Jeunesse

Meilleures Ventes / Page 5

icon S'abonner au fil

Navigation

Meilleures Ventes

Nouveautés

Notre sélection

Prix Littéraires

 

Catégorie

Delete Jeunesse

 

Sous catégories

Thématiques (12850)

Fantasy & Magie (3977)

Action & Aventure (3418)

Histoires drôles (1749)

Historique (1530)

Littérature sentimentale (1420)

Fantastique (917)

Policiers & thrillers (877)

Religieux (869)

Science Fiction (864)

Contes (682)

Classiques (616)

Légendes, Mythes & Fables (528)

Adaptation (436)

 

Age

Petite enfance (3)

Lecteur débutant (47)

Lecture confirmée (202)

Adolescent (164)

Jeune adulte (926)

 

Prix

Tout

Gratuit

Moins de 5 $

5 $ - 10 $

10 $ - 15 $

Delete Personnaliser

de :
à :
OK

 

Langue

Anglais (25173)

Français (3503)

Allemand (1109)

Espagnol (2663)

Italien (2496)

 

Protection

Tout (25173)

Sans DRM (859)

DRM (24293)

Plus d'options

Breaking Dawn

The Twilight Saga #4

de Stephenie Meyer

When you loved the one who was killing you, it left you no options. How could you run, how could you fight, when doing so would hurt that beloved one? If your life was all you had to give, how could you not...


Inheritance

Inheritance #4

de Christopher Paolini

Perfect for fans of Lord of the Rings, the New York Times bestselling Inheritance Cycle about the dragon rider Eragon has sold over 35 million copies and is an international fantasy sensation.

Not so very...


Mystery of the Missing Mustangs: A Troop 13 Mystery

de Penny Warner

Four Courageous Scouts Search for the Missing Mustangs!

The four fearless scouts from Troop 13 are back again for another wild adventure, this time at a dude ranch in the western plains of Nevada. While learning...


The Fault in Our Stars

de John Green

Now a Major Motion Picture

TODAY Book Club pick

TIME Magazine’s #1 Fiction Book of 2012

"The greatest romance story of this decade." Entertainment Weekly

-Millions of copies sold-

 

#1 New York Times Bestseller...


New Moon

The Twilight Saga #2

de Stephenie Meyer

Legions of readers entranced by Twilight are hungry for more and they won't be disappointed. In New Moon, Stephenie Meyer delivers another irresistible combination of romance and suspense with a supernatural...


Eclipse

The Twilight Saga #3

de Stephenie Meyer

Readers captivated by Twilight and New Moon will eagerly devour Eclipse, the much anticipated third book in Stephenie Meyer's riveting vampire love saga. As Seattle is ravaged by a string of mysterious killings...


Beautiful Creatures

Caster Chronicles #1

de Kami Garcia

Lena Duchannes is unlike anyone the small Southern town of Gatlin has ever seen, and she's struggling to conceal her power, and a curse that has haunted her family for generations. But even within the overgrown...


The Twilight Saga Collection

de Stephenie Meyer

This stunning set, complete with all four books, makes the perfect gift for fans of the bestselling vampire love story.

Deeply romantic and extraordinarily suspenseful, Twilight, New Moon, Eclipse, and Breaking...


Eragon

Inheritance #1

de Christopher Paolini

Perfect for fans of Lord of the Rings, the New York Times bestselling Inheritance Cycle about the dragon rider Eragon has sold over 35 million copies and is an international fantasy sensation.

Fifteen-year-old...


I Am Number Four

Lorien Legacies #1

de Pittacus Lore

Nine of us came here. We look like you. We talk like you. We live among you. But we are not you. We can do things you dream of doing. We have powers you dream of having. We are stronger and faster than anything...


Pretty Little Liars

Pretty Little Liars #1

de Sara Shepard

I’m still here. And I know everything. –A 

The first book in the #1 New York Times bestselling series that inspired the hit ABC Family TV show Pretty Little Liars.

In ultra-trendy Rosewood, Pennsylvania,...


Where the Red Fern Grows

de Wilson Rawls

A loving threesome, they ranged the dark hills and river bottoms of Cherokee country. Old Dan had the brawn. Little Ann had the brains, and Billy had the will to make them into the finest hunting team in the...


Playing for Pride: Down by a run, the team needs to play its best... Can Laurie come through for her team?

de Timothy Tocher

A New Sport with New Rules—Can Laurie Come Through for Her Team?

With the girls’ softball season about to start, fifth-grader Laurie Bird Preston can’t decide what to do. Her friends are trying out for...


Junie B., First Grader: Jingle Bells, Batman Smells! (P.S. So Does May.)

de Barbara Park & Denise Brunkus

Barbara Park’s New York Times bestselling chapter book series, Junie B. Jones, is a classroom favorite and has been keeping kids laughing—and reading—for more than twenty years. Over 60 million copies...


The Maze Runner

Maze Runner Series #1

de James Dashner

Read the first book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. The Maze Runner is now a major motion picture featuring the star of MTV's Teen...


City of Fallen Angels

The Mortal Instruments #4

de Cassandra Clare

Trust is dangerous, and to love is to destroy. Plunge into the fourth installment in the internationally bestselling Mortal Instruments series and “prepare to be hooked” (Entertainment Weekly).

The Mortal...


Six's Legacy

I Am Number Four: The Lost Files #1

de Pittacus Lore

Number Six—when John meets her in I Am Number Four she’s strong, powerful, and ready to fight. But who is she? Where has she been living? How has she been training? When did she develop her legacies? And...


The Awakening

The Vampire Diaries #1

de L. J. Smith

A deadly love triangle

Elena: beautiful and popular, the girl who can have any guy she wants.

Stefan: brooding and mysterious, desperately trying to resist his desire for Elena . . . for her own good.

Damon: sexy,...


City of Lost Souls

The Mortal Instruments #5

de Cassandra Clare

What price is too high to pay, even for love? Plunge into fifth installment the internationally bestselling Mortal Instruments series and “prepare to be hooked” (Entertainment Weekly).

The New York Times...


Warriors 3-Book Collection with Bonus Material: Warriors #1: Into the Wild; Warriors #2: Fire and Ice; Warriors #3: Forest of Secrets

de Erin Hunter

For generations, four Clans of wild cats have shared the forest according to the laws laid down by their warrior ancestors. But now the ThunderClan cats are in grave danger, and sinister ShadowClan grows stronger...