Policiers & Mystères

Meilleures Ventes

icon S'abonner au fil

Navigation

Meilleures Ventes

Nouveautés

Notre sélection

Prix Littéraires

 

Catégorie

Delete Policiers & Mystères

 

Sous catégories

Femmes détectives (3086)

Suspense (2850)

Historique (1292)

Procédural (796)

Énigme (706)

Roman noir (617)

Nouvelles (199)

Policier humoristique (46)

 

Littératures

Anglo-saxonne (6367)

Nordique (110)

Australie, pacifique, océanie, polynésie (68)

Hispanophone (33)

Italienne (32)

Francophone (28)

Germanique (26)

Asiatique (20)

Africaine (10)

Du moyen-orient (9)

Slave (8)

Néerlandaise (1)

Hongroise (1)

Lusophone (1)

 

Prix

Tout

Gratuit

Moins de 5 $

5 $ - 10 $

10 $ - 15 $

Delete Personnaliser

de :
à :
OK

 

Langue

Anglais (15312)

Français (772)

Allemand (331)

Espagnol (836)

Italien (1848)

 

Protection

Tout (15312)

Sans DRM (1092)

DRM (14170)

Plus d'options

A Killer in the Street

de Helen Nielsen

It was a Tuesday night in November, 1962. Rain fell slow and steady in Manhattan, slanting hard on near-deserted sidewalks and streets pocked by the occasional twin circles of approaching headlamps. Taxis spawned...


Moriarty

de Anthony Horowitz

Internationally bestselling author Anthony Horowitz's nail-biting new novel plunges us back into the dark and complex world of Detective Sherlock Holmes and Professor James Moriarty—dubbed "the Napoleon of...


The Harbinger: The Ancient Mystery that Holds the Secret of America's Future

de Jonathan Cahn

 Hidden in an ancient biblical prophecy from Isaiah, the mysteries revealed in The Harbinger are so precise that they foretell recent American events down to the exact days… the 3,000-year-old mystery that...


Frozen

de Kate Watterson

In Kate Watterson's thrilling suspense novel Frozen, Bryce Grantham wants a quiet vacation at his family’s cabin. On his first night in town, he meets a lovely girl at a bar and gives her a ride home. The...


Double Fault

de Judith Cutler

When a child goes missing at the local tennis club on the day when several skeletons are unearthed on an Ashford building site, Chief Superintendent Fran Harman finds her caseload heavier than ever. A further...


Suicide Run: Three Harry Bosch Stories

de Michael Connelly

LAPD Detective Harry Bosch as we've never seen him before, in three never-before-collected stories.

In "Suicide Run," the apparent suicide of a beautiful young starlet turns out to be much more sinister than...


The Wreck of the Twilight Limited

de Joe Formichella

The passengers boarding the 'Twilight Limited' - a newly graduated physician, a retired couple finally taking the leisurely vacation they've always dreamed of, and a lonely writer - are unaware they are speeding...


The Cutting

de James Hayman

The first novel in the nationally bestselling McCabe and Savage series—perfect for fans of John Sandford and CJ Box.

Someone is stealing the hearts of beautiful women...

Detective Mike McCabe moved from a top...


The Perfect Witness

de Iris Johansen

She had the perfect life.

She had the perfect cover.

She was the perfect witness.

Until they found her.

When Teresa Casali was young she discovered she had a strange gift:  the ability to read people’s memories. ...


The Prettiest Girl I Ever Killed

de Charles Runyon

Accidents happen, but the town of Sherman seems to have more than its fair share of the fatal kind. Someone falls into a well, another drowns, another is killed by an exploding stove. Curt Friedland comes back...


Bone Thief

John Driscoll #1

de Thomas O' Callaghan

In his extraordinary debut novel of psychological suspense, Thomas O'Callaghan proves himself a worthy successor to Thomas Harris as he introduces one of the most compelling and terrifying serial killers since...


Beauty: An Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter Outtake (A Penguin Special from Berkley)

de Laurell K. Hamilton

The steamy outtake that takes readers even further into Laurell K. Hamilton’s bestselling novel, Kiss the Dead.

You’d think I’d get used to seeing such a beautiful man and knowing he was mine, but it never...


Everything To Lose (The Rookie Club, Book 5)

de Danielle Girard

Socialite Charlotte Borden is brutally attacked then brought to the hospital by a man the police assume is her attacker. Jamie Vail, SFPD's Sex Crimes Inspector, recognizes the man as her adopted son's biological...


The Drop

de Dennis Lehane

Dennis Lehane returns to the streets of his acclaimed New York Times bestseller Mystic River with The Drop

A love story wrapped in a crime story wrapped in a journey of faith

Three days after Christmas, Bob, a...


Dirty Rotten Scoundrel

de Liliana Hart

Can ghosts really talk? J.J. Graves is about to find out when her past comes back to haunt her. But before she and Jack can resolve her past, they need to deal with his. Six years ago Jack was left for dead...


Murder on the Links

Hercule Poirot #2

de Agatha Christie

An urgent cry for help brings Poirot to France. But he arrives too late to save his client, whose brutally stabbed body now lies face downwards in a shallow grave on a golf course.

But why is the dead man wearing...


The Life I Left Behind

de Colette McBeth

I'm the only one who knows the secrets her friends have hidden, the mistakes the police have made. I'm the only one who can warn her she's still in danger. I know exactly who attacked her. He's the same man...


Whiskey, You're the Devil

de Liliana Hart

Things are looking up for Addison Holmes. She's about to take her P.I. exams, she's living in sin with the man of her dreams, and she hasn't had a phone call from her mother in three whole days. But she should...


Bad Bones

de Linda Ladd

BAD OMEN

Homicide detective Claire Morgan has a bad feeling when a man's body is found in a Missouri State Park. The crime scene is buried in snow. The corpse is frozen in ice. And nearly every bone has been...


Top Secret

de W.E.B. Griffin & William E. Butterworth

From the #1 New York Times-bestselling author, a brand-new series about the Cold War-and a different breed of warrior.

In the first weeks after World War II, a squeaky-clean new second lieutenant named James...