Jeunesse

Meilleures Ventes / Page 718

icon S'abonner au fil

Navigation

Meilleures Ventes

Nouveautés

Notre sélection

Prix Littéraires

 

Catégorie

Delete Jeunesse

 

Sous catégories

Thématiques (11724)

Fantasy & Magie (3787)

Action & Aventure (3080)

Histoires drôles (1677)

Historique (1460)

Littérature sentimentale (1334)

Fantastique (869)

Science Fiction (795)

Policiers & thrillers (738)

Religieux (634)

Contes (620)

Classiques (564)

Légendes, Mythes & Fables (498)

Adaptation (377)

 

Age

Petite enfance (3)

Lecteur débutant (44)

Lecture confirmée (183)

Adolescent (150)

Jeune adulte (799)

 

Prix

Tout

Gratuit

Moins de 5 $

5 $ - 10 $

10 $ - 15 $

Delete Personnaliser

de :
à :
OK

 

Langue

Anglais (23012)

Français (2734)

Allemand (86)

Espagnol (2554)

Italien (1823)

 

Protection

Tout (23012)

Sans DRM (704)

DRM (22297)

Plus d'options

The Whole Stupid Way We Are

de N. Griffin

What happens when everything you’ve got to give isn’t enough to save someone you love? This transformative portrayal of “injustice, frustration, and rage is wrenching and difficult to forget” (Publishers...


Out of The Easy

de Ruta Sepetys

 It’s 1950, and as the French Quarter of New Orleans simmers with secrets, seventeen-year-old Josie Moraine is silently stirring a pot of her own. Known among locals as the daughter of a brothel prostitute,...


Mind Games

Mind Games #1

de Kiersten White

Perfect for fans of Sara Shepard's The Lying Game series, Kiersten White's Mind Games, a novel about two sisters trapped in a web of deceit, was called "lightning fast and fabulously fun" by bestselling author...


Crash and Burn

de Michael Hassan

On April 21, 2008, Steven "Crash" Crashinsky saved more than a thousand people when he stopped his classmate David Burnett from taking their high school hostage armed with assault weapons and high-powered explosives....


Liam Goes Poo in the Toilet: A Story about Trouble with Toilet Training

de Jane Whelen-Banks

Liam Goes Poo in the Toilet illustrates the relationship between eating and excreting. It provides visual instructions on how to "relax and push". After much fanfare, Liam finally masters going 'poo' in the...


Lovable Liam: Affirmations for a Perfectly Imperfect Child

de Jane Whelen-Banks

Liam is lovable even when he whines and won't eat his dinner. When people are cross with Liam, they still love him. Being cross will only last a minute. Love will last forever! Lovable Liam reminds parents to...


Liam Says "Sorry": Repairing an Encounter Gone Sour

de Jane Whelen-Banks

In Liam Says "Sorry" Liam impulsively whacks his brother on the nose and ruins an otherwise joyful round of wrestling. Wanting desperately to resume the game and win favour with his brother, Liam accepts responsibility...


Liam Wins the Game, Sometimes: A Story about Losing with Grace

de Jane Whelen-Banks

In Liam Wins the Game, Sometimes, lovable Liam learns that it is ok to feel disappointed if you don't win, but that it's not ok to moan or cry or throw things: sometimes you win and sometimes you don't. He learns...


Liam Says "Hi": Learning to Greet a Friend

de Jane Whelen-Banks

In Liam Says "Hi" Liam manages to overcome his shyness and complete the steps necessary when greeting a friend at the front door. Vibrant, colourful and lively, this book's positive messages and advice are ideal...


Liam Knows What To Do When Kids Act Snitty: Coping When Friends are Tactless

de Jane Whelen-Banks

In Liam Knows What to do When Kids Act Snitty, lovable Liam finds out why his amazing feats of greatness are sometimes met with snide or snitty responses. He learns that when kids are snitty, it does not mean...


Diary of a Taekwondo Master

de Shamini Flint

Marcus Atkinson is a taekwondo master (not!). But his dad is convinced that Marcus has magic in his kicks.


Diary of a Rugby Champ

de Shamini Flint

Marcus Atkinson is a rugby champ (not!). But his dad is convinced that Marcus has magic in his legs ...


White Time

de Margo Lanagan

Ten fantasy stories to tease and intrigue from the astonishing Margo Lanagan.


Listening to Mondrian

de Nadia Wheatley

Nadia Wheatley's award-winning and critically acclaimed collection, The Night Tolkien Died, was first published in 1995. Listening to Mondrian brings six of these stories and an additional two new stories to...


Dreamrider

de Barry Jonsberg

From the author of The Whole Business with Kiffo and the Pitbull and It's not all about YOU, Calma comes an intense, confronting, unforgettable novel to challenge our assumptions about bullying, coping strategies...


Perfection

de Dayna Bailey

Sixteen-year-old Charlemagne Westridge escapes death from yellow fever, but at a high price: every night, for the rest of his life, he will have to take the life of one other person.


Better Nate Than Ever

de Tim Federle

A New York Times Notable Book of the Year, a Publishers' Weekly Best Book of the Year, and a Slate Favorite Book of the Year. A small-town boy hops a bus to New York City to crash an audition for E.T.: The Musical...


My Name is Gary

de Mike Snowden

"In a secluded settlement a boy named Gary is forced to go by his middle name because of the deeds of his father. Gary is seen as both a danger and a burden to his village. When it comes time for Gary to challenge...


Word Hunters: The Curious Dictionary

de Nick Earls & Terry Whidborne

Lexi and Al Hunter are twins with almost nothing in common aside from their parents and their birthday. At school Lexi hangs with her friends in the cool crowd, while Al hides in the library reading about history,...


The Gathering Dark

de Christine Johnson

She can’t run from danger. She can’t hide from love. A mysterious boy may hold the secret to a teen’s dangerous hallucinations in this gripping, romantic sci-fi/fantasy from the author of Claire de Lune...