Policiers & Mystères

Meilleures Ventes

icon S'abonner au fil

Navigation

Meilleures Ventes

Nouveautés

Notre sélection

Prix Littéraires

 

Catégorie

Delete Policiers & Mystères

 

Sous catégories

Femmes détectives (3079)

Suspense (2814)

Historique (1280)

Procédural (782)

Énigme (692)

Roman noir (615)

Nouvelles (197)

Policier humoristique (45)

 

Littératures

Anglo-saxonne (6341)

Nordique (109)

Australie, pacifique, océanie, polynésie (68)

Hispanophone (32)

Italienne (32)

Francophone (28)

Germanique (26)

Asiatique (20)

Africaine (10)

Du moyen-orient (9)

Slave (8)

Hongroise (1)

Néerlandaise (1)

Lusophone (1)

 

Prix

Tout

Gratuit

Moins de 5 $

5 $ - 10 $

10 $ - 15 $

Delete Personnaliser

de :
à :
OK

 

Langue

Anglais (15208)

Français (757)

Allemand (331)

Espagnol (836)

Italien (1848)

 

Protection

Tout (15208)

Sans DRM (1091)

DRM (14067)

Plus d'options

A Killer in the Street

de Helen Nielsen

It was a Tuesday night in November, 1962. Rain fell slow and steady in Manhattan, slanting hard on near-deserted sidewalks and streets pocked by the occasional twin circles of approaching headlamps. Taxis spawned...


The Cutting

de James Hayman

The first novel in the nationally bestselling McCabe and Savage series—perfect for fans of John Sandford and CJ Box.

Someone is stealing the hearts of beautiful women...

Detective Mike McCabe moved from a top...


The Perfect Witness

de Iris Johansen

She had the perfect life.

She had the perfect cover.

She was the perfect witness.

Until they found her.

When Teresa Casali was young she discovered she had a strange gift:  the ability to read people’s memories. ...


Moriarty

de Anthony Horowitz

Internationally bestselling author Anthony Horowitz's nail-biting new novel plunges us back into the dark and complex world of Detective Sherlock Holmes and Professor James Moriarty—dubbed "the Napoleon of...


The Wreck of the Twilight Limited

de Joe Formichella

The passengers boarding the 'Twilight Limited' - a newly graduated physician, a retired couple finally taking the leisurely vacation they've always dreamed of, and a lonely writer - are unaware they are speeding...


Suicide Run: Three Harry Bosch Stories

de Michael Connelly

LAPD Detective Harry Bosch as we've never seen him before, in three never-before-collected stories.

In "Suicide Run," the apparent suicide of a beautiful young starlet turns out to be much more sinister than...


The Harbinger: The Ancient Mystery that Holds the Secret of America's Future

de Jonathan Cahn

 Hidden in an ancient biblical prophecy from Isaiah, the mysteries revealed in The Harbinger are so precise that they foretell recent American events down to the exact days… the 3,000-year-old mystery that...


The Prettiest Girl I Ever Killed

de Charles Runyon

Accidents happen, but the town of Sherman seems to have more than its fair share of the fatal kind. Someone falls into a well, another drowns, another is killed by an exploding stove. Curt Friedland comes back...


Bone Thief

John Driscoll #1

de Thomas O' Callaghan

In his extraordinary debut novel of psychological suspense, Thomas O'Callaghan proves himself a worthy successor to Thomas Harris as he introduces one of the most compelling and terrifying serial killers since...


Interference (the Rookie Club, Book 4)

de Danielle Girard

Seventy-two guns were stolen from a San Francisco police storage facility. Now murders are spiking. The only connection: all the perps claim the stolen guns were anonymously left for them to do with as they...


Eleven on Top

Stephanie Plum #11

de Janet Evanovich

#1 New York Times

#1 Wall Street Journal

#1 Los Angeles Times

#1 Entertainment Weekly

#1 Publishers Weekly

Stephanie Plum is thinking her career as a fugitive apprehension agent has run its course. She’s been shot...


Twelve Sharp

Stephanie Plum #12

de Janet Evanovich

Welcome to Trenton, New Jersey, where bounty hunter Stephanie Plum’s life is about to implode in Janet Evanovich’s wildest, hottest novel yet!

 

FIRST A STRANGER APPEARS

While chasing down the usual cast of...


Big Driver

de Stephen King

Now a Lifetime original movie, Stephen King's haunting story about an author of a series of mystery novels who tries to reconcile her old life with her life after a horrific attack and the one thing that can...


Dirty Rotten Scoundrel

de Liliana Hart

Can ghosts really talk? J.J. Graves is about to find out when her past comes back to haunt her. But before she and Jack can resolve her past, they need to deal with his. Six years ago Jack was left for dead...


The Girl on the Train: A Novel

de Paula Hawkins

"The Girl on the Train has more fun with unreliable narration than any chiller since Gone Girl. . . . [It] is liable to draw a large, bedazzled readership."-The New York Times

"Like its train, the story blasts...


Top Secret

de W.E.B. Griffin & William E. Butterworth

From the #1 New York Times-bestselling author, a brand-new series about the Cold War-and a different breed of warrior.

In the first weeks after World War II, a squeaky-clean new second lieutenant named James...


L.A. Outlaws

Charlie Hood #1

de T. Jefferson Parker

Allison is an L.A. celebrity, a folk hero, and a modern-day Jesse James who loves a good armed robbery. She has a compulsion to steal, a knack for publicity, and the conscience to give it all to charity. In...


The Killer is Mine

de Talmage Powell

The dirtiest killer of the year was the man private investigator Ed Rivers had to save from the chair.

Wally Tulman, Florida socialite, had been convicted of molesting and murdering a young girl.

Tulman's lovely...


Dregs

de Jorn Lier Horst

Meet Chief Inspector William Wisting, Head of CID in Larvik, Norway, the latest unforgettable import from Scandinavian crime fiction. An experienced policeman who is familiar with the dark side of human nature,...


Alpine Betrayal

Emma Lord #2

de Mary Daheim

"Editor-publisher Emma Lord finds out that running a small-town newspaper is worse than nutty--it's downright dangerous. Readers will take great pleasure in Mary Daheim's new mystery."

Carolyn G. Hart

Sequel to...