Action & Aventure

Meilleures Ventes / Page 5

icon S'abonner au fil

Navigation

Meilleures Ventes

Nouveautés

Prix Littéraires

 

Catégorie

Delete Action & Aventure

 

Prix

Tout

Gratuit

Moins de 5 $

5 $ - 10 $

10 $ - 15 $

Delete Personnaliser

de :
à :
OK

 

Langue

Anglais (1851)

Français (206)

Allemand (133)

Espagnol (128)

Italien (273)

 

Protection

Tout (1851)

Sans DRM (84)

DRM (1765)

Plus d'options

Ulterior Motives

de Mark Andrew Olsen

A powerful suspense novel exploring themes of truth vs. deception and reconciliation in the tradition of Peretti and Dekker.


Pirate Hunter

de Tom Morrisey

A rollicking adventure set both aboard a pirate ship and centuries later with modern-day treasure hunters--will each discover true riches?


Rain Song

de Alice J. Wisler

A touching contemporary romance; love blossoms from an unexpected encounter when Nicole Michelin meets a man who knows more about her childhood than she does.


Kiss Me If You Dare

Patricia Amble Mystery #3

de Nicole Young

Renovator Tish Amble tries to start a normal life, but her past is catching up with her. Would a homecoming be more painful--and deadly--than she's ready for?


Cut Above, A: A Novel

de Ginny Aiken

Can Andie's cute co-star Max get her out of Colombia alive? And what will this trip mean for their reluctant romance? Hold on to your seats for another adventure-filled ride.


Running Wild

de SE Jakes

Embrace the danger.... Sean Rush is an adrenaline junkie. That's why he was in the Army, why he steals and races classic muscle cars . . . and why he can't stay away from bad boy Ryker, a Havoc Motorcycle Club...


Thou Shalt Kill

de Daniel Blake

For fans of Greg Iles, Jeffery Deaver, and Lee Child comes a new suspense author featuring intrepid Detective Franco Patrese.

Pittsburgh homicide detective Franco Patrese is a man who has given up a lot to succeed...


The Iron Ring

de Auston Habershaw

Tyvian Reldamar—criminal mastermind, rogue mage, and smuggler of sorcerous goods—has just been betrayed by his longtime partner and left for dead in a freezing river. To add insult to injury, his mysterious...


The 8ight

de Maxine Kia McClendon

There were 8.

Emmitt, Tess, Luke, Pepper, Fabian, Demi, Jude, and Silvia.

Eight children, each one with an unknown hidden superhuman ability. When their families are slaughtered and the children are abducted by...


Top Secret

de W.E.B. Griffin & William E. Butterworth

From the #1 New York Times–bestselling author, a brand-new series about the Cold War—and a different breed of warrior.

 

In the first weeks after World War II, a squeaky-clean new second lieutenant named...


The Scarlet Pimpernel

de Baroness Orczy

A group of titled Englishmen, under the leadership of a mysterious man, valiantly aid condemned aristocrats in their escape during the French Revolution. Their leader is the Scarlet Pimpernel - a man whose audacity...


Decoy

de Dudley Pope

It is February 1942 and the war in the Atlantic looks grim for the Allied convoys. The 'Great Blackout' has started, leaving the spy centre of Bletchley Park in Buckinghamshire at a loss as to what the Nazis...


The Secret of the Reef

de Harold Bindloss

Sailor Jimmy Farquhar has enjoyed a period of relative calm in his life, serving on a series of problem-free cargo runs and striking up a burgeoning relationship with a beautiful passenger on one trip. But when...


The Indian Scout: A Story of the Aztec City

de Gustave Aimard & Lascelles Wraxall

French-born author Gustave Aimard spent a fair amount of time exploring the canyons and prairies of North America, and the experience profoundly impacted his later career as a novelist. The Indian Scout is a...


Round the Fire Stories

de Sir Arthur Conan Doyle

Originally published in 1908 and out of print for more than half a century, this collection of stories, complete with a Preface by the author, presents Sir Arthur Conan Doyle at his finest. These are seventeen...


Tarzan of the Apes

Tarzan #1

de Edgar Rice Burroughs

Tarzan of the Apes is Edgar Rice Burroughs' first novel in the series starring the man raised by apes. John Clayton is born in the coastal jungles of equatorial Africa to a marooned couple from England, John...


The White Rajah

de Nicholas Monsarrat

The breathtaking island of Makassang, in the Java Sea, is the setting for this tremendous historical novel. Piracy, plundering and barbarism are rife. The ageing Rajah, threatened by rebellion, enlists the help...


Transformers: Exiles

de Alex Irvine

The epic battles between Optimus Prime and Megatron have long thrilled Transformers fans. But these two giants weren’t always great leaders and bitter foes. This new novel continues the electrifying saga that...


Target America: A Sniper Elite Novel

de Scott McEwen & Thomas Koloniar

From the coauthor of the #1 New York Times bestseller American Sniper comes a heart-pounding military thriller in which the fabled Special Ops unit is activated to stop a group of terrorists from launching “suitcase”...


Wild Knight: Knight Of The Seal

de Miyoko Satomi

Izumi is no ordinary high school girl- she's also an excorcist in possession of a "wolf stone". Sometimes, the wolf stone shows her a vision of a horned young man, a vision that always stirs her heart with emotional...