Action & Aventure

Meilleures Ventes / Page 5

icon S'abonner au fil

Navigation

Meilleures Ventes

Nouveautés

Notre sélection

Prix Littéraires

 

Catégorie

Delete Action & Aventure

 

Prix

Tout

Gratuit

Moins de 5 $

5 $ - 10 $

10 $ - 15 $

Delete Personnaliser

de :
à :
OK

 

Langue

Anglais (1508)

Français (154)

Allemand (22)

Espagnol (122)

Italien (264)

 

Protection

Tout (1508)

Sans DRM (50)

DRM (1456)

Plus d'options

Cut Above, A: A Novel

de Ginny Aiken

Can Andie's cute co-star Max get her out of Colombia alive? And what will this trip mean for their reluctant romance? Hold on to your seats for another adventure-filled ride.


Running Wild

de SE Jakes

Embrace the danger.... Sean Rush is an adrenaline junkie. That's why he was in the Army, why he steals and races classic muscle cars . . . and why he can't stay away from bad boy Ryker, a Havoc Motorcycle Club...


Thou Shalt Kill

de Daniel Blake

For fans of Greg Iles, Jeffery Deaver, and Lee Child comes a new suspense author featuring intrepid Detective Franco Patrese.

Pittsburgh homicide detective Franco Patrese is a man who has given up a lot to succeed...


The 8ight

de Maxine Kia McClendon

There were 8.

Emmitt, Tess, Luke, Pepper, Fabian, Demi, Jude, and Silvia.

Eight children, each one with an unknown hidden superhuman ability. When their families are slaughtered and the children are abducted by...


Tarzan: The Greystoke Legacy

de Andy Briggs

What lies in the depths of the jungle? Escaping a dark secret, Robbie Canler joins an illegal logging team in the Congo jungle. Now they''re under siege from a sinister force. When the daughter of the camp's...


Round the Fire Stories

de Sir Arthur Conan Doyle

Originally published in 1908 and out of print for more than half a century, this collection of stories, complete with a Preface by the author, presents Sir Arthur Conan Doyle at his finest. These are seventeen...


The White Rajah

de Nicholas Monsarrat

The breathtaking island of Makassang, in the Java Sea, is the setting for this tremendous historical novel. Piracy, plundering and barbarism are rife. The ageing Rajah, threatened by rebellion, enlists the help...


Target America: A Sniper Elite Novel

de Scott McEwen & Thomas Koloniar

From the coauthor of the #1 New York Times bestseller American Sniper comes a heart-pounding military thriller in which the fabled domestic Special Ops Black unit is activated in order to stop a group of Chechen...


Wild Knight: Knight Of The Seal

de Miyoko Satomi

Izumi is no ordinary high school girl- she's also an excorcist in possession of a "wolf stone". Sometimes, the wolf stone shows her a vision of a horned young man, a vision that always stirs her heart with emotional...


Olaf the Glorious

de Robert Leighton

The hero in this volume is not an imaginary one; he was a real flesh and blood man who reigned as King of Norway just over a thousand years ago. The main facts of his adventurous career -- his boyhood of slavery...


Time and Again

de Jack Finney

Now with masterfully restored original artwork, lovers of time travel, romance, and adventure can rediscover Time and Again, the beloved classic hailed as “THE great time-travel story” by Stephen King, author...


Rogue Wave

de Boyd Morrison

This book was previously published as The Palmyra Impact.

A minor seismic disturbance in a remote section of the Pacific causes barely a ripple of concern for Kai Tanaka, acting director of the Pacific Tsunami...


Raising Atlantis

de Thomas Greanias

BURIED UNDER TWO MILES OF ICE.

In Antarctica, a glacial earthquake swallows up a team of scientists...and exposes a mysterious monument older than the Earth itself.

In Peru, archaeologist Dr. Conrad Yeats...


Little Ghetto Girl: A Novel

de Danielle Santiago

After a successful life in the drug game, twenty-one-year-old Kisa Kane plans to retire -- settle down, find a good man, and raise a family of her own. Done with the thug life, she has everything a ghetto girl...


The Atlantis Prophecy

de Thomas Greanias

An ancient organization more powerful than the federal government has targeted Washington. They'll stop at nothing to destroy the republic and raise an empire.

The adventure begins with a mysterious military...


Honour Be Damned

de David Donachie

Honour Be Damned finds the fiery British lieutenant in the waning days of the French Revolution. The revolution is turning in on itself – Robespierre has met the guillotine – but still the French fight on....


Chasing Darkness: An Elvis Cole Novel

de Robert Crais

Private Investigator Elvis Cole learns that LA fires bring more than heat, they bring his old friend Joe Pike and the past. Cole’s fight to clear his name brings murder and corruption terrifyingly close to...


The Promised War: A Thriller

de Thomas Greanias

Deep beneath the ancient city of Jerusalem lies a secret that knows no bounds, devastating enough to reach across time. History’s greatest spy story begins here.

For a millennium, Jerusalem’s Temple Mount...


The Salacia Project: A Ben Dawson Novel

de Bill Duncan & Linda Duncan

An action-packed thrill ride that races along the bleeding edges of technology and covert operations. Set in the near future, the Salacia Project begins with a harrowing covert helicopter ride through the mountains...


The Atlantis Revelation: A Thriller

de Thomas Greanias

From the New York Times bestselling author of Raising Atlantis and The Atlantis Prophecy comes an explosive new international thriller jam-packed with political and prophetic intrigue.

Beneath the city of...