Jeunesse

Meilleures Ventes / Page 719

icon S'abonner au fil

Navigation

Meilleures Ventes

Nouveautés

Notre sélection

Prix Littéraires

 

Catégorie

Delete Jeunesse

 

Sous catégories

Thématiques (9924)

Fantasy & Magie (3399)

Action & Aventure (2459)

Histoires drôles (1453)

Historique (1247)

Littérature sentimentale (1143)

Fantastique (741)

Science Fiction (615)

Religieux (577)

Contes (474)

Policiers & thrillers (465)

Légendes, Mythes & Fables (437)

Classiques (328)

Adaptation (312)

 

Age

Petite enfance (3)

Lecteur débutant (45)

Lecture confirmée (103)

Adolescent (105)

Jeune adulte (519)

 

Prix

Tout

Gratuit

Moins de 5 $

5 $ - 10 $

10 $ - 15 $

Delete Personnaliser

de :
à :
OK

 

Langue

Anglais (19248)

Français (1787)

Allemand (64)

Espagnol (2300)

Italien (1411)

 

Protection

Tout (19248)

Sans DRM (448)

DRM (18791)

Plus d'options

I Swear

de Lane Davis

Who’s to blame when bullying leads to suicide? This “riveting read on an important topic” (Kirkus Reviews) seeks answers in and out of the courtroom.

After years of abuse from her classmates, and thinking...


Envy

The fury Series #2

de Elizabeth Miles

“The Furies make pleasingly vicious villains” (Kirkus Reviews) in this second book of a chilling paranormal trilogy where revenge rules the day—and “sorry” isn’t going to cut it.

Spring is coming,...


Dead Cat Bounce

de Nic Bennett

One boy must stop the world's greatest financial conspiracy . . . .

Sixteen-year-old Jonah Lightbody is shocked when the world erupts in the greatest financial crisis it has ever seen . . . and the bank where...


Cowboy Christmas

de Rob Sanders & John Manders

Three grizzled cowboys—Dwight, Darryl, and Dub—are stuck out on the range at Christmastime, roping steers and wrestling longhorns. Reminiscing about their childhood Christmases, they try to make the cowboy...


Big Girl Panties

de Fran Manushkin & Valeria Petrone

Big Girl Panties! features a light, positive approach to motivate toddlers to become toilet trained. What could be more rewarding for a little girl than wearing big girl panties, just like mommy? Adult caregivers...


The Dark Light

de Sara Walsh

Mia is torn between two worlds in this epic, “intriguing fantasy adventure” (Publishers Weekly).

Mysterious lights have flickered above Crownsville for as long as Mia can remember. And as far as she’s concerned,...


If I Lie

de Corrine Jackson

“Relationships and their dynamics play themselves out naturally and with satisfying complexity” (Kirkus Reviews) in this dramatic and powerful novel that explores the gray space between truth and perception....


Lulu Walks the Dogs

de Judith Viorst & Lane Smith

Feisty Lulu sets out to make some dough in this illustrated chapter book with “plenty of appeal” (Kirkus Reviews) from children’s book legends Judith Viorst and Lane Smith.

The stubbornly hilarious Lulu...


It's No Joke!

de Carolyn Keene

SOMEONE'S PLAYING PRACTICAL JOKES -- BUT MEAN MR. DALY ISN'T LAUGHING!

Nancy's class is going to the zoo on Friday, but first they have to survive a week with their strict substitute teacher, Mr. Daly. And things...


Lights! Camera! Clues!

de Carolyn Keene

NANCY MEETS A FAMOUS ACTRESS -- AND LOSES A FAMOUS TURTLE!

Nine-year-old actress Lucy Webb is starring in Totally Tina, a movie that's being filmed right in River Heights -- and Nancy and her friends are chosen...


Embers & Echoes

de Karsten Knight

A teenage Polynesian volcano goddess fires up her search for love and family in this sequel to Wildefire.

Every flame casts a shadow.

Ashline Wilde is about to discover that when you’re the reincarnation of...


Captain Awesome, Soccer Star

de Stan Kirby & George O'Connor

It’s soccer season in Sunnyview and Captain Awesome and Nacho Cheese Man are ready to play! All superheroes are spectacular at sports...right?

Eugene McGillicudy and Charlie Thomas Jones can’t wait to join...


George and the Big Bang

de Stephen Hawking, Lucy Hawking & Garry Parsons

Explore how the universe began—and thwart evil along the way—in this cosmic adventure from Stephen and Lucy Hawking that includes a graphic novel.

George has problems. He has twin baby sisters at home who...


Enshadowed: A Nevermore Book

de Kelly Creagh

True love takes a twisted turn in the second book of this modern gothic romance trilogy that channels the dark brilliance of Edgar Allan Poe.

While Varen remains a prisoner in a perilous dream world where the...


Vanquished

Crusade #3

de Nancy Holder & Debbie Viguié

Following the “globetrotting supernatural adventure” (Publishers Weekly) of Damned, the riveting conclusion to the Crusade trilogy pushes the power of love to its limits.

Hope is in short supply, but courage...


The Peculiar

de Stefan Bachmann

The international bestseller and debut novel by teenage author and classical musician Stefan Bachmann is part murder mystery, part gothic fantasy, part clockwork adventure. Best-selling author Rick Riordan said...


The Dead Girls Detective Agency

de Suzy Cox

Pop quiz: What would you do if you had to solve your own murder to get anywhere in death?

Maybe if I hadn't slept through my alarm, slammed into Kristin—my high school's reigning mean

girl—or stepped in a...


The Crown of Embers

The Fire and Thorns Trilogy #2

de Rae Carson

The second book in Rae Carson's award-winning The Girl of Fire and Thorns fantasy trilogy, perfect for fans of Game of Thrones and Kristin Cashore. Tamora Pierce called the first book, The Girl of Fire and Thorns...


Ten

de Gretchen Mcneil

From Possess author Gretchen McNeil comes this teen horror novel inspired by Agatha Christie’s And Then There Were None. Perfect for fans of Christopher Pike’s Chain Letter and Lois Duncan’s I Know What...


Glass Heart

Cold Kiss #2

de Amy Garvey

Fans of Beautiful Creatures will fall head over heels for Glass Heart by Amy Garvey, with its blend of breathless suspense, passionate romance, and magic.

 

In Cold Kiss, Wren Darby learned she had powers strong...