St. Martin's Press / Collection : Minotaur Books

Nouveautés

icon S'abonner au fil

Navigation

Meilleures Ventes

Nouveautés

Notre sélection

Prix Littéraires

 

Editeur

Delete St. Martin's Press

 

Collection

Delete Minotaur Books

 

Fiction

Policiers & Mystères (1417)

Thrillers (134)

Historique (10)

Littérature sentimentale (5)

LGBT (3)

Espionnage (3)

Nouvelles (3)

Horreur (2)

Roman (2)

Anthologies (2)

Adaptations (1)

Chrétienne (1)

Récits Maritimes (1)

 

Non-Fiction

Biographie & Autobiographie (3)

Actualités et reportages (2)

Médecine (1)

Sciences et techniques (1)

 

Prix

Tout

Gratuit

Moins de 5 $

5 $ - 10 $

10 $ - 15 $

Delete Personnaliser

de :
à :
OK

 

Langue

Anglais (1615)

Français (0)

Allemand (0)

Espagnol (0)

Italien (0)

 

Protection

Tout (1615)

Sans DRM (0)

DRM (1615)

Plus d'options

Thief

Robin Monarch #3

de Mark Sullivan

In Mark Sullivan's Thief, Robin Monarch is a man with a complicated past and dangerous present.  He’s been a soldier, a CIA agent, a freelance operative but first and foremost, Robin Monarch is a thief of...


A Nip of Murder

Moonshine Mystery #2

de Carol Miller

As Daisy McGovern knows all too well, it isn’t easy being a young, small-town waitress at a local diner in Virginia. It becomes even harder as she’s trying to stitch her life back together and salvage her...


Kill 'Em with Cayenne

Piper Prescott #2

de Gail Oust

Kill 'Em with Cayenne, a brand new finger-lickin’ good mystery from Gail Oust, featuring small-town Georgia spice shop owner Piper Prescott, a smart and spunky amateur sleuth.

Spices are flying off the shelves...


Perfect Sins

de Jo Bannister

Four years ago, Gabriel Ash was working with the British government investigating hijackings in Somalia. But when his wife and sons disappeared, presumably taken—and probably killed—by pirates, his life...


The Iris Fan

Sano Ichiro #18

de Laura Joh Rowland

Japan, 1709. The shogun is old and ailing. Amid the ever-treacherous intrigue in the court, Sano Ichirō has been demoted from chamberlain to a lowly patrol guard. His relationship with his wife Reiko is in...


Five

de Ursula Archer

A woman’s corpse is discovered in a meadow. A strange combination of letters and numbers has been tattooed on the soles of her feet. Detective inspector Beatrice Kaspary from the local murder squad quickly...


A Haunting of the Bones

de Julia Keller

From Pulitzer Prize-winning author Julia Keller comes A HAUNTING OF THE BONES, another suspsenseful and provocative story that will keep readers up all night...Bell Elkins, prosecuting attorney for Raythune...


Blood Rubies

Josie Prescott Antiques Mysteries #9

de Jane K. Cleland

Ana Yartsin is on the verge of becoming a celebrity chef. Her custom Fabergé egg-shaped cakes have brought her national attention, as has the story behind the cakes: Her family owns the spectacular Fabergé...


The Big Finish

Thorn #14

de James W. Hall

A year ago Thorn’s son, Flynn Moss, disappeared into the eco-underground, his only contact with Thorn a series of postcards chronicling his exploits. But a postcard arrives unlike the others, a call for help,...


Wink of an Eye

de Lynn Chandler Willis

On the run from a double-cross, Las Vegas private investigator Gypsy Moran shows up unexpectedly at his sister Rhonda's house in Wink, Texas. She introduces Gypsy to one of her former students, 12-year-old Tatum...


Want You Dead

Roy Grace #10

de Peter James

Single girl, 33, redhead and smouldering, love life that’s crashed and burned. Seeks new flame to rekindle her fire. Fun, friendship and—who knows—more maybe?

In Peter James' Want You Dead, thirty-year...


A Deadly Measure of Brimstone

Dandy Gilver #8

de Catriona McPherson

Catriona McPherson's critically acclaimed mystery series set in 1920s Scotland and featuring plucky and laugh-out-loud-funny heroine Dandy Gilver is perfect for fans of PG Wodehouse, Dorothy L Sayers, and Agatha...


The Laws of Murder

Charles Lenox #8

de Charles Finch

It’s 1876, and Charles Lenox, once London’s leading private investigator, has just given up his seat in Parliament after six years, primed to return to his first love, detection.  With high hopes he and...


A Deadly Bouquet

Gardening Mysteries #4

de Janis Harrison

Janis Harrison's gardening mysteries combine a popular "cozy" pastime with a delightfully populated small Missouri town and juicy mysteries. In her fourth outing, Bretta Solomon has been hired along with a few...


Hoare and the Portsmouth Atrocities

de Wilder Perkins

Although Bartholomew Hoare has acquitted himself nobly on shipboard and battle, and worked his way up to lieutenant in king George III's Royal Navy, he cannot count his present life a satisfactory one. For one...


Bad Country

de CB McKenzie & C.B. McKenzie

The newest winner of the Tony Hillerman Prize, a debut mystery set in the Southwest starring a former rodeo cowboy turned private investigator, told in a transfixingly original style.

Rodeo Grace Garnet lives...


Star of the East

de Tasha Alexander

From New York Times bestselling author Tasha Alexander comes STAR OF THE EAST, a Lady Emily holiday story that will enchant readers and keep them guessing until the very last page...

 

Emily and Colin Hargreaves...


Artist's Proof

de Gordon Cotler

Ex-cop Sid Shale took early retirement from the NYPD and now relishes the peace and quiet of home--a beach-front bungalow in a small Long Island village where the latest "crime spree" is a rash of bicycle thefts....


The Nightingale Before Christmas

Meg Langslow #18

de Donna Andrews

As the holidays draw near in Caerphilly, Mother volunteers to take part in in a big Christmas-themed decorator show house—each room of a temporarily untenanted house is decorated to the hilt by a different...


Knots and Crosses

de Ian Rankin

Detective John Rebus: His city is being terrorized by a baffling series of murders...and he's tied to a maniac by an invisible knot of blood. Once John Rebus served in Britain's elite SAS. Now he's an Edinburgh...