Jeunesse

Nouveautés

icon S'abonner au fil

Navigation

Meilleures Ventes

Nouveautés

Notre sélection

Prix Littéraires

 

Catégorie

Delete Jeunesse

 

Sous catégories

Thématiques (14401)

Fantasy & Magie (4427)

Action & Aventure (4156)

Histoires drôles (1929)

Historique (1613)

Littérature sentimentale (1557)

Policiers & thrillers (1170)

Religieux (1142)

Science Fiction (990)

Fantastique (944)

Classiques (936)

Contes (889)

Légendes, Mythes & Fables (631)

Adaptation (521)

 

Age

Petite enfance (3)

Lecteur débutant (47)

Lecture confirmée (219)

Adolescent (171)

Jeune adulte (1046)

Delete Personnaliser

de :
à :
OK

 

Langue

Anglais

Français

Allemand

Espagnol

Italien

 

Protection

Tout (29112)

Sans DRM (1156)

DRM (27903)

Plus d'options

Roadside Assistance Ebook Collection

de Amy Clipston

Three contemporary novels of recovery, romance, and finding who you really are come together for the first time in this ebook-only bind-up of bestselling author Amy Clipston’s Roadside Assistance Series. Contains:...


#Self Therapy

de Germana Di Bella

Olly and Noah are the same age and live in the same city. Noah goes to school with his best friend Ed, while Olly doesn't go anymore and lives with his best friend Eleonor. They seem normal guy with a nice life,...


Obsidian Mirror: 04: The Speed of Darkness

de Catherine Fisher

A great storm brews out at sea and batters the Devon coast, flooding vast swathes of land. At Wintercombe Abbey the preceding weeks have been spent in a ferment of experimentation, as Jake Wilde's father, David...


Samantha Sanderson Without a Trace

de &

Sam Sanderson is an independent, resourceful, high-tech cheerleader. She dreams of becoming an award-winning journalist like her mother, so she’s always looking for articles to publish in her middle-school...


Beatrix Potter and the Unfortunate Tale of a Borrowed Guinea Pig

de Deborah Hopkinson & Charlotte Voake

Published in time for the 150th anniversary of her birth, this story stars a young Beatrix Potter, creator of The Tale of Peter Rabbit and many other classic children’s books.

 

Master of the historical...


Bacca and the Skeleton King: An Unofficial Minecrafter's Adventure

de Jerome ASF & Scott Kenemore

Bacca is back! YouTube sensation JeromeASF’s beloved character returns for a Minecrafter’s adventure thousands of years in the making!

A massive zombies-versus-skeletons war has broken out in Minecraft, threatening...


Sweet Home Alaska

de Carole Estby Dagg

This exciting pioneering story, based on actual events, introduces readers to a fascinating chapter in American history, when FDR set up a New Deal colony in Alaska to give loans and land to families struggling...


Shadow Island: Desperate Measures

de Jeff Probst & Christopher Tebbetts

Book Three in the STRANDED: SHADOW ISLAND trilogy--Companion series to the New York Times bestselling STRANDED adventures!  

As seen on The Today Show, Rachael Ray, and Kelly and Michael. 

From the Emmy-Award...


A Handful of Beans

de Jeanne Steig & William Steig

From the beloved children’s book duo, Jeanne and William Steig, comes six classic fairy tales retold with a refreshing twist that will keep you laughing from beginning to end!

“Is it Crumple or Blister, or...


A Week without Tuesday

de Angelica Banks & Stevie Lewis

Something is broken in the land of story. Real and imaginary worlds are colliding—putting everything and everyone in grave peril. Tuesday and Baxterr, at the request of the Librarian, and with the help of...


Stars Above: A Lunar Chronicles Collection

de Marissa Meyer

The enchantment continues. . . .

The universe of the Lunar Chronicles holds stories - and secrets - that are wondrous, vicious, and romantic. How did Cinder first arrive in New Beijing? How did the brooding...


Almost Midnight

de C. C. Hunter

A vampire and a werewolf who never fit in. A witch whose spells don't always work as planned. And a mysterious new guy who's hiding something. Together they will discover who they're meant to be...

Hidden from...


Divine Comedies: A Gift from Zeus and The Old Testament Made Easy

de Jeanne Steig & William Steig

Beloved children’s book author Jeanne Steig gives some spice, pizzazz, and a little bit of cheek to well-known classic tales from the Old Testament and Greek mythology, filled with saucy illustrations by Caldecott...


The Truth

de Jeffry W. Johnston

"I tied you up because I need you to listen," Derek says. "Focus."

"Please... W-what do you want from me?"

"The truth," he says. "About what happened the night my brother died." He reaches for my left hand. "If...


Ava XOX

de Carol Weston

Love is in the air-and Ava thinks she's allergic

Valentine's Day is just around the corner, and Ava couldn't care less. That is, until a new girl, Kelli, asks out Ava's friend Chuck...and he says yes! What?!?...


The Nine Lives of Jacob Tibbs

de Cylin Busby & Gerald Kelley

In the tradition of Poppy, the Warriors series, and other beloved animal adventures comes the swashbuckling tale of a brave cat on the high seas.

 

Captain Natick does not want to take a kitten on board...


Burning Midnight

de Will McIntosh

For fans of The Maze Runner and The Fifth Wave, this debut YA novel from Hugo Award winner Will McIntosh pits four underprivileged teens against an evil billionaire in the race of a lifetime.

 

Sully is a...


Puddle Jumpers

de Anne Margaret Lewis & Nancy Côté

It’s a rainy day in the month of May and Sam spots a rainbow, and then a puddle. A perfect spring puddle. His mother warns, “No! No jumping in puddles! You must keep clean today!” but Sam can’t stop himself...


The Adventures of Lettie Peppercorn

de Sam Gayton & Poly Bernatene

An alchemist peddles a new magical invention—and the key that could unlock Lettie Peppercorn’s family secrets—in this quirky “tale of self-discovery, family, and friendship” (The Independent).

Lettie...


The Warden

de Madeleine Roux

In this thrilling and creepy digital original story set in the world of Madeleine Roux’s New York Times bestselling novel Asylum, a young nurse starts work at the Brookline asylum—and quickly discovers...