Librairie

Nouveautés / Page 3

icon S'abonner au fil

Navigation

Meilleures Ventes

Nouveautés

Notre sélection

Prix Littéraires

 

Fiction

Littérature sentimentale (27749)

Jeunesse (19116)

Policiers & Mystères (13897)

Roman (7915)

Science Fiction (5452)

Fantasy (5068)

Historique (3908)

Thrillers (3743)

Chrétienne (3242)

Érotique (2922)

Classiques (2843)

Poésie (2396)

Chick lit (1832)

Nouvelles (1772)

 

Non-Fiction

Sciences Sociales (25447)

Commerce & Économie (21648)

Histoire (21406)

Religion (18164)

Sciences humaines (16393)

Santé & Vie Quotidienne (15145)

Nature, loisirs et sports (15001)

Biographie & Autobiographie (14383)

Éducation et parascolaire (13033)

Sciences et techniques (12653)

Arts (9032)

Informatique (8975)

Médecine (5910)

Ésotérisme et occultisme (4841)

 

Prix

Tout

Gratuit

Moins de 5 $

5 $ - 10 $

10 $ - 15 $

Delete Personnaliser

de :
à :
OK

 

Langue

Anglais (322972)

Français (26666)

Allemand (5370)

Espagnol (18646)

Italien (27721)

 

Protection

Tout (322972)

Sans DRM (15866)

DRM (306908)

Plus d'options

I Can Do It!

de Trish Holland & Vanessa Brantley Newton

Holly’s not a baby anymore. She can dress, eat, and clean up all by herself . . . almost!

 

Holly’s eager to dress herself and brush her own hair—and she almost, kind of, nearly succeeds. When her clothes...


Ice Wreck

de Lucille Recht Penner

A hundred years ago, Ernest Shackleton and his crew set out for the South Pole. They never made it. Within sight of land, the ship ran into dangerous waters filled with chunks of ice. Then the sea froze around...


Dinosaur Days

de Joyce Milton & Franco Tempesta

Illus. in full color. Difficult dinosaur names are simplified with phonics.  


Make No Mistake

de Carolyn Keene

When Carson Drew’s millionaire client Clayton Grove dies of a long illness, Nancy is determined to see that the wrong person doesn’t inherit his fortune.


Don't Look Twice

de Carolyn Keene

Nancy’s in Chicago to cheer for the Emerson College basketball team—led by cocaptain Ned Nickerson—against their rivals. But she can’t believe her eyes. Has Ned saved his sickest moves for the post-game...


After Everything

de Suellen Dainty

It’s never too late to make amends.

They’ve been the best of friends for decades.

They’ve seen everything—marriage, divorce, success, and bankruptcy.

They think that there are no more surprises, that they’ve...


Wrong Chance

de E. L. Myrieckes

The first mystery of the Detective Eubanks series: a gripping look inside the mind of a serial killer who’s obsessed with starting a family.

The victims should have known the psychopath would take it personally…...


Michelangelo: A Life in Six Masterpieces

de Miles J. Unger

The life of one of the most revolutionary artists in history, told through the story of six of his greatest masterpieces.

Among the immortals—Leonardo, Rembrandt, Picasso—Michelangelo stands alone as a master...


Double Agent: The First Hero of World War II and How the FBI Outwitted and Destroyed a Nazi Spy Ring

de Peter Duffy

The never-before-told tale of the German-American who spearheaded a covert mission to infiltrate New York’s Nazi underground in the days leading up to World War II—the most successful counterespionage operation...


Travels with Casey

de Benoit Denizet-Lewis

A moody Labrador and his insecure human take a funny, touching cross-country RV trip into the heart of America’s relationship with dogs.

“I don’t think my dog likes me very much,” New York Times Magazine...


The Year of Chasing Dreams

de Lurlene Mcdaniel

In the vein of Eat, Pray, Love, this YA novel intertwines a family saga with a grand love story and is the companion to The Year of Luminous Love and Wishes and Dreams. For fans of Sarah Dessen's The Moon...


A Perfect Life: A Novel

de Danielle Steel

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Danielle Steel comes a heartwarming and inspirational novel about a mother and daughter who face challenges, cope with celebrity, and overcome tragedy while maintaining...


Alien: Sea of Sorrows (Novel #2)

de James A. Moore

As a deputy commissioner for the ICC, Alan Decker’s job is to make sure the settlements on LV178 follow all the rules, keeping the colonists safe. But the planet known as New Galveston holds secrets, lurking...


Surprises

de M D Williams & Krystal Moulds

Brains and the motivation to get his family out of the hood helps land Mitchell Thomas in a career that enables him to fulfill his dreams by unimagined means. But for his own reasons he conceals this career...


Quarantine #3: The Burnouts

de Lex Thomas

Lord of the Flies in a 21st century high school setting. Welcome to Quarantine #3:The Burnouts, where readers of The Maze Runner,Gone, and Divergent go when they're ready for more dark, compelling, survival...


National Geographic Kids Chapters: Parrot Genius: And More True Stories of Amazing Animal Talents

de Moira Rose Donohue

A pig that does math tricks. A parrot that seems to know what shes saying. A flying pig … umpug. These animals know what it means to be in the spotlight. Meet Mudslinger the superstar pigEinstein...


National Geographic Kids Chapters: Horse Escape Artist: And More True Stories of Animals Behaving Badly

de Ashlee Brown Blewett

Some animals have a mind of their own. This is certainly the case for Mariska the horse escape artist, Milkshake the charging cow,  and Pony the runaway goat! When these animals put their mind to something, ...


Stagecoach Travel

de Louise Allen

This book explores the history of travelling by stagecoach from the sixteenth century through to the end of the nineteenth century, focusing on the heyday of around 1750-1850. It looks at the improvements in...


Witches and Witchcraft

de David Nash

In the sixteenth and seventeenth centuries, entire communities, particularly in central Europe were gripped by a fear of witches and witchcraft, and pursued witches in order to bring them to justice. Professor...


Medieval Church Architecture

de Jon Cannon

By the end of the medieval period, Britain’s churches already had an architectural heritage of one thousand years, much of which remains on view today. This guide by architectural historian Jon Cannon uses...