St. Martin's Press / Collection : Minotaur Books

Nouveautés

icon S'abonner au fil

Navigation

Meilleures Ventes

Nouveautés

Notre sélection

Prix Littéraires

 

Editeur

Delete St. Martin's Press

 

Collection

Delete Minotaur Books

 

Fiction

Policiers & Mystères (1411)

Thrillers (134)

Historique (10)

Littérature sentimentale (5)

LGBT (3)

Espionnage (3)

Horreur (2)

Nouvelles (2)

Anthologies (2)

Roman (2)

Récits Maritimes (1)

Chrétienne (1)

Adaptations (1)

 

Non-Fiction

Biographie & Autobiographie (3)

Actualités et reportages (2)

Médecine (1)

Sciences et techniques (1)

Référence (1)

 

Prix

Tout

Gratuit

Moins de 5 $

5 $ - 10 $

10 $ - 15 $

Delete Personnaliser

de :
à :
OK

 

Langue

Anglais (1610)

Français (0)

Allemand (0)

Espagnol (0)

Italien (0)

 

Protection

Tout (1610)

Sans DRM (0)

DRM (1610)

Plus d'options

Wink of an Eye

de Lynn Chandler Willis

On the run from a double-cross, Las Vegas private investigator Gypsy Moran shows up unexpectedly at his sister Rhonda's house in Wink, Texas. She introduces Gypsy to one of her former students, 12-year-old Tatum...


Want You Dead

Roy Grace #10

de Peter James

Single girl, 33, redhead and smouldering, love life that’s crashed and burned. Seeks new flame to rekindle her fire. Fun, friendship and—who knows—more maybe?

In Peter James' Want You Dead, thirty-year...


A Deadly Measure of Brimstone

Dandy Gilver #8

de Catriona McPherson

Catriona McPherson's critically acclaimed mystery series set in 1920s Scotland and featuring plucky and laugh-out-loud-funny heroine Dandy Gilver is perfect for fans of PG Wodehouse, Dorothy L Sayers, and Agatha...


The Laws of Murder

Charles Lenox #8

de Charles Finch

It’s 1876, and Charles Lenox, once London’s leading private investigator, has just given up his seat in Parliament after six years, primed to return to his first love, detection.  With high hopes he and...


A Deadly Bouquet

Gardening Mysteries #4

de Janis Harrison

Janis Harrison's gardening mysteries combine a popular "cozy" pastime with a delightfully populated small Missouri town and juicy mysteries. In her fourth outing, Bretta Solomon has been hired along with a few...


Hoare and the Portsmouth Atrocities

de Wilder Perkins

Although Bartholomew Hoare has acquitted himself nobly on shipnboard and battle, and worked his way up to lieutenant in king George III's Royal Navy, he cannot count his present life a satisfactory one. For...


Bad Country

de CB McKenzie & C.B. McKenzie

The newest winner of the Tony Hillerman Prize, a debut mystery set in the Southwest starring a former rodeo cowboy turned private investigator, told in a transfixingly original style.

Rodeo Grace Garnet lives...


Star of the East

de Tasha Alexander

From New York Times bestselling author Tasha Alexander comes STAR OF THE EAST, a Lady Emily holiday story that will enchant readers and keep them guessing until the very last page...

 

Emily and Colin Hargreaves...


Artist's Proof

de Gordon Cotler

Ex-cop Sid Shale took early retirement from the NYPD and now relishes the peace and quiet of home--a beach-front bungalow in a small Long Island village where the latest "crime spree" is a rash of bicycle thefts....


The Nightingale Before Christmas

Meg Langslow #18

de Donna Andrews

As the holidays draw near in Caerphilly, Mother volunteers to take part in in a big Christmas-themed decorator show house—each room of a temporarily untenanted house is decorated to the hilt by a different...


Knots and Crosses

de Ian Rankin

Detective John Rebus: His city is being terrorized by a baffling series of murders...and he's tied to a maniac by an invisible knot of blood. Once John Rebus served in Britain's elite SAS. Now he's an Edinburgh...


Film Strip

Sierra Lavotini #3

de Nancy Bartholomew

Exotic dancer Sierra Lavotini's latest brainstorm to help the Tiffany Gentleman's Club turn a profit is a disaster. Sierra, headliner for the classiest strip joint in Panama City, Florida, and the club's owner,...


White Stone Day

de John MacLachlan Gray

"I mark this day most especially with a White Stone."

---Lewis Carroll, The Diaries of Lewis Carroll

Edmund Whitty, a London newspaper correspondent who can usually be counted upon for crisp and lurid copy, has...


Murder at the Brightwell

de Ashley Weaver

Amory Ames is a wealthy young woman who regrets her marriage to her notoriously charming playboy husband, Milo. Looking for a change, she accepts a request for help from her former fiancé, Gil Trent, not knowing...


The Counterfeit Heiress

Lady Emily #9

de Tasha Alexander

In Tasha Alexander's novel The Counterfeit Heiress, after an odd encounter at a grand masquerade ball, Lady Emily becomes embroiled in the murder investigation of one of the guests, a sometime actress trying...


The Murder Man

de Tony Parsons

Meet London police detective Max Wolfe. Insomniac. Dog lover. Coffee addict. Boxer. Single parent. And every murderer’s worst nightmare.

Someone has been violently killing members of London society. The killer...


The Old Deep and Dark

Jane Lawless #22

de Ellen Hart

Renowned theater director Cordelia Thorn is working to restore a historic theater in downtown Minneapolis that she and her actress sister, Octavia, recently bought. Cordelia has a vision for the playhouse’s...


Malice

Kyoichiro Kaga #4

de Keigo Higashino & Alexander O. Smith

“This smart and original mystery is a true page-turner… will baffle, surprise, and draw out suspicion until the final few pages. With each book, Higashino continues to elevate the modern mystery as an intense...


The Inquisitor

de Catherine Jinks

I hereby record those events which took place in and around the city of Lazet relating to the assassination of our venerable Brother Augustin Duese in the year of the Incarnate Word, 1318.

So writes Brother Bernard,...


A Demon Summer

Max Tudor #4

de G. M. Malliet

Agatha Award-winning author G. M. Malliet has charmed mystery lovers, cozy fans, and Agatha Christie devotees everywhere with Wicked Autumn, A Fatal Winter, and Pagan Spring, the critically acclaimed mysteries...