Jeunesse

Nouveautés

icon S'abonner au fil

Navigation

Meilleures Ventes

Nouveautés

Notre sélection

Prix Littéraires

 

Catégorie

Delete Jeunesse

 

Sous catégories

Thématiques (9349)

Fantasy & Magie (3274)

Action & Aventure (2278)

Histoires drôles (1370)

Historique (1218)

Littérature sentimentale (1074)

Fantastique (748)

Science Fiction (558)

Religieux (553)

Légendes, Mythes & Fables (423)

Contes (381)

Policiers & thrillers (375)

Adaptation (291)

Classiques (274)

 

Age

Petite enfance (3)

Lecteur débutant (39)

Lecture confirmée (75)

Adolescent (83)

Jeune adulte (360)

 

Prix

Tout

Gratuit

Moins de 5 $

5 $ - 10 $

10 $ - 15 $

Delete Personnaliser

de :
à :
OK

 

Langue

Anglais (17913)

Français (1670)

Allemand (77)

Espagnol (2033)

Italien (1342)

 

Protection

Tout (17913)

Sans DRM (381)

DRM (17526)

Plus d'options

Littlenose Collection: The Explorer

de John Grant & Ross Collins

The Neanderthal winter lasts for months and months; it's a great time to go exploring. With ice, snow, mist and fog all around, there's lots of fun to be had - from sledging and hunting to rescuing strange tribespeople...


The Woods Beyond

Never Girls #6

de Kiki Thorpe & Jana Christy

Lainey's day is turned upside down when she's captured by the Lost Boys while visiting Never Land! Tinker Bell and the Disney Fairies star in a magical early chapter book series for girls ages 6 to 9—The Never...


I Pledge Allegiance

de Pat Mora, Libby Martinez & Patrice Barton

Libby's great aunt, Lobo, is from Mexico, but the United States has been her home for many years, and she wants to become a U.S. citizen. At the end of the week, Lobo will say the Pledge of Allegiance at a special...


Wipeout of the Wireless Weenies

de David Lubar

Welcome to the Weenie Zone! Wipeout of the Wireless Weenies is the seventh collection of scary short stories for middle grade readers by acclaimed author David Lubar.

A boy and his family narrowly escape a zombie...


The Vanishing Coin

de Kate Egan, Mike Lane & Eric Wight

Want to see something cool?

I can make that quarter vanish.

All it takes is a little magic…

Fourth grade was supposed to be a fresh start, but Mike’s already back in the principal’s office. He’s not a bad...


She Is Not Invisible

de Marcus Sedgwick

Laureth Peak's father has taught her to look for recurring events, patterns, and numbers--a skill at which she's remarkably talented. Her secret: She is blind. But when her father goes missing, Laureth and her...


Victories

Shadow Grail #4

de Mercedes Lackey & Rosemary Edghill

Spirit White and her friends Burke, Loch, and Addie have escaped from Oakhurst Academy. But their freedom has come at a terrible cost—a dear friend sacrificed her own life to save theirs. In the wake of Muirin’s...


Expiration Day

de William Campbell Powell

It is the year 2049, and humanity is on the brink of extinction….

 

Tania Deeley has always been told that she’s a rarity: a human child in a world where most children are sophisticated androids manufactured...


Fragile Line

de Brooklyn Skye

When I'm asleep, I'm afraid someone else might take my place.  It can happen in a flash. One minute she’s kissing her boyfriend, the next she’s lost in the woods. Sixteen-year-old Ellie Cox is losing time....


Treading Water

de Laurie Halse Anderson

When the Vet Volunteers find some abandoned ducklings, they know there's no time to lose. Without a mother, the ducklings must learn to swim on their own. But where did they come from? When Brenna and the rest...


Once Upon a Midnight Eerie

The Misadventures of Edgar & Allan Poe #2

de Gordon McAlpine & Sam Zuppardi

In The Tell-Tale Start, Edgar and Allan Poe (great-great-great-great-grandnephews of the legendary Edgar Allan Poe) managed to outwit the nefarious Professor P. Pangborn Perry, who was (and is) determined to...


The Forbidden Library

de Django Wexler

The Forbidden Library kicks off a brand new classic fantasy series perfect for fans of Coraline, Inkheart, and The Books of Elsewhere

Alice always thought fairy tales had happy endings. That--along with everything...


Dominic

de William Steig

Dear Friends,

I am leaving in rather a hurry to see more of the world, so I have no time to say goodbye to you individually. I embrace you all and sniff you with love. I don’t know when I’ll be back. But...


What I Thought Was True

de Huntley Fitzpatrick

The eagerly anticipated follow-up to My Life Next Door is a magnetic, push-me-pull-me summer romance for fans of Sarah Dessen and Jenny Han.

Gwen Castle's Biggest Mistake Ever, Cassidy Somers, is slumming it...


Emma: Lights! Camera! Cupcakes!

de Coco Simon

Emma has a supersweet, superstar secret—but can she keep it from the Cupcake Club?

Hollywood star Romaine Ford is back in town, and she needs cupcakes for her movie premiere...and her wedding! But everything...


There Will Come a Time

de Carrie Arcos

Mark grapples with the loss of his twin sister in this heart-wrenching novel of grief and resilience from National Book Award finalist Carrie Arcos.

Mark knows grief. Ever since the accident that killed his twin...


Also Known as Elvis

de James Howe

Skeezie Tookis navigates a pivotal summer of first crushes and tough choices in this conclusion to the bestselling and acclaimed quartet that began with The Misfits.

Skeezie Tookis, also known as Elvis, isn’t...


To All the Boys I've Loved Before

de Jenny Han

Lara Jean’s love life goes from imaginary to out of control in this heartfelt novel from the New York Times bestselling author of The Summer I Turned Pretty series.

What if all the crushes you ever had found...


Fluff Dragon

de Platte F. Clark

This second book in the hilarious Bad Unicorn trilogy features killer unicorns, good dragons, rogue fire kittens, and a boy who just might be a wizard.

After defeating a killer unicorn and saving a universe,...


Earth Star

de Janet Edwards

Romance, science fiction, action, and a look at the false assumptions we make about others combine in this light-hearted, fun, and well-conceived science fiction future.

Only She Can Save the World. 

Eighteen-year-old...