struck at Cafe Marzipan, Pleasant Valley's best bakery,...


The Circus Mystery #3

de Martin Widmark & Helena Willis

Jerry and Maya, classmates and best friends, are on the case again and ready to solve the latest caper in this international best-selling series

Circus Splendido has come to Pleasant Valley! But so have pickpockets...


The Way We Bared Our Souls

de Willa Strayhorn

If you could trade your biggest burden for someone else's, would you do it?

Five teenagers sit around a bonfire in the middle of the New Mexico desert. They don't know it yet, but they are about to make the...


El Mundo de Acuerdo a Humphrey

de Betty G. Birney

The story of everyone's favorite classroom pet is now available in Spanish!

You can learn a lot about life by observing another species. That's what Humphrey was told when he was first brought to Room 26. And...


The Eye of the Falcon

de Michelle Paver

Fans of epic adventure will love the life-or-death stakes in the third Gods and Warriors book

The eruption of the volcano has shrouded the sun in ash, and the harsh winter is never-ending. With no trace of his...


Imagination According to Humphrey

de Betty G. Birney

Humphrey's eleventh adventure celebrates stories, writing, and the power of the imagination!

Imaginations are running wild in Mrs. Brisbane's class, but Humphrey is stumped. His friends are writing about where...


Waiting for Unicorns

de Beth Hautala

A novel about one girl's journey to the arctic, where she discovers the power of letting go of pain and opening up to second chances

When twelve-year-old Talia-still reeling from the recent death of her mother-is...


Sami The Magic Bear: The Best Christmas Present Ever!

de Murielle Bourdon

SAMI, the magical teddy bear comes to the aid of children who feel alone and who are facing troubling events that occur in the course of their lives. Today, SAMI intervenes in the life of Thomas facing ridicule...


The Kryptonite Chronicles: The Weather Man

de Kathryn K Giordano

Zach Jones always thought that he and his friends were normal, average, everyday teenagers. He was utterly wrong. One day, a stranger transports him and his two best friends, Kelly Adams and Jamie Stark, to...


Twisted Fate

de Norah Olson

Two sisters. One mysterious boy.

Ally and Sydney couldn't be more different—one shy, the other popular and outgoing—and when a new boy moves in next door, tensions between the sisters escalate. Graham is...


Polaris

Avalon #2

de Mindee Arnett

Jeth Seagrave and his crew of mercenaries are pulled into one last high-stakes mission in this breathtaking sequel to Mindee Arnett's Avalon, which SLJ called "an exciting piece of science fiction that keeps...


The Prey

The Hatchery #1

de Tom Isbell

The Maze Runner meets The Hunger Games in this heart-pounding trilogy. Orphaned teens, soon to be hunted for sport, must flee their resettlement camps in their fight for survival and a better life. For in the...


Searching for Super

de Marion Jensen

Rafter and Benny Bailey are back in this laugh-out-loud follow-up to Almost Super, which Kirkus Reviews called "fluent, funny, and eminently sequel-worthy," perfect for fans of Pixar's The Incredibles.

The superheroes...


Embassy Row Book 1: All Fall Down

de Ally Carter

A new series of global proportions -- from master of intrigue, NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author Ally Carter. Grace Blakely is absolutely certain of three things: 1. She is not crazy. 2. Her mother was murdered....


Story Thieves

de James Riley

A hilarious, action-packed series launches with a story-within-a-story, from the bestselling author of the Half Upon a Time trilogy.

Life is boring when you live in the real world, instead of starring in your...


The Emerald Berries

de Poppy Green & Jennifer A. Bell

In this second book of The Adventures of Sophie Mouse, Sophie and her friend Hattie Frog go on a daring adventure through the woods in search of some special art supplies!

In the second book in The Adventures...