Action & Aventure

Meilleures Ventes / Page 5

icon S'abonner au fil

Navigation

Meilleures Ventes

Nouveautés

Prix Littéraires

 

Catégorie

Delete Action & Aventure

 

Prix

Tout

Gratuit

Moins de 5 $

5 $ - 10 $

10 $ - 15 $

Delete Personnaliser

de :
à :
OK

 

Langue

Anglais (2004)

Français (348)

Allemand (211)

Espagnol (140)

Italien (288)

 

Protection

Tout (2004)

Sans DRM (95)

DRM (1907)

Plus d'options

Seas of Crisis: A Novel

de Joe Buff

The Allied Powers continue their uncertain and deadly war against the Fascist Berlin–Boer Axis. The Russians remain ostensibly neutral––but their actions hint at something far more dangerous. When the...


Sabotage in the Sky

de L. Ron Hubbard

Bill Trevillian is as handsome as he is brave.  Kip Lee is as beautiful as she is fearless.  And they’re both test pilots for rival companies.  Put them together and, like a young Tracy and Hepburn, sparks...


Judas Country

de Gavin Lyall

Roy Case, ex-Royal Air Force, lands in Nicosia to discover that his employers – a hotel company for whom he flew cargo – have gone bankrupt. Already struggling with work, he is now stranded at a rapidly deteriorating...


The Lucifer Light

de Michael Salazar

Front-line, behind-the-scenes military adventure that will steal your breath and take you deep inside the world of the nation’s most lethal human weapons–from an Air Force Combat Crewmember who’s seen...


Tarkin: Star Wars

de James Luceno

A long time ago in a galaxy far, far away. . . .

Bestselling Star Wars veteran James Luceno gives Grand Moff Tarkin the Star Wars: Darth Plagueis treatment, bringing the legendary character from A New Hope to...


Liberators: A Novel of the Coming Global Collapse

de James Wesley, Rawles

The New York Times bestselling author of Patriots and How to Survive the End of the World as We Know It returns with another riveting postapocalyptic tale

New York Times bestselling author James Wesley, Rawles...


Amazon Burning

de Victoria Griffith

When 22-year-old aspiring journalist Emma Cohen is forced to flee the comforts of her NYU student life, she maneuvers an internship from her father at his newspaper in Rio de Janeiro. There, Emma is immediately...


Steal of a Deal, A: A Novel

de Ginny Aiken

Fast-paced and full of exciting action and exotic locales, A Steal of a Deal is the perfect escape for readers looking for a thrill. Book 2 in the Shop-Til-U-Drop Collection.


Priced to Move: A Novel

de Ginny Aiken

Bestselling author Ginny Aiken debuts a sassy new series for women. With stunning jewels, endless shopping, exotic travel, what woman could resist?


Ulterior Motives

de Mark Andrew Olsen

A powerful suspense novel exploring themes of truth vs. deception and reconciliation in the tradition of Peretti and Dekker.


Pirate Hunter

de Tom Morrisey

A rollicking adventure set both aboard a pirate ship and centuries later with modern-day treasure hunters--will each discover true riches?


Rain Song

de Alice J. Wisler

A touching contemporary romance; love blossoms from an unexpected encounter when Nicole Michelin meets a man who knows more about her childhood than she does.


Kiss Me If You Dare

Patricia Amble Mystery #3

de Nicole Young

Renovator Tish Amble tries to start a normal life, but her past is catching up with her. Would a homecoming be more painful--and deadly--than she's ready for?


Cut Above, A: A Novel

de Ginny Aiken

Can Andie's cute co-star Max get her out of Colombia alive? And what will this trip mean for their reluctant romance? Hold on to your seats for another adventure-filled ride.


Running Wild

de SE Jakes

Embrace the danger.... Sean Rush is an adrenaline junkie. That's why he was in the Army, why he steals and races classic muscle cars . . . and why he can't stay away from bad boy Ryker, a Havoc Motorcycle Club...


Thou Shalt Kill

de Daniel Blake

For fans of Greg Iles, Jeffery Deaver, and Lee Child comes a new suspense author featuring intrepid Detective Franco Patrese.

Pittsburgh homicide detective Franco Patrese is a man who has given up a lot to succeed...


The 8ight

de Maxine Kia McClendon

There were 8.

Emmitt, Tess, Luke, Pepper, Fabian, Demi, Jude, and Silvia.

Eight children, each one with an unknown hidden superhuman ability. When their families are slaughtered and the children are abducted by...


Top Secret

de W.E.B. Griffin & William E. Butterworth

From the #1 New York Times–bestselling author, a brand-new series about the Cold War—and a different breed of warrior.

 

In the first weeks after World War II, a squeaky-clean new second lieutenant named...


The Scarlet Pimpernel

de Baroness Orczy

A group of titled Englishmen, under the leadership of a mysterious man, valiantly aid condemned aristocrats in their escape during the French Revolution. Their leader is the Scarlet Pimpernel - a man whose audacity...


Decoy

de Dudley Pope

It is February 1942 and the war in the Atlantic looks grim for the Allied convoys. The 'Great Blackout' has started, leaving the spy centre of Bletchley Park in Buckinghamshire at a loss as to what the Nazis...