Jeunesse

Meilleures Ventes / Page 718

icon S'abonner au fil

Navigation

Meilleures Ventes

Nouveautés

Notre sélection

Prix Littéraires

 

Catégorie

Delete Jeunesse

 

Sous catégories

Thématiques (10762)

Fantasy & Magie (3614)

Action & Aventure (2742)

Histoires drôles (1553)

Historique (1365)

Littérature sentimentale (1272)

Fantastique (836)

Science Fiction (735)

Policiers & thrillers (614)

Religieux (604)

Contes (506)

Légendes, Mythes & Fables (464)

Classiques (361)

Adaptation (337)

 

Age

Petite enfance (3)

Lecteur débutant (47)

Lecture confirmée (141)

Adolescent (134)

Jeune adulte (655)

 

Prix

Tout

Gratuit

Moins de 5 $

5 $ - 10 $

10 $ - 15 $

Delete Personnaliser

de :
à :
OK

 

Langue

Anglais (21063)

Français (2032)

Allemand (68)

Espagnol (2392)

Italien (1562)

 

Protection

Tout (21063)

Sans DRM (555)

DRM (20498)

Plus d'options

Angels in Pink: Kathleen's Story

de Lurlene Mcdaniel

It’s the summer after sophomore year and Raina has convinced her best friends since the sixth grade, Kathleen and Holly, to spend their summer as “pink angels” in Parker-Sloan General Hospital’s summer...


Why I'm Not Afraid of Ghosts

de R.L. Stine

Oliver Brown doesn’t believe in ghosts. Even though he lives in a house on Fear Street that’s chock full of them! Robbie should know—he’s one of the ghosts. And his new neighbor doesn’t scare easy—even...


Shades of Earth

Across the Universe #3

de Beth Revis

The final book in the New York Times bestselling trilogy, perfect for fans of Battlestar Galactica and Prometheus!

FUELED BY LIES.

RULED BY CHAOS.

ALMOST HOME.

Amy and Elder have finally left the oppressive...


Enemy of Oceans

Shark Wars #5

de EJ Altbacker

Each new Shark Wars book brings higher stakes--and hungrier sharks!

Gray thought he could trust Takiza, the wise yet mysterious betta fish who's been his guide and mentor in the often treacherous depths of the...


The Secrets of the Cheese Syndicate

de Donna St. Cyr

Robert Montasio did not think his day could get any worse until his sister drinks a bizarre soda that causes her to start shrinking. Robert's only hope is a mysterious organization known as the Secret Cheese...


Triple Trouble

de Julia Devillers & Jennifer Roy

When Payton and Emma take on a trio of triplets at the Twin Festival, it’s double—make that triple—the twin-switch fun!

Emma and Payton are home from Hollywood, but the drama continues: Not only is the...


The True Story of Santa Claus

de Patrizio Maria Romano Benvenuti

Patrizio, affectionately called Chicchi, was six years old when he experienced the Christmas which changed his life forever. 
During those extraordinary days, spent in the castle where he had the well-timed...


Anne Droyd and Century Lodge

de William Hadcroft

This Asperger adventure explores the human condition and the need to integrate into a society that demands conformity. Readers will be captivated by the heroic characters and the colourful plot, and engaged...


Rosie and Skate

de Beth Ann Bauman

A wonderful YA debut full of drama for two very different sisters.

It's off-season at the Jersey shore, when the boardwalk belongs to the locals. Rosie is 15 and her sister Skate is 16. Their dad, an amiable...


Camille McPhee Fell Under the Bus ...

de Kristen Tracy

Fair: just, equitable, what is right.

Unfair: the life of Camille McPhee.

Imagine being Camille McPhee. She has low blood sugar, so she carries extra food in a cooler. Would you want to do that?

Didn’t think...


Moxy Maxwell Does Not Love Practicing the Piano: But She Does Love Being in Recitals

de Peggy Gifford & Valorie Fisher

Here's the third book in the hilarious Moxy Maxwell series, which includes Moxy Maxwell Does Not Love Stuart Little and Moxy Maxwell Does Not Love Writing Thank-you Notes.

Moxy’s back, and ready (kind of,...


Twelve Dresses, One Star. A Silly Picture Book About Being Who You Are

de William Robert Stanek

"Twelve dresses, one star. Always be who you are." From the award-winning, best-selling author/illustrator! A silly picture book about being who you are for children everywhere. Great fun for adults to read...


Greenhorn

de Anna Olswanger & Miriam Nerlove

In Anna Olswanger's Greenhorn, a young Holocaust survivor arrives at a New York yeshiva in 1946 where he will study and live. His only possession is a small box that he never lets out of his sight. Daniel, the...


Lost at Sea (Thomas & Friends)

de W. Rev Awdry & Tommy Stubbs

Thomas the Tank Engine finds adventure on the high seas in this exciting Pictureback based on the new direct-to-DVD movie Misty Island Rescue. Little engineers, ages three to six, can join in the journey as...


Wish

de Joseph Monninger

Bee’s brother, Tommy, knows everything there is to know about sharks. He also knows that his life will be cut short by cystic fibrosis. And so does Bee.

 

That’s why she wants to make his wish-foundation-sponsored...


The Berenstain Bears Forget Their Manners

de Stan Berenstain & Jan Berenstain

"When Mama Bear's efforts to improve her family's manners are unsuccessful, she devises a Politeness Plan--a chart listing a chore as a penalty for each act of rudeness. Basic etiquette is presented in a practical...


Thomas and Friends: Percy's Chocolate Crunch and Other Thomas the Tank Engine Stories (Thomas & Friends)

de W. Rev Awdry & Random House

Straight from the latest Thomas video come three delightful new tales from the Island of Sodor. Thomas fans will laugh when Percy has an accident at the chocolate factory; meet a new engine named Salty, who...


Hooray for Thomas! (Thomas & Friends)

de W. Rev Awdry

Filled with gentle humor and lots of photos, here are three fun new stories straight from Thomas’ newest video. First, Thomas saves the day when the medals for the children’s Sports Day are left in the station....


Thomas and the Treasure (Thomas & Friends)

de W. Rev Awdry

Thomas videos continually are top sellers in all markets, and the release of each new Thomas DVD has created great excitement. Thomas books based on videos also do sensationally in all markets. Here is the latest...


Thomas and the Big, Big Bridge (Thomas & Friends)

de W. Rev Awdry

It’s a special day for the railway! A big, big bridge has opened in the new rail line through the Mountains of Sodor. Thomas is excited, but some of the other engines are afraid of being so high. Can Thomas...