Jeunesse

Meilleures Ventes

icon S'abonner au fil

Navigation

Meilleures Ventes

Nouveautés

Notre sélection

Prix Littéraires

 

Catégorie

Delete Jeunesse

 

Sous catégories

Thématiques (10254)

Fantasy & Magie (3475)

Action & Aventure (2555)

Histoires drôles (1508)

Historique (1303)

Littérature sentimentale (1200)

Fantastique (798)

Science Fiction (656)

Religieux (590)

Policiers & thrillers (517)

Contes (484)

Légendes, Mythes & Fables (444)

Classiques (334)

Adaptation (316)

 

Age

Petite enfance (3)

Lecteur débutant (46)

Lecture confirmée (108)

Adolescent (114)

Jeune adulte (558)

 

Prix

Tout

Gratuit

Moins de 5 $

5 $ - 10 $

10 $ - 15 $

Delete Personnaliser

de :
à :
OK

 

Langue

Anglais (20006)

Français (1961)

Allemand (66)

Espagnol (2302)

Italien (1441)

 

Protection

Tout (20006)

Sans DRM (430)

DRM (19566)

Plus d'options

If I Stay

de Gayle Forman

The critically acclaimed, bestselling novel from Gayle Forman, author of Where She Went, Just One Day, and Just One Year.

Soon to be a major motion picture, starring Chloe Moretz!

In the blink of an eye everything...


Insurgent

Divergent #2

de Veronica Roth

Now includes an excerpt from the upcoming Four: A Divergent Collection.

One choice can transform you—or it can destroy you. But every choice has consequences, and as unrest surges in the factions all around...


Divergent

Divergent #1

de Veronica Roth

Now includes an excerpt from the upcoming Four: A Divergent Collection.

This first book in Veronica Roth's #1 New York Times bestselling Divergent trilogy is the novel the inspired the major motion picture starring...


Where She Went

de Gayle Forman

The highly anticipated sequel to the New York Times bestselling and critically acclaimed If I Stay

Picking up several years after the dramatic conclusion of If I Stay, Where She Went continues the story of Adam...


The Maze Runner

Maze Runner Series #1

de James Dashner

Read the first book in the New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. The Maze Runner motion picture featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf, Dylan O’Brien;...


The Book Thief

de Markus Zusak

The extraordinary #1 New York Times bestseller that will be in movie theaters on November 15, 2013, Markus Zusak's unforgettable story is about the ability of books to feed the soul.

It is 1939. Nazi Germany....


The Fault in Our Stars

de John Green

Now a Major Motion Picture

TODAY Book Club pick

TIME Magazine's #1 Fiction Book of 2012

"The greatest romance story of this decade." -Entertainment Weekly

-Millions of copies sold-

#1 New York Times Bestseller...


Allegiant

Divergent #3

de Veronica Roth

Now includes an excerpt from the upcoming Four: A Divergent Collection.

What if your whole world was a lie? What if a single revelation—like a single choice—changed everything? What if love and loyalty made...


The Giver (illustrated; gift edition)

de Lois Lowry

In Lois Lowry’s Newbery Medal–winning classic, twelve-year-old Jonas lives in a seemingly ideal world. Not until he is given his life assignment as the Receiver does he begin to understand the dark secrets...


Sky the Unwanted Kitten

de Holly Webb & Sophy Williams

A young girl is given a kitten as a present to console her after moving house, but will she decide to keep her? From best-selling author Holly Webb.


Opposition

Lux series #5

de Jennifer L. Armentrout

Don't miss Opposition, the fifth and final book in Jennifer L. Armentrout’s bestselling Lux series.

"A thrilling ride from start to finish," says RT Book Reviews.

Opposition

Katy knows the world changed...


The Hunger Games Trilogy

de Suzanne Collins

The stunning Hunger Games trilogy is complete! The extraordinary, ground breaking New York Times bestsellers The Hunger Games and Catching Fire, along with the third book in The Hunger Games trilogy by Suzanne...


City of Ashes

The Mortal Instruments #2

de Cassandra Clare

Is love worth betraying everything? Plunge into the second adventure in the internationally bestselling Mortal Instruments series and “prepare to be hooked” (Entertainment Weekly).

Clary Fray just wishes...


Nightfall

The Vampire Diaries: The Return #1

de L. J. Smith

The first book in a new trilogy from L. J. Smith!

Elena Gilbert is alive—again.

When Elena sacrificed herself to save the two vampire brothers who love her—the handsome, brooding Stefan and the sleek and...


The False Prince: Book 1 of the Ascendance Trilogy

de Jennifer A. Nielsen

THE FALSE PRINCE is the thrilling first book in a brand-new trilogy filled with danger and deceit and hidden identities that will have readers rushing breathlessly to the end. In a discontent kingdom, civil...


I Survived #4: I Survived the Bombing of Pearl Harbor, 1941

de Lauren Tarshis & Scott Dawson

70 years later, the bombing of Pearl Harbor comes to life for a new generation of readers! History's most terrifying moments are brought vividly to life in the action-packed fictional I SURVIVED series! Do you...


Messenger

The Giver Quartet #3

de Lois Lowry

Strange changes are taking place in Village. Once a utopian community that prided itself on its welcome to new strangers, Village will soon be closed to all outsiders. As one of the few people able to travel...


Shadowplay: Micah Grey, Book 2

de Laura Lam

The circus lies behind Micah Grey in dust and ashes.

He and the white clown, Drystan, take refuge with the once-great magician, Jasper Maske. When Maske agrees to teach them his trade, his embittered rival...


Rules

de Cynthia Lord

This 2007 Newbery Honor Book is a humorous and heartwarming debut about feeling different and finding acceptance. Now in After Words paperback! Twelve-year-old Catherine just wants a normal life. Which is near...


Tomorrow Land

de Mari Mancusi

Can true love survive the end of the world? Imagine finding your first love, only to be ripped apart by the apocalypse. Peyton Anderson will never forget the day she was forced to make a choice--between her...