Jeunesse

Nouveautés

icon S'abonner au fil

Navigation

Meilleures Ventes

Nouveautés

Notre sélection

Prix Littéraires

 

Catégorie

Delete Jeunesse

 

Sous catégories

Thématiques (10869)

Fantasy & Magie (3633)

Action & Aventure (2827)

Histoires drôles (1573)

Historique (1386)

Littérature sentimentale (1209)

Fantastique (824)

Science Fiction (752)

Policiers & thrillers (629)

Religieux (606)

Contes (517)

Classiques (469)

Légendes, Mythes & Fables (460)

Adaptation (344)

 

Age

Petite enfance (3)

Lecteur débutant (45)

Lecture confirmée (163)

Adolescent (146)

Jeune adulte (718)

 

Prix

Tout

Gratuit

Moins de 5 $

5 $ - 10 $

10 $ - 15 $

Delete Personnaliser

de :
à :
OK

 

Langue

Anglais (21648)

Français (2255)

Allemand (65)

Espagnol (2429)

Italien (1658)

 

Protection

Tout (21648)

Sans DRM (599)

DRM (21038)

Plus d'options

Everything I Need to Know About Love I Learned From a Little Golden Book

de Diane Muldrow

Next in the EVERYTHING I NEED TO KNOW... series comes a book perfect for your valentine, your family, or YOU. Charming and witty as ever, this new treasury of insights reveals that, for all the love-related...


John Henry: An American Legend 50th Anniversary Edition

de Ezra Jack Keats

Celebrate the fiftieth anniversary of Caldecott Medalist Ezra Jack Keats’s vibrant retelling of the popular African American folk ballad in this beautiful hardcover edition.

 

Have you heard the tale?

John...


Superlove

de Charise Mericle Harper & Mark Chambers

For little girls who love Ladybug Girl and Fancy Nancy, here’s the perfect story to share on any day you’re filled with love!

“Today I am Superlove! There will be love, a wedding, and happily ever after.”...


Love Always Everywhere

de Sarah Massini

All you need is love! Any valentine will appreciate this joyful and inspirational book from the creators of Books Always Everywhere that celebrates love in its many forms. Whether quiet, loud, shy or proud,...


Three Little Words

de Clemency Pearce & Rosalind Beardshaw

Perfect for Valentine’s Day or anytime a hug is required! What are the three little words that make everything better? I Love You! Preschoolers will love snuggling with their families and counting all the...


Rocket's 100th Day of School

de Tad Hills

Number one New York Times bestselling author Tad Hills returns with an all-new Level 1 Step into Reading story about Rocket’s 100th day of school.

Rocket, the beloved dog from the New York Times bestselling...


The Hug Book

de Sue Fliess & Anne Kennedy

Hugs are special. Hugs are free. Will you share a hug with me?

 

This sweet Little Golden Book features loving families and friends hugging for so many wonderful reasons! There are hello hugs, good-bye hugs,...


The Wind in the Willows: A Fine Welcome

de Kenneth Grahame, Susan Hill & Michael Hague

Mole lives alone deep underground until one fine day he dares to go up. He is shy and afraid of water, but he soon meets a friendly Water Rat who composes a poem as the story progresses. Will Mole run away or...


Shadow

de Michael Morpurgo

Author of War Horse, and bestselling storyteller Michael Morpurgo touched our hearts with this beautiful story of a boy, his lost dog, and the lengths he would go to be reunited. This timely story of battle-scarred...


Part of Me

de Kimberly Willis Holt

The lives of four generations of one Louisiana family, woven together by a master storyteller Tracing a family’s roots is like taking a journey through the years. In the case of one Louisiana family, that...


Home of the Brave

de Katherine Applegate

Kek comes from Africa. In America he sees snow for the first time, and feels its sting. He’s never walked on ice, and he falls. He wonders if the people in this new place will be like the winter – cold and...


Love That Dog

de Sharon Creech

With a fresh and deceptively simple style, acclaimed author Sharon Creech tells a story with enormous heart. Written as a series of free-verse poems from Jack's point of view, Love That Dog shows how one boy...


Hate That Cat

de Sharon Creech

Jack

Room 204—Miss Stretchberry

February 25

Today the fat black cat

up in the tree by the bus stop

dropped a nut on my head

thunk

and when I yelled at it

that fat black cat said

Murr-mee-urrr

in a

nasty

spiteful

way.

I...


Love from Paddington

de Michael Bond, R. W. Alley & Peggy Fortnum

A brand-new novel from Michael Bond, celebrating Paddington's many adventures!

Told through Paddington's letters to his aunt Lucy back in Peru, this new novel offers Paddington's own special view on some of his...


I Am Number Four: The Lost Files: The Fugitive

de Pittacus Lore

In this exhilarating one-hundred-page companion novella to the New York Times bestselling I Am Number Four series, Mark James is on the run—and on the wrong side of the law—but he'll do whatever it takes...


My Weird School Special: Oh, Valentine, We've Lost Our Minds!

de Dan Gutman & Jim Paillot

A.J. and the gang from My Weird School star in this series of after-school, holiday-themed chapter books featuring all-new hilarious stories and thirty-two pages of games, puzzles, and more.

It's the week of...


Transcendent: A Starling Novel

de Lesley Livingston

Perfect for fans of Cassandra Clare's Mortal Instruments series, this action-packed, undeniably romantic saga that began with Starling and intensified in Descendant comes to an epic conclusion in Transcendent...


The Last Apprentice: Seventh Son

de Joseph Delaney

Book 1 and Book 2 of the best-selling fantasy adventure series that inspired the forthcoming major motion picture Seventh Son! Read Book 1, Revenge of the Witch, and Book 2, Curse of the Bane, in one volume!...


Betty Goes Bananas

de Steve Antony

Like Molly Bang's When Sophie Gets Angry—Really, Really Angry, this book offers families a perfect opportunity to openly discuss emotions and behavior.

Meet Betty, a gorilla. She wants to eat a banana, but...


Caesar the War Dog 4: Operation Green Parrot

de Stephen Dando-Collins

Explosive detection dog Caesar is in Texas with his handler, Ben, to train the local police. When a bomb detonates nearby and Caesar sniffs out a second bomb at the scene, he attracts the wrong kind of attention.Mexican...