Jeunesse

Meilleures Ventes / Page 5

icon S'abonner au fil

Navigation

Meilleures Ventes

Nouveautés

Notre sélection

Prix Littéraires

 

Catégorie

Delete Jeunesse

 

Sous catégories

Thématiques (10567)

Fantasy & Magie (3576)

Action & Aventure (2691)

Histoires drôles (1538)

Historique (1348)

Littérature sentimentale (1238)

Fantastique (823)

Science Fiction (718)

Religieux (600)

Policiers & thrillers (579)

Contes (496)

Légendes, Mythes & Fables (459)

Classiques (358)

Adaptation (326)

 

Age

Petite enfance (3)

Lecteur débutant (45)

Lecture confirmée (125)

Adolescent (124)

Jeune adulte (606)

 

Prix

Tout

Gratuit

Moins de 5 $

5 $ - 10 $

10 $ - 15 $

Delete Personnaliser

de :
à :
OK

 

Langue

Anglais (20687)

Français (2016)

Allemand (82)

Espagnol (2348)

Italien (1487)

 

Protection

Tout (20687)

Sans DRM (521)

DRM (20156)

Plus d'options

The Feros

de Wesley King

Wesley King follows up his darkly funny debut, The Vindico, with this high-octane sequel, delivering even more humor and explosive superpowered action.

After using your newfound super powers to defeat the most...


The Clan of the Scorpion

Ninja Meerkats #1

de Gareth Jones & Luke Finlayson

Jet Flashfeet, Chuck Cobracrusher, Donnie Dragonjab, and Bruce Willowhammer . . . Together they are THE CLAN OF THE SCORPION!

Armed to the teeth with ninja know-how, this ultimate fighting force has one goal—to...


Inside Out and Back Again

de Thanhha Lai

No one would believe me but at times I would choose wartime in Saigon over peacetime in Alabama.

For all the ten years of her life, Hà has only known Saigon: the thrills of its markets, the joy of its traditions,...


The Year of Billy Miller

de Kevin Henkes

Award-winning, nationally bestselling author Kevin Henkes introduces second-grader Billy Miller in this fast-paced and funny story about friendship, sibling rivalry, and elementary school. The Year of Billy...


Find Me

Find Me #1

de Romily Bernard

Fans of the Girl with the Dragon Tattoo trilogy will just love this creepy and alluring teen thriller. Complete with action, techie intrigue, a horrifying mystery, and a blossoming romance full of sparks, Find...


The Very Nearly Honorable League of Pirates #1: Magic Marks the Spot

de Caroline Carlson & Dave Phillips

Pirates! Magic! Treasure! A gargoyle? Caroline Carlson's hilarious tween novel The Very Nearly Honorable League of Pirates #1: Magic Marks the Spot is perfect for fans of Lemony Snicket's Series of Unfortunate...


Dork Diaries: Pop Star

de Rachel Renee Russell

Let the spotlight showdown commence...

Nikki Maxwell's school is holding a talent competition and Nikki can't wait to start practising dance moves with her BFFs, Chloe and Zoey, and impressing Brandon, her crush,...


Thea Stilton and the Prince's Emerald: A Geronimo Stilton Adventure

de Thea Stilton

Geronimo's sister Thea Stilton narrates this tale packed with action, mystery, and friendship! When the Thea Sisters' friend Ashvin is in trouble, they rush to his aid . . . in India! Ashvin has been bringing...


Thea Stilton and the Secret of the Old Castle: A Geronimo Stilton Adventure

de Thea Stilton

Geronimo's sister Thea Stilton narrates this action-packed adventure! When the Thea Sisters' friend Bridget returns to Scotland for a family emergency, the five mice offer to help. And when Bridget goes missing,...


Oz, the Complete Collection, Volume 1: The Wonderful Wizard of Oz; The Marvelous Land of Oz; Ozma of Oz

de L. Frank Baum

Discover the marvelous land of Oz in this collection of the first three books in L. Frank Baum’s classic American fairy tale series.

The first three books of the iconic Oz series, now in one collection!

In The...


The Stupendous Dodgeball Fiasco

de Janice Repka & Glin Dibley

It's circus boy vs. a dodgeball-crazy town in this wacky middle-grade story!

Phillip might be the only kid in the world who wants to run away from the circus. With a clown for a dad and a Fat Lady for a mom,...


Super Pocoyo (Pocoyo)

de Kristen L. Depken & Golden Books

Girls and boys ages 2-5 will be eager to read about Pocoyo and his friends in this Little Golden Book based on the Pocoyo TV series. 


The Keys to the Kingdom #7: Lord Sunday

de Garth Nix

The fantastic conclusion to Garth Nix's NEW YORK TIMES bestselling series! Seven days. Seven keys. Seven virtues. Seven sins. In this thrilling conclusion to Garth Nix's Keys to the Kingdom series, Arthur Penhaligon...


The Keys to the Kingdom #5: Lady Friday

de Garth Nix

The fifth book in Garth Nix's New York Times-bestselling series! Four of the seven Trustees have been defeated and their Keys taken, but for Arthur, the week is still getting worse. Suzy Blue and Fred Gold Numbers...


The Keys to the Kingdom #4: Sir Thursday

de Garth Nix

The stellar fourth book in Garth Nix's masterpiece series... now in paperback! On the fourth day there was war... Following their adventures in the Border Sea, Arthur and Leaf head for home. But only Leaf gets...


Dance Fairies #4: Tasha the Tap Dance Fairy: A Rainbow Magic Book

de Daisy Meadows

Can Rachel and Kirsty help the Dance Fairies get their grooves back? The Dance Fairies' magic ribbons are missing! Without them, all kinds of dances are getting off on the wrong foot. Everyone is miserable,...


Just One Day

de Gayle Forman

From the New York Times bestselling author of If I Stay

Allyson Healey's life is exactly like her suitcase-packed, planned, ordered. Then on the last day of her three-week post-graduation European tour, she...


The Revealers

de Doug Wilhelm

Throwing light on a dark problem

Parkland Middle School is a place the students call Darkland, because no one in it does much to stop the daily harassment of kids by other kids. Three bullied seventh graders...


Pickle

de Kim Baker & Tim Probert

This is the story of THE LEAGUE OF PICKLEMAKERS 

Ben: who began it all by sneaking in one night and filling homeroom with ball-pit balls.

Frank: who figured out that an official club, say a pickle-making club,...


The Judy Moody Double-Rare Collection: Books 4-6

Judy Moody #18

de Megan McDonald & Peter H. Reynolds

Jump-start a Judy Moody collection! A new boxed set makes it easy to keep track of her many hilarious moods. For Judy Moody fans who are partway there and eager to catch up on more recent escapades, here is...