Jeunesse

Nouveautés

icon S'abonner au fil

Navigation

Meilleures Ventes

Nouveautés

Notre sélection

Prix Littéraires

 

Catégorie

Delete Jeunesse

 

Sous catégories

Thématiques (10859)

Fantasy & Magie (3636)

Action & Aventure (2792)

Histoires drôles (1564)

Historique (1381)

Littérature sentimentale (1220)

Fantastique (836)

Science Fiction (746)

Policiers & thrillers (628)

Religieux (604)

Contes (514)

Légendes, Mythes & Fables (469)

Classiques (368)

Adaptation (340)

 

Age

Petite enfance (3)

Lecteur débutant (47)

Lecture confirmée (166)

Adolescent (141)

Jeune adulte (703)

 

Prix

Tout

Gratuit

Moins de 5 $

5 $ - 10 $

10 $ - 15 $

Delete Personnaliser

de :
à :
OK

 

Langue

Anglais (21425)

Français (2152)

Allemand (64)

Espagnol (2422)

Italien (1635)

 

Protection

Tout (21425)

Sans DRM (571)

DRM (20843)

Plus d'options

Amazing Armadillos

de Jennifer Mckerley & Paul Mirocha

Reading on your own

Armadillos may look funny, move oh-so-slowly, and smell a little stinky but mostly they are extraordinary! For example, they can jump three feet in the air to scare away any predators (especially...


The Ballot Box Battle

de Emily Arnold McCully

Illustrated in full color. Just in time for the presidential election comes Caldecott medalist Emily Arnold McCully's stirring tale of a young girl's act of bravery inspired by the great Elizabeth Cady Stanton....


Children of the Dust Bowl: The True Story of the School at Weedpatch Camp

de Jerry Stanley

Illus. with photographs from the Dust Bowl era. This true story took place at the emergency farm-labor camp immortalized in Steinbeck's The Grapes of Wrath. Ostracized as "dumb Okies," the children of Dust Bowl...


Apple Picking Time

de Michele B. Slawson

In the rich, warm colors of autumn, here's a slice of American history as we watch Anna and her extended family help with the town's traditional fall apple harvest. Now available in paperback.  

From the Hardcover...


The Santa Claus Apprentice

de Bonifacio Vincenzi

Santa Claus is looking for his successor, a kind and gentle boy named Nicolaus that one day, when he will be too old, will take his place. After months and months of searching, he finally finds him. And little...


Ice War (Recon Team Angel #3)

Recon Team Angel #3

de Brian Falkner

A sci-fi military thriller perfect for kids who love Halo and Call of Duty!

 

February 2033. Things are not good. Recon Team Angel has been shut down, and if the alien forces manage to cross the frozen Bering...


The Red Winter: Book Five of The Tapestry

Tapestry Novels #5

de Henry H. Neff

An inventive and action-packed mix of fantasy, science fiction, and mythology, all in a realistic contemporary setting.

 

Rowan has won a battle, but not the war. With proper allies, Rowan’s armies could...


The Baby-Sitters Club Mystery #16: Claudia and the Clue in the Photograph

de Ann M. Martin

A new passion for photography has Claudia snapping pictures everywhere she goes, including the Stoneybrook Bank, and when it is discovered that a robbery took place at the bank on the very same day, Claudia...


The Baby-Sitters Club Mystery #15: Kristy and the Vampires

de Ann M. Martin

When a television movie begins filming in Stoneybrook, Kristy is hired to look after Derek Masters, child actor and friend of the Club, who begins receiving threatening letters demanding he quit the project....


The Baby-Sitters Club #82: Jessi and the Troublemaker

de Ann M. Martin

Danielle's parents are so glad she is home, although still battling leukemia, that they allow the nine-year-old girl to do anything she wants--but she decides to joyride in the family car while Jessi is babysitting...


The Baby-Sitters Club #81: Kristy and Mr. Mom

de Ann M. Martin

Worrying about her stepfather after a heart attack forces him to quit his job for a less stressful lifestyle, Kristy wonders if Nanny's departure, an outbreak of the flu, and the arrival of Karen and Andrew...


The Baby-Sitters Club #80: Mallory Pike, #1 Fan

de Ann M. Martin

Happily beginning her job as assistant to a local children's book author, Mallory begins compiling research about the author for a class project, and is disturbed when she uncovers some troubling facts about...


The Baby-Sitters Club #79: Mary Anne Breaks the Rules

de Ann M. Martin

Hoping to provide a male role model for a new charge whose parents' divorce has him missing his father, Mary Anne invites Logan to accompany her baby-sitting jobs and has a lot of explaining to do when Mrs....


Anomaly

Schrodinger's Consortium #1

de Tonya Kuper

Reality is only an illusion.

Except for those who can control it…

Worst. Birthday. Ever.

My first boyfriend dumped me—happy birthday, Josie!—my dad is who knows where, I have some weird virus that makes...


The Mystery Hat

de Rune Brandt Bennicke & Jakob Hjort Jensen

Crow, Pig, and Beaver are taking a nice stroll in the woods when they come across a red hat sitting in a puddle. Whose hat is it? What mysterious circumstances could have brought it to this very puddle? Crow...


Caught Up

de Amir Abrams

School's out and sixteen year-old Kennedy Simms is bored. That could be a recipe for disaster...

Good girls don't go to real parties, like the ones in the hood. Or rock bangin' clothes. Or stay out as long as...


The Tears of the Rose

The Twelve Kingdoms #2

de Jeffe Kennedy

Three sisters. Motherless daughters of the high king. The eldest is the warrior-woman heir;the middle child is shy and full of witchy intuition;and the youngest, Princess Amelia, she is as beautiful as the sun...


Alex

de Lauren Oliver

This captivating digital original story set in the world of Lauren Oliver's New York Times bestselling Delirium series focuses on Alex, Lena's first love.

When Alex sacrificed himself to save Lena, he thought...


On the Edge

de Allison van Diepen

From Allison van Diepen, author of Snitch and Street Pharm, comes a sexy, dangerous novel—perfect for fans of Simone Elkeles and Paul Griffin—about a teen who witnesses a murder and gets caught up in the...


House of Robots

de James Patterson, Chris Grabenstein & Juliana Neufeld

In this new highly-illustrated series from James Patterson, an extraordinary robot signs up for an ordinary fifth grade class... and elementary school will never be the same!

It was never easy for Sammy Hayes-Rodriguez...