Action & Aventure

Meilleures Ventes / Page 5

icon S'abonner au fil


Meilleures Ventes


Prix Littéraires



Delete Action & Aventure





Moins de 5 $

5 $ - 10 $

10 $ - 15 $

Delete Personnaliser

de :
à :



Anglais (2309)

Français (411)

Allemand (235)

Espagnol (139)

Italien (276)



Tout (2309)

Sans DRM (151)

DRM (2156)

Plus d'options

Judas Country

de Gavin Lyall

Roy Case, ex-Royal Air Force, lands in Nicosia to discover that his employers – a hotel company for whom he flew cargo – have gone bankrupt. Already struggling with work, he is now stranded at a rapidly deteriorating...

The Lucifer Light

de Michael Salazar

Front-line, behind-the-scenes military adventure that will steal your breath and take you deep inside the world of the nation’s most lethal human weapons–from an Air Force Combat Crewmember who’s seen...

Tarkin: Star Wars

de James Luceno

A long time ago in a galaxy far, far away. . . .

Bestselling Star Wars veteran James Luceno gives Grand Moff Tarkin the Star Wars: Darth Plagueis treatment, bringing the legendary character from A New Hope to...

Liberators: A Novel of the Coming Global Collapse

de James Wesley, Rawles

The New York Times bestselling author of Patriots and How to Survive the End of the World as We Know It returns with another riveting postapocalyptic tale

New York Times bestselling author James Wesley, Rawles...

Steal of a Deal, A: A Novel

de Ginny Aiken

Fast-paced and full of exciting action and exotic locales, A Steal of a Deal is the perfect escape for readers looking for a thrill. Book 2 in the Shop-Til-U-Drop Collection.

Priced to Move: A Novel

de Ginny Aiken

Bestselling author Ginny Aiken debuts a sassy new series for women. With stunning jewels, endless shopping, exotic travel, what woman could resist?

Ulterior Motives

de Mark Andrew Olsen

A powerful suspense novel exploring themes of truth vs. deception and reconciliation in the tradition of Peretti and Dekker.

Pirate Hunter

de Tom Morrisey

A rollicking adventure set both aboard a pirate ship and centuries later with modern-day treasure hunters--will each discover true riches?

Rain Song

de Alice J. Wisler

A touching contemporary romance; love blossoms from an unexpected encounter when Nicole Michelin meets a man who knows more about her childhood than she does.

Kiss Me If You Dare

Patricia Amble Mystery #3

de Nicole Young

Renovator Tish Amble tries to start a normal life, but her past is catching up with her. Would a homecoming be more painful--and deadly--than she's ready for?

Cut Above, A: A Novel

de Ginny Aiken

Can Andie's cute co-star Max get her out of Colombia alive? And what will this trip mean for their reluctant romance? Hold on to your seats for another adventure-filled ride.

Running Wild

de SE Jakes

Embrace the danger.... Sean Rush is an adrenaline junkie. That's why he was in the Army, why he steals and races classic muscle cars . . . and why he can't stay away from bad boy Ryker, a Havoc Motorcycle Club...

Thou Shalt Kill

de Daniel Blake

For fans of Greg Iles, Jeffery Deaver, and Lee Child comes a new suspense author featuring intrepid Detective Franco Patrese.

Pittsburgh homicide detective Franco Patrese is a man who has given up a lot to succeed...

Daniel Silva's Gabriel Allon Collection, Books 11 - 13

de Daniel Silva

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Daniel Silva come books 11-13 in his beloved Gabriel Allon series: Portrait of a Spy, The Fallen Angel, and The English Girl.

The 8ight

de Maxine Kia McClendon

There were 8.

Emmitt, Tess, Luke, Pepper, Fabian, Demi, Jude, and Silvia.

Eight children, each one with an unknown hidden superhuman ability. When their families are slaughtered and the children are abducted by...

Top Secret

de W.E.B. Griffin & William E. Butterworth

From the #1 New York Times–bestselling author, a brand-new series about the Cold War—and a different breed of warrior.


In the first weeks after World War II, a squeaky-clean new second lieutenant named...

The Secret of the Reef

de Harold Bindloss

Sailor Jimmy Farquhar has enjoyed a period of relative calm in his life, serving on a series of problem-free cargo runs and striking up a burgeoning relationship with a beautiful passenger on one trip. But when...

The Indian Scout: A Story of the Aztec City

de Gustave Aimard & Lascelles Wraxall

French-born author Gustave Aimard spent a fair amount of time exploring the canyons and prairies of North America, and the experience profoundly impacted his later career as a novelist. The Indian Scout is a...

Round the Fire Stories

de Sir Arthur Conan Doyle

Originally published in 1908 and out of print for more than half a century, this collection of stories, complete with a Preface by the author, presents Sir Arthur Conan Doyle at his finest. These are seventeen...

Tarzan of the Apes

Tarzan #1

de Edgar Rice Burroughs

Tarzan of the Apes is Edgar Rice Burroughs' first novel in the series starring the man raised by apes. John Clayton is born in the coastal jungles of equatorial Africa to a marooned couple from England, John...