Action & Aventure

Meilleures Ventes / Page 5

icon S'abonner au fil

Navigation

Meilleures Ventes

Nouveautés

Prix Littéraires

 

Catégorie

Delete Action & Aventure

 

Prix

Tout

Gratuit

Moins de 5 $

5 $ - 10 $

10 $ - 15 $

Delete Personnaliser

de :
à :
OK

 

Langue

Anglais (1289)

Français (145)

Allemand (18)

Espagnol (123)

Italien (230)

 

Protection

Tout (1289)

Sans DRM (35)

DRM (1254)

Plus d'options

Sabotage in the Sky

de L. Ron Hubbard

Bill Trevillian is as handsome as he is brave.  Kip Lee is as beautiful as she is fearless.  And they’re both test pilots for rival companies.  Put them together and, like a young Tracy and Hepburn, sparks...


The Lucifer Light

de Michael Salazar

Front-line, behind-the-scenes military adventure that will steal your breath and take you deep inside the world of the nation’s most lethal human weapons–from an Air Force Combat Crewmember who’s seen...


Seeker's Curse

de Alex Archer

Enlisted by the Japan Buddhist Federation to catalog a number of ancient shrines dotted across Nepal, archaeologist Annja Creed is honored to help. Political violence has prompted the Federation to protect holy...


Dark Resurrection

de James Axler

Postnuclear America has changed little since the primal leveling of the twenty-first century. Warrior survivalists Ryan Cawdor and his band live by a code that honors the kind of absolute freedom only a raw...


Shadow War

de Don Pendleton

STONY MAN

The war against terror is played by a different set of rules for the men and women of the elite unit known as Stony Man. On the record, they don't exist, and plausible deniability is the first mandate...


Soldier of Fortune

de Edward Marston

Captain Daniel Rawson — Adventurer, spy, charmer...

It is 1704 and Europe is at war

‘Take this sword as you own and wear it with more honour than the man from whom you took it’

With Lord Churchill’s words...


Steal of a Deal, A: A Novel

de Ginny Aiken

Fast-paced and full of exciting action and exotic locales, A Steal of a Deal is the perfect escape for readers looking for a thrill. Book 2 in the Shop-Til-U-Drop Collection.


Priced to Move: A Novel

de Ginny Aiken

Bestselling author Ginny Aiken debuts a sassy new series for women. With stunning jewels, endless shopping, exotic travel, what woman could resist?


All the Tea in China

de Jane Orcutt

Witty and fun-loving Isabella Goodrich defies cultural expectations and common sense as she sets off to the Orient to become a missionary. Book 1 in the Rollicky Regency series.


Ulterior Motives

de Mark Andrew Olsen

A powerful suspense novel exploring themes of truth vs. deception and reconciliation in the tradition of Peretti and Dekker.


Pirate Hunter

de Tom Morrisey

A rollicking adventure set both aboard a pirate ship and centuries later with modern-day treasure hunters--will each discover true riches?


Rain Song

de Alice J. Wisler

Nicole Michelin avoids airplanes, motorcycles, and most of all, Japan, where her parents once were missionaries. Something happened in Japan...something that sent Nicole and her father back to America alone...something...


Kiss Me If You Dare

Patricia Amble Mystery #3

de Nicole Young

Renovator Tish Amble tries to start a normal life, but her past is catching up with her. Would a homecoming be more painful--and deadly--than she's ready for?


Cut Above, A: A Novel

de Ginny Aiken

Can Andie's cute co-star Max get her out of Colombia alive? And what will this trip mean for their reluctant romance? Hold on to your seats for another adventure-filled ride.


Thou Shalt Kill

de Daniel Blake

For fans of Greg Iles, Jeffery Deaver, and Lee Child comes a new suspense author featuring intrepid Detective Franco Patrese.

Pittsburgh homicide detective Franco Patrese is a man who has given up a lot to succeed...


The 8ight

de Maxine Kia McClendon

There were 8.

Emmitt, Tess, Luke, Pepper, Fabian, Demi, Jude, and Silvia.

Eight children, each one with an unknown hidden superhuman ability. When their families are slaughtered and the children are abducted by...


Tarzan: The Greystoke Legacy

de Andy Briggs

What lies in the depths of the jungle? Escaping a dark secret, Robbie Canler joins an illegal logging team in the Congo jungle. Now they''re under siege from a sinister force. When the daughter of the camp's...


Dragon's Mark

de Alex Archer

Archaeologist Annja Creed and her sword have never been outmatched--until now. When a surprise party for her mentor Roux includes some uninvited guests, Annja finds herself fighting desperately for her life....


Betrayed

de Don Pendleton

On the verge of creating a breakthrough peace initiative in the Middle East, Dr. Sharif Mahoud is on the run, hunted by purveyors of terror who see the true threat of a powerful visionary bringing bitter rivals...


Resurgence

de Don Pendleton

A raid on a sex slave depot on the U.S. eastern seaboard is the launching pad of an international firestorm for Mack Bolan. His target—the Albanian mafia—is rapidly expanding its American network with help...