Roman / Littérature anglo-saxonne

Meilleures Ventes

icon S'abonner au fil

Navigation

Meilleures Ventes

Nouveautés

Notre sélection

Prix Littéraires

 

Catégorie

Delete Roman

 

Littérature

Delete Littérature anglo-saxonne

 

Littératures

Américaine et canadienne (2274)

Britannique (582)

Irlandaise (58)

 

Prix

Tout

Gratuit

Moins de 5 $

5 $ - 10 $

10 $ - 15 $

Delete Personnaliser

de :
à :
OK

 

Langue

Anglais (2991)

Français (43)

Allemand (9)

Espagnol (548)

Italien (197)

 

Protection

Tout (2991)

Sans DRM (33)

DRM (2958)

Plus d'options

You Should Have Known

de Jean Hanff Korelitz

Grace Reinhart Sachs is living the only life she ever wanted for herself. Devoted to her husband, a pediatric oncologist at a major cancer hospital, their young son Henry, and the patients she sees in her therapy...


Annie John

de Jamaica Kincaid

Annie John is a haunting and provocative story of a young girl growing up on the island of Antigua. A classic coming-of-age story in the tradition of The Catcher in the Rye and A Portrait of the Artist as a...


The Sum of Our Days

de Isabel Allende

In this heartfelt memoir, Isabel Allende reconstructs the painful reality of her own life in the wake of tragic loss—the death of her daughter, Paula. Recalling the past thirteen years from the daily letters...


The Universe Versus Alex Woods

de Gavin Extence

A rare meteorite struck Alex Woods when he was ten years old, leaving scars and marking him for an extraordinary future. The son of a fortune teller, bookish, and an easy target for bullies, Alex hasn't had...


The Night Circus

de Erin Morgenstern

The circus arrives without warning. No announcements precede it. It is simply there, when yesterday it was not. Within the black-and-white striped canvas tents is an utterly unique experience full of breathtaking...


Their Eyes Were Watching God

de Zora Neale Hurston

One of the most important works of twentieth-century American literature, Zora Neale Hurston's beloved 1937 classic, Their Eyes Were Watching God, is an enduring Southern love story sparkling with wit, beauty,...


The Bluest Eye

de Toni Morrison

Pecola Breedlove, a young black girl, prays every day for beauty. Mocked by other children for the dark skin, curly hair, and brown eyes that set her apart, she yearns for normalcy, for the blond hair and blue...


Butcher's Crossing

de John Williams & Michelle Latiolais

In his National Book Award–winning novel Augustus, John Williams uncovered the secrets of ancient Rome. With Butcher’s Crossing, his fiercely intelligent, beautifully written western, Williams dismantles...


The Invention of Wings: A Novel

de Sue Monk Kidd

From the celebrated author of The Secret Life of Bees, a magnificent novel about two unforgettable American women

Writing at the height of her narrative and imaginative gifts, Sue Monk Kidd presents a masterpiece...


The Goldfinch: A Novel

Pulitzer Prize for Fiction 2014

de Donna Tartt

"The Goldfinch is a rarity that comes along perhaps half a dozen times per decade, a smartly written literary novel that connects with the heart as well as the mind....Donna Tartt has delivered an extraordinary...


Still Life with Woodpecker

de Tom Robbins

Still Life with Woodpecker is a sort of a love story that takes place inside a pack of Camel cigarettes. It reveals the purpose of the moon, explains the difference between criminals and outlaws, examines the...


Animal Farm: A Fairy Story

de George Orwell

George Orwell's classic satire of the Russian Revolution is an intimate part of our contemporary culture. It is the account of the bold struggle, initiated by the animals, that transforms Mr. Jones's Manor Farm...


Slaughterhouse-Five: A Novel

de Kurt Vonnegut

Selected by the Modern Library as one of the 100 best novels of all time

Slaughterhouse-Five, an American classic, is one of the world’s great antiwar books. Centering on the infamous firebombing of Dresden,...


The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society: A Novel

de Mary Ann Shaffer & Annie Barrows

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

“I wonder how the book got to Guernsey? Perhaps there is some sort of secret homing instinct in books that brings them to their perfect readers.” January 1946: London is emerging...


The Book of Jonah

de Joshua Max Feldman

A major literary debut, an epic tale of love, failure, and unexpected faith set in New York, Amsterdam, and Las Vegas

The modern-day Jonah at the center of Joshua Max Feldman’s brilliantly conceived retelling...


Girl With a Pearl Earring: A Novel

de Tracy Chevalier

The New York Times bestselling novel by the author of Remarkable Creatures and The Last Runaway

Translated into thirty-nine languages and made into an Oscar-nominated film, starring Scarlett Johanson and Colin...


Steal the North: A Novel

de Heather B Bergstrom

A novel of love in all its forms: for the land, for family, and the once-in-a-lifetime kind that catches two people when they least expect it

Emmy is a shy, sheltered sixteen-year-old when her mom, Kate, sends...


The Shock of the Fall

de Nathan Filer

***This book has also been published as Where the Moon Isn't.***Winner of the 2013 Costa First Award"A stunning novel. Ambitious and exquisitely realized . . . clearly the work of a major new talent." —S....


The Headmaster's Wife

de Thomas Christopher Greene

An immensely talented writer whose work has been described as “incandescent” (Kirkus) and “poetic” (Booklist), Thomas Christopher Greene pens a haunting and deeply affecting portrait of one couple at...


Prayers for the Stolen

de Jennifer Clement

A haunting story of love and survival that introduces an unforgettable literary heroine

 

Ladydi Garcia Martínez is fierce, funny and smart. She was born into a world where being a girl is a dangerous thing....