Action & Aventure

Meilleures Ventes / Page 5

icon S'abonner au fil

Navigation

Meilleures Ventes

Nouveautés

Notre sélection

Prix Littéraires

 

Catégorie

Delete Action & Aventure

 

Prix

Tout

Gratuit

Moins de 5 $

5 $ - 10 $

10 $ - 15 $

Delete Personnaliser

de :
à :
OK

 

Langue

Anglais (1545)

Français (160)

Allemand (22)

Espagnol (108)

Italien (268)

 

Protection

Tout (1545)

Sans DRM (50)

DRM (1493)

Plus d'options

The Lucifer Light

de Michael Salazar

Front-line, behind-the-scenes military adventure that will steal your breath and take you deep inside the world of the nation’s most lethal human weapons–from an Air Force Combat Crewmember who’s seen...


Soldier of Fortune

de Edward Marston

Captain Daniel Rawson — Adventurer, spy, charmer...

It is 1704 and Europe is at war

‘Take this sword as you own and wear it with more honour than the man from whom you took it’

With Lord Churchill’s words...


Steal of a Deal, A: A Novel

de Ginny Aiken

Fast-paced and full of exciting action and exotic locales, A Steal of a Deal is the perfect escape for readers looking for a thrill. Book 2 in the Shop-Til-U-Drop Collection.


Priced to Move: A Novel

de Ginny Aiken

Bestselling author Ginny Aiken debuts a sassy new series for women. With stunning jewels, endless shopping, exotic travel, what woman could resist?


All the Tea in China

de Jane Orcutt

Witty and fun-loving Isabella Goodrich defies cultural expectations and common sense as she sets off to the Orient to become a missionary. Book 1 in the Rollicky Regency series.


Ulterior Motives

de Mark Andrew Olsen

A powerful suspense novel exploring themes of truth vs. deception and reconciliation in the tradition of Peretti and Dekker.


Pirate Hunter

de Tom Morrisey

A rollicking adventure set both aboard a pirate ship and centuries later with modern-day treasure hunters--will each discover true riches?


Rain Song

de Alice J. Wisler

A touching contemporary romance; love blossoms from an unexpected encounter when Nicole Michelin meets a man who knows more about her childhood than she does.


Kiss Me If You Dare

Patricia Amble Mystery #3

de Nicole Young

Renovator Tish Amble tries to start a normal life, but her past is catching up with her. Would a homecoming be more painful--and deadly--than she's ready for?


Cut Above, A: A Novel

de Ginny Aiken

Can Andie's cute co-star Max get her out of Colombia alive? And what will this trip mean for their reluctant romance? Hold on to your seats for another adventure-filled ride.


Running Wild

de SE Jakes

Embrace the danger.... Sean Rush is an adrenaline junkie. That's why he was in the Army, why he steals and races classic muscle cars . . . and why he can't stay away from bad boy Ryker, a Havoc Motorcycle Club...


Thou Shalt Kill

de Daniel Blake

For fans of Greg Iles, Jeffery Deaver, and Lee Child comes a new suspense author featuring intrepid Detective Franco Patrese.

Pittsburgh homicide detective Franco Patrese is a man who has given up a lot to succeed...


The 8ight

de Maxine Kia McClendon

There were 8.

Emmitt, Tess, Luke, Pepper, Fabian, Demi, Jude, and Silvia.

Eight children, each one with an unknown hidden superhuman ability. When their families are slaughtered and the children are abducted by...


Tarzan: The Greystoke Legacy

de Andy Briggs

What lies in the depths of the jungle? Escaping a dark secret, Robbie Canler joins an illegal logging team in the Congo jungle. Now they''re under siege from a sinister force. When the daughter of the camp's...


Round the Fire Stories

de Sir Arthur Conan Doyle

Originally published in 1908 and out of print for more than half a century, this collection of stories, complete with a Preface by the author, presents Sir Arthur Conan Doyle at his finest. These are seventeen...


The White Rajah

de Nicholas Monsarrat

The breathtaking island of Makassang, in the Java Sea, is the setting for this tremendous historical novel. Piracy, plundering and barbarism are rife. The ageing Rajah, threatened by rebellion, enlists the help...


Target America: A Sniper Elite Novel

de Scott McEwen & Thomas Koloniar

From the coauthor of the #1 New York Times bestseller American Sniper comes a heart-pounding military thriller in which the fabled Special Ops unit is activated to stop a group of terrorists from launching “suitcase”...


Wild Knight: Knight Of The Seal

de Miyoko Satomi

Izumi is no ordinary high school girl- she's also an excorcist in possession of a "wolf stone". Sometimes, the wolf stone shows her a vision of a horned young man, a vision that always stirs her heart with emotional...


Olaf the Glorious

de Robert Leighton

The hero in this volume is not an imaginary one; he was a real flesh and blood man who reigned as King of Norway just over a thousand years ago. The main facts of his adventurous career -- his boyhood of slavery...


Time and Again

de Jack Finney

Now with masterfully restored original artwork, lovers of time travel, romance, and adventure can rediscover Time and Again, the beloved classic hailed as “THE great time-travel story” by Stephen King, author...