Policiers & Mystères

Meilleures Ventes / Page 2

icon S'abonner au fil

Navigation

Meilleures Ventes

Nouveautés

Notre sélection

Prix Littéraires

 

Catégorie

Delete Policiers & Mystères

 

Sous catégories

Femmes détectives (2944)

Suspense (2672)

Historique (1211)

Procédural (699)

Énigme (599)

Roman noir (571)

Nouvelles (182)

Policier humoristique (43)

 

Littératures

Anglo-saxonne (6250)

Nordique (108)

Australie, pacifique, océanie, polynésie (68)

Italienne (32)

Hispanophone (28)

Francophone (22)

Germanique (22)

Asiatique (19)

Africaine (9)

Du moyen-orient (7)

Slave (7)

Hongroise (1)

Néerlandaise (1)

Lusophone (1)

 

Prix

Tout

Gratuit

Moins de 5 $

5 $ - 10 $

10 $ - 15 $

Delete Personnaliser

de :
à :
OK

 

Langue

Anglais (14474)

Français (845)

Allemand (199)

Espagnol (775)

Italien (1626)

 

Protection

Tout (14474)

Sans DRM (1016)

DRM (13409)

Plus d'options

A Primate's Memoir: A Neuroscientist's Unconventional Life Among the Baboons

de Robert M. Sapolsky

In the tradition of Jane Goodall and Dian Fossey, Robert Sapolsky, a foremost science writer and recipient of a MacArthur Genius Grant, tells the mesmerizing story of his twenty-one years in remote Kenya with...


An Impartial Witness

Bess Crawford #2

de Charles Todd

World War I nurse Bess Crawford, introduced in A Duty to the Dead, returns in an exciting new mystery in which a murder draws her inexorably into the sights of a cunning killer

It is the early summer of 1917....


A Duty to the Dead

Bess Crawford #1

de Charles Todd

From the brilliantly imaginative New York Times bestselling author Charles Todd comes an unforgettable new character in an exceptional new series

England, 1916. Independent-minded Bess Crawford's upbringing is...


Deep is the Pit

de H. Vernor Dixon

The beautiful, aristocratic Karen Stannard had married Marty Lee. Too late she found, under his polished manner and his easy smile, a cold-blooded, calculating assassin. She found a man hunted by the women he...


Monument to the Dead

Museum Mysteries #4

de Sheila Connolly

As president of the Pennsylvania Antiquarian Society in Philadelphia, Nell Pratt relies on the generosity of philanthropists. But when someone starts killing benefactors, it’s Nell’s turn to come to their...


Thrones, Dominations

Lord Peter Wimsey #1

de Dorothy L. Sayers & Jill Paton Walsh

Deemed "one of the greatest mystery writers of this century" by the Los Angeles Times, Dorothy L. Sayers first captivated readers nearly seventy years ago with her beloved sleuths Lord Peter Wimsey and Harriet...


Death of an Addict: A Hamish MacBeth Mystery

Hamish Macbeth #15

de M. C. Beaton

Former heroin addict Tommy Jarret, invigorated by the prospect of staying clean and writing a book about his newfound recovery, is suddenly found dead in his Strathbane chalet -- the victim of an apparent drug...


Death of a Dentist

Hamish Macbeth #13

de M. C. Beaton

Lovable Scottish constable Hamish Macbeth -- who would rather be fishing than detecting -- must root out another criminal in his thirteenth charmingly clever case.

As the small village of Lochdubh has no dentist,...


Dead Letters: A MUSEUM MYSTERY SHORT STORY  (An eSpecial from Berkley Prime Crime)

de Sheila Connolly

Nell Pratt’s search into a family’s history may bring more than just dark secrets to light…

Nell Pratt, President of the Pennsylvania Antiquarian Society, is intrigued when Arthur Logan, elderly scion...


A Bitter Truth

Bess Crawford #3

de Charles Todd

Trying to help a woman in distress, World War I nurse and accidental sleuth Bess Crawford learns that no good deed goes unpunished

When battlefield nurse Bess Crawford returns from France for a well-earned Christmas...


Chasing Darkness

de Danielle Girard

The most dangerous place to hide is in the dark...

A tough special-agent with the Department of Justice, and a dedicated single mother to her orphaned nephews, Samantha Chase is unbreakable. Until two women,...


Ruthless Game

de Danielle Girard

The wet sheet slipped slowly from her face and she began to count. There were eleven, in all. She was last in line, but he was getting closer. He'd be to her soon...

As though stumbling out of a nightmare, rookie...


Guilty Pleasures

Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter #1

de Laurell K. Hamilton

When St. Louis?s most powerful vampire comes to Anita Blake for help, she is faced with her greatest fear?a man capable of arousing in her a hunger strong enough to match his own.


The Wreck of the Twilight Limited

de Joe Formichella

The passengers boarding the 'Twilight Limited' - a newly graduated physician, a retired couple finally taking the leisurely vacation they've always dreamed of, and a lonely writer - are unaware they are speeding...


Stolen Prey

Lucas Davenport #23

de John Sandford

The brilliant Lucas Davenport thriller from the number one New York Times bestselling author.

Lucas Davenport has seen many terrible murder scenes. This is one of the worst. In the Minnesota town of Wayzata,...


The Cuckoo's Calling

Cormoran Strike #1

Los Angeles Times Book Prize for Mystery/Thriller 2013

de Robert Galbraith

A brilliant debut mystery in a classic vein: Detective Cormoran Strike investigates a supermodel's suicide.

After losing his leg to a land mine in Afghanistan, Cormoran Strike is barely scraping by as a private...


Memory and Desire

de Lillian Stewart Carl

Claire came to the English village to find her best friend, Melinda, who'd vanished after performing in a play which re-creates a seventeenth-century witchcraft trial.

What she found was a murder mystery-and...


Dark Passage (The Rookie Club, Book 3)

de Danielle Girard

Rookie Club member Cameron Cruz was devastated when her lover was killed during an undercover assignment. Pregnant with his child, she finds the strength to give birth to her son and return to Special Ops.

As...


Mirror Image

de Sandra Brown

AVAILABLE AS AN EBOOK FOR THE FIRST TIME!

The crash of a Dallas-bound jet wasn't just a tragedy to TV reporter Avery Daniels; it was an act of fate that handed her a golden opportunity to further her career....


Dark Places

de Linda Ladd

A Killer's Tracks. . .

Missouri detective Claire Morgan is eager to get back to work after recuperating from injuries sustained on her last job. But the missing persons case that welcomes her home in the dead...