Jeunesse

Meilleures Ventes / Page 5

icon S'abonner au fil

Navigation

Meilleures Ventes

Nouveautés

Notre sélection

Prix Littéraires

 

Catégorie

Delete Jeunesse

 

Sous catégories

Thématiques (11723)

Fantasy & Magie (3792)

Action & Aventure (3079)

Histoires drôles (1685)

Historique (1457)

Littérature sentimentale (1330)

Fantastique (878)

Science Fiction (797)

Policiers & thrillers (739)

Religieux (634)

Contes (621)

Classiques (565)

Légendes, Mythes & Fables (496)

Adaptation (377)

 

Age

Petite enfance (3)

Lecteur débutant (44)

Lecture confirmée (184)

Adolescent (150)

Jeune adulte (806)

 

Prix

Tout

Gratuit

Moins de 5 $

5 $ - 10 $

10 $ - 15 $

Delete Personnaliser

de :
à :
OK

 

Langue

Anglais (23023)

Français (2733)

Allemand (93)

Espagnol (2559)

Italien (1822)

 

Protection

Tout (23023)

Sans DRM (706)

DRM (22306)

Plus d'options

Playing for Pride: Down by a run, the team needs to play its best... Can Laurie come through for her team?

de Timothy Tocher

A New Sport with New Rules—Can Laurie Come Through for Her Team?

With the girls’ softball season about to start, fifth-grader Laurie Bird Preston can’t decide what to do. Her friends are trying out for...


Junie B., First Grader: Jingle Bells, Batman Smells! (P.S. So Does May.)

de Barbara Park & Denise Brunkus

Meet the World's Funniest First Grader—Junie B. Jones!

Ho, ho...uh-oh! With over 50 million books in print, Barbara Park's New York Times bestselling chapter book series, Junie B. Jones, is a classroom favorite...


The Maze Runner

Maze Runner Series #1

de James Dashner

Read the first book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. The Maze Runner is now a major motion picture featuring the star of MTV's Teen...


City of Fallen Angels

The Mortal Instruments #4

de Cassandra Clare

Trust is dangerous, and to love is to destroy. Plunge into the fourth installment in the internationally bestselling Mortal Instruments series and “prepare to be hooked” (Entertainment Weekly).

The Mortal...


Magic Tree House #1: Dinosaurs Before Dark

Magic Tree House #1

de Mary Pope Osborne & Sal Murdocca

Jack and Annie's very first fantasy adventure in the bestselling middle-grade series—the Magic Tree House!

Where did the tree house come from?

Before Jack and Annie can find out, the mysterious tree house whisks...


Six's Legacy

I Am Number Four: The Lost Files #1

de Pittacus Lore

Number Six—when John meets her in I Am Number Four she’s strong, powerful, and ready to fight. But who is she? Where has she been living? How has she been training? When did she develop her legacies? And...


The Awakening

The Vampire Diaries #1

de L. J. Smith

A deadly love triangle

Elena: beautiful and popular, the girl who can have any guy she wants.

Stefan: brooding and mysterious, desperately trying to resist his desire for Elena . . . for her own good.

Damon: sexy,...


Because of Winn-Dixie

de Kate Dicamillo

The summer Opal and her father, the preacher, move to Naomi, Florida, Opal goes into the Winn-Dixie supermarket -- and comes out with a dog. With the help of her new pal, whom she names Winn-Dixie, Opal makes...


Warriors 3-Book Collection with Bonus Material: Warriors #1: Into the Wild; Warriors #2: Fire and Ice; Warriors #3: Forest of Secrets

de Erin Hunter

For generations, four Clans of wild cats have shared the forest according to the laws laid down by their warrior ancestors. But now the ThunderClan cats are in grave danger, and sinister ShadowClan grows stronger...


The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe: The Chronicles of Narnia

The Chronicles of Narnia #1

de C. S. Lewis & Pauline Baynes

Illustrations in this ebook appear in vibrant full color on a full-color ebook device, and in rich black and white on all other devices.

Narnia . . . a land frozen in eternal winter . . . a country waiting to...


A Series of Unfortunate Events #1: The Bad Beginning

A Series of Unfortunate Events #1

de Lemony Snicket, Brett Helquist & Michael Kupperman

Dear Reader,

I'm sorry to say that the book you are holding in your hands is extremely unpleasant. It tells an unhappy tale about three very unlucky children. Even though they are charming and clever, the Baudelaire...


Junie B. Jones and the Mushy Gushy Valentime

de Barbara Park & Denise Brunkus

Meet the World's Funniest Kindergartner—Junie B. Jones!

It's a mushy gushy mystery! With over 50 million books in print, Barbara Park's New York Times bestselling chapter book series, Junie B. Jones, is a...


The Book Thief

de Markus Zusak

The extraordinary #1 New York Times bestseller that will be in movie theaters on November 15, 2013, Markus Zusak's unforgettable story is about the ability of books to feed the soul.

It is 1939. Nazi Germany....


Junie B.'s First Ever Ebook Collection!: Books 1-4

de Barbara Park & Denise Brunkus

Dear Person Who Is Reading This,

Hurray! Hurray! Now you can laugh out loud with the first four books in my First Ever Ebook Collection! (The “E” stands for “Excellent,” I believe.) Look inside for Junie...


Thirteen Reasons Why

de Jay Asher

Over 1 MILLION COPIES SOLD

A #1 New York Times and International Bestseller

This book will change your life

Clay Jensen returns home from school to find a strange package with his name on it lying on his porch....


City of Ashes

The Mortal Instruments #2

de Cassandra Clare

Is love worth betraying everything? Plunge into the second adventure in the internationally bestselling Mortal Instruments series and “prepare to be hooked” (Entertainment Weekly).

Clary Fray just wishes...


The Outsiders

de SE Hinton

A heroic story of friendship and belonging

No one ever said life was easy. But Ponyboy is pretty sure that he's got things figured out. He knows that he can count on his brothers, Darry and Sodapop. And he knows...


My Weird School #1: Miss Daisy Is Crazy!

de Dan Gutman & Jim Paillot

With more than 6.5 million books sold, the My Weird School series really gets kids reading!

For A.J. and the gang at Ella Mentry School, weirdness and fun are all part of the routine. In this first book in the...


Beautiful Chaos

Caster Chronicles #3

de Kami Garcia & Margaret Stohl

Ethan Wate thought he was getting used to the strange, impossible events happening in Gatlin, his small Southern town. But now that Ethan and Lena have returned home, strange and impossible have taken on new...


Into the Wild

Warriors #1

de Erin Hunter & Dave Stevenson

Join the legion of fans who have made Erin Hunter's Warriors series a #1 national bestseller! Epic adventures. Fierce Warrior cats. A thrilling fantasy world. It all begins here with Warriors #1: Into the Wild...