Policiers & Mystères

Meilleures Ventes / Page 2

icon S'abonner au fil

Navigation

Meilleures Ventes

Nouveautés

Notre sélection

Prix Littéraires

 

Catégorie

Delete Policiers & Mystères

 

Sous catégories

Femmes détectives (2917)

Suspense (2641)

Historique (1206)

Procédural (699)

Énigme (600)

Roman noir (566)

Nouvelles (183)

Policier humoristique (44)

 

Littératures

Anglo-saxonne (6191)

Nordique (108)

Australie, pacifique, océanie, polynésie (68)

Italienne (32)

Hispanophone (28)

Germanique (22)

Francophone (21)

Asiatique (19)

Africaine (9)

Du moyen-orient (7)

Slave (7)

Lusophone (1)

Néerlandaise (1)

Hongroise (1)

 

Prix

Tout

Gratuit

Moins de 5 $

5 $ - 10 $

10 $ - 15 $

Delete Personnaliser

de :
à :
OK

 

Langue

Anglais (14326)

Français (851)

Allemand (199)

Espagnol (773)

Italien (1621)

 

Protection

Tout (14326)

Sans DRM (1018)

DRM (13259)

Plus d'options

The Chill of Night

de James Hayman

From the nationally bestselling author of the McCabe and Savage series – a riveting thriller perfect for fans of John Sandford and CJ Box.

A Frozen Corpse. A Missing Witness. Strange Voices That Aren’t There....


A Primate's Memoir: A Neuroscientist's Unconventional Life Among the Baboons

de Robert M. Sapolsky

In the tradition of Jane Goodall and Dian Fossey, Robert Sapolsky, a foremost science writer and recipient of a MacArthur Genius Grant, tells the mesmerizing story of his twenty-one years in remote Kenya with...


Monument to the Dead

Museum Mysteries #4

de Sheila Connolly

As president of the Pennsylvania Antiquarian Society in Philadelphia, Nell Pratt relies on the generosity of philanthropists. But when someone starts killing benefactors, it’s Nell’s turn to come to their...


The Bone House

de Brian Freeman

Hilary and Mark Bradley are trapped in a web of suspicion. Last year, accusations of a torrid affair with a student cost Mark his teaching job and made the young couple into outcasts in their remote island town...


Death of a Dentist

Hamish Macbeth #13

de M. C. Beaton

Lovable Scottish constable Hamish Macbeth -- who would rather be fishing than detecting -- must root out another criminal in his thirteenth charmingly clever case.

As the small village of Lochdubh has no dentist,...


The Yard

The Murder Squad #1

de Alex Grecian

1889, LONDON.

JACK THE RIPPER’S REIGN OF TERROR IN FINALLY OVER, BUT A NEW ONE IS JUST BEGINNING.

Victorian London—a violent cesspool of squalid depravity. Only twelve detectives—The Murder Squad—are...


Dead Letters: A MUSEUM MYSTERY SHORT STORY  (An eSpecial from Berkley Prime Crime)

de Sheila Connolly

Nell Pratt’s search into a family’s history may bring more than just dark secrets to light…

Nell Pratt, President of the Pennsylvania Antiquarian Society, is intrigued when Arthur Logan, elderly scion...


Chasing Darkness

de Danielle Girard

The most dangerous place to hide is in the dark...

A tough special-agent with the Department of Justice, and a dedicated single mother to her orphaned nephews, Samantha Chase is unbreakable. Until two women,...


Beauty: An Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter Outtake (A Penguin Special from Berkley)

de Laurell K. Hamilton

The steamy outtake that takes readers even further into Laurell K. Hamilton’s bestselling novel, Kiss the Dead.

You’d think I’d get used to seeing such a beautiful man and knowing he was mine, but it never...


Guilty Pleasures

Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter #1

de Laurell K. Hamilton

When St. Louis?s most powerful vampire comes to Anita Blake for help, she is faced with her greatest fear?a man capable of arousing in her a hunger strong enough to match his own.


The Wreck of the Twilight Limited

de Joe Formichella

The passengers boarding the 'Twilight Limited' - a newly graduated physician, a retired couple finally taking the leisurely vacation they've always dreamed of, and a lonely writer - are unaware they are speeding...


Stolen Prey

Lucas Davenport #23

de John Sandford

The brilliant Lucas Davenport thriller from the number one New York Times bestselling author.

Lucas Davenport has seen many terrible murder scenes. This is one of the worst. In the Minnesota town of Wayzata,...


The Cuckoo's Calling

Cormoran Strike #1

Los Angeles Times Book Prize for Mystery/Thriller 2013

de Robert Galbraith

A brilliant debut mystery in a classic vein: Detective Cormoran Strike investigates a supermodel's suicide.

After losing his leg to a land mine in Afghanistan, Cormoran Strike is barely scraping by as a private...


Memory and Desire

de Lillian Stewart Carl

Claire came to the English village to find her best friend, Melinda, who'd vanished after performing in a play which re-creates a seventeenth-century witchcraft trial.

What she found was a murder mystery-and...


Dark Passage (The Rookie Club, Book 3)

de Danielle Girard

Rookie Club member Cameron Cruz was devastated when her lover was killed during an undercover assignment. Pregnant with his child, she finds the strength to give birth to her son and return to Special Ops.

As...


Mirror Image

de Sandra Brown

AVAILABLE AS AN EBOOK FOR THE FIRST TIME!

The crash of a Dallas-bound jet wasn't just a tragedy to TV reporter Avery Daniels; it was an act of fate that handed her a golden opportunity to further her career....


The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time: A Novel

Commonwealth Best First Book Prize 2004, Art Seidenbaum Award for First Fiction 2003, Whitbread Book Award for Novel 2003

de Mark Haddon

   Christopher John Francis Boone knows all the countries of the world and their capitals and every prime number up to 7,057. He relates well to animals but has no understanding of human emotions. He cannot...


Night Victims

de John Lutz

Good Night, Sleep Tight

A computer programmer, a casting director, a call girl. The victims have nothing in common except the manner in which they spent their last night—wrapped in their own bed sheets in...


The Monkey's Raincoat

Elvis Cole & Joe Pike #1

Macavity Best First Mystery Novel 1988

de Robert Crais

Taking the mystery community by storm, this Elvis Cole novel was nominated for the Edgar, Anthony, Shamus, and Macavity awards and won both the Anthony and Macavity for Best Novel of the Year. 

From the Paperback...


Die Smiling

de Linda Ladd

Die Young

Hilde Swensen is a beauty pageant queen with a face to die for and a body to kill for. But by the time Detective Claire Morgan finds her in a shower stall--posed like a grotesquely grinning doll--Hilde...