Librairie

Nouveautés

icon S'abonner au fil

Navigation

Meilleures Ventes

Nouveautés

Notre sélection

Prix Littéraires

 

Fiction

Littérature sentimentale (24473)

Jeunesse (17688)

Policiers & Mystères (12486)

Roman (7590)

Science Fiction (4725)

Fantasy (4401)

Historique (3666)

Chrétienne (3337)

Thrillers (3296)

Classiques (3280)

Érotique (2899)

Nouvelles (2088)

Poésie (2025)

Chick lit (1717)

 

Non-Fiction

Sciences Sociales (21191)

Commerce & Économie (19083)

Histoire (17920)

Religion (16174)

Sciences humaines (13769)

Santé & Vie Quotidienne (13635)

Biographie & Autobiographie (13044)

Nature, loisirs et sports (12847)

Sciences et techniques (10954)

Arts (7350)

Éducation et parascolaire (7191)

Informatique (7029)

Médecine (5192)

Ésotérisme et occultisme (4582)

 

Prix

Tout

Gratuit

Moins de 5 $

5 $ - 10 $

10 $ - 15 $

Delete Personnaliser

de :
à :
OK

 

Langue

Anglais (281871)

Français (2819)

Allemand (5907)

Espagnol (14841)

Italien (6586)

 

Protection

Tout (297404)

Sans DRM (15178)

DRM (281871)

Plus d'options

Treading Water

de Laurie Halse Anderson

When the Vet Volunteers find some abandoned ducklings, they know there's no time to lose. Without a mother, the ducklings must learn to swim on their own. But where did they come from? When Brenna and the rest...


The Knowledge: How to Rebuild Our World from Scratch

de Lewis Dartnell

How would you go about rebuilding a technological society from scratch?

If our technological society collapsed tomorrow, perhaps from a viral pandemic or catastrophic asteroid impact, what would be the one book...


Risk Savvy: How to Make Good Decisions

de Gerd Gigerenzer

An eye-opening look at the ways we misjudge risk every day and a guide to making better decisions with our money, health, and personal lives

In the age of Big Data we often believe that our predictions about...


Communing with the Divine: A Clairvoyant's Guide to Angels, Archangels, and the Spiritual Hierarchy

de Barbara Y. Martin & Dimitri Moraitis

"All seekers of truth yearn for the mystical experience. In this remarkable journey, you do not walk alone. With you is your indispensable partner to success-the spiritual hierarchy."

The Angelic Keys to Fulfilling...


Once Upon a Midnight Eerie: Book #2

de Gordon McAlpine & Sam Zuppardi

In The Tell-Tale Start, Edgar and Allan Poe (great-great-great-great-grandnephews of the legendary Edgar Allan Poe) managed to outwit the nefarious Professor P. Pangborn Perry, who was (and is) determined to...


I Can Hear You Whisper: An Intimate Journey through the Science of Sound and Language

de Lydia Denworth

An investigation into the science of hearing, child language acquisition, neuroplasticity, brain development, and Deaf culture.

A mother notices her toddler is not learning to talk the way his brothers did......


Chop Chop: A Novel

de Simon Wroe

Kirkus Review

"Arch comedy . . . Dave Eggers channels Anthony Bourdain."

An outrageously funny and original debut set in the fast-paced and treacherous world of a restaurant kitchen

Fresh out of university with...


Aunt Dimity and the Wishing Well

de Nancy Atherton

Cozy mystery lovers' favorite paranormal sleuth is back with her nineteenth otherworldly adventure

When a strapping young Australian named Jack MacBride arrives in Finch to wrap up his late uncle's affairs,...


Praeterita

de John Ruskin

 

As a memoir elevated to the level of fine art, John Ruskin’s Praeterita stands alongside The Education of Henry Adams and the confessions of Augustine, Rousseau, and Tolstoy. A luminous account of his childhood...


Hair Story

de Ayana Byrd & Lori Tharps

Two world wars, the Civil Rights movement, and a Jheri curl later, Blacks in America continue to have a complex and convoluted relationship with their hair. From the antebellum practice of shaving the head in...


Northanger Abbey

de Val McDermid

Internationally best-selling crime writer Val McDermid has riveted millions of readers worldwide with her acutely suspenseful, psychologically complex, seamlessly plotted thrillers. In Northanger Abbey, she...


Gandhi Before India

de Ramachandra Guha

Here is the first volume of a magisterial biography of Mohandas Gandhi that gives us the most illuminating portrait we have had of the life, the work and the historical context of one of the most abidingly influential—and...


The Forbidden Library

de Django Wexler

The Forbidden Library kicks off a brand new classic fantasy series perfect for fans of Coraline, Inkheart, and The Books of Elsewhere

Alice always thought fairy tales had happy endings. That--along with everything...


Until You're Mine: A Novel

de Samantha Hayes

You're alone. You're vulnerable. And you have something that someone else wants. At any cost.

 

Claudia Morgan-Brown finally has it all. Pregnant with a much-wanted first baby of her own, she has a happily established...


Casebook: A novel

de Mona Simpson

From the acclaimed and award-winning author of Anywhere But Here and My Hollywood, a powerful new novel about a young boy’s quest to uncover the mysteries of his unraveling family. What he discovers turns...


James A. Michener's Writer's Handbook: Explorations in Writing and Publishing

de James A. Michener & Steve Berry

Pulitzer Prize–winning author James A. Michener has written about everything from the pristine islands of the South Pacific and the endless wilds of Africa to Spanish bullfighters, American revolutionaries,...


Spiritual Misfit: A Memoir of Uneasy Faith

de Michelle Derusha

I decided to admit once and for all that I didn’t know what I was doing, what I thought, what I believed, even sometimes if I truly believed. I would tell the truth: I wasn’t like them; I didn’t fit in....


Skinny Meals: Everything You Need to Lose Weight-Fast!

de Bob Harper

From Bob Harper, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Skinny Rules and Jumpstart to Skinny and the star of NBC’s ongoing smash reality show The Biggest Loser, come 100 delicious new recipes (all...


Essentialism: The Disciplined Pursuit of Less

de Greg McKeown

 

Have you ever found yourself stretched too thin?

 

Do you simultaneously feel overworked and underutilized?

 

Are you often busy but not productive?

 

Do you feel like your time is constantly being hijacked by...


Hungry for Paris: The Ultimate Guide to the City's 102 Best Restaurants

de Alexander Lobrano

If you’re passionate about eating well, you couldn’t ask for a better travel companion than Alexander Lobrano’s charming, friendly, and authoritative Hungry for Paris, the fully revised and updated guide...