Jeunesse / Science Fiction

Meilleures Ventes

icon S'abonner au fil

Navigation

Meilleures Ventes

Nouveautés

Notre sélection

Prix Littéraires

 

Catégorie

Delete Science Fiction

 

Age

Petite enfance (0)

Lecteur débutant (0)

Lecture confirmée (15)

Adolescent (8)

Jeune adulte (239)

 

Prix

Tout

Gratuit

Moins de 5 $

5 $ - 10 $

10 $ - 15 $

Delete Personnaliser

de :
à :
OK

 

Langue

Anglais (859)

Français (111)

Allemand (24)

Espagnol (81)

Italien (109)

 

Protection

Tout (859)

Sans DRM (84)

DRM (774)

Plus d'options

Allegiant

Divergent #3

de Veronica Roth

Now includes an excerpt from the upcoming Four: A Divergent Collection.

What if your whole world was a lie? What if a single revelation—like a single choice—changed everything? What if love and loyalty made...


RIse of the Valiant (Kings and Sorcerers--Book 2)

de Morgan Rice

“An action packed fantasy sure to please fans of Morgan Rice’s previous novels, along with fans of works such as The Inheritance Cycle by Christopher Paolini…. Fans of Young Adult Fiction will devour this...


Sorcerer's Ring Bundle (Books 7, 8, and 9)

de Morgan Rice

"THE SORCERER'S RING has all the ingredients for an instant success: plots, counterplots, mystery, valiant knights, and blossoming relationships replete with broken hearts, deception and betrayal. It will keep...


Divergent

Divergent #1

de Veronica Roth

Now includes an excerpt from the upcoming Four: A Divergent Collection.

This first book in Veronica Roth's #1 New York Times bestselling Divergent trilogy is the novel the inspired the major motion picture starring...


Insurgent

Divergent #2

de Veronica Roth

Now includes an excerpt from the upcoming Four: A Divergent Collection.

One choice can transform you—or it can destroy you. But every choice has consequences, and as unrest surges in the factions all around...


Sorcerer's Ring Bundle (Books 4 , 5, and 6)

de Morgan Rice

"THE SORCERER'S RING has all the ingredients for an instant success: plots, counterplots, mystery, valiant knights, and blossoming relationships replete with broken hearts, deception and betrayal. It will keep...


Sorcerer's Ring Bundle (Books 10, 11 and 12)

de Morgan Rice

"THE SORCERER'S RING has all the ingredients for an instant success: plots, counterplots, mystery, valiant knights, and blossoming relationships replete with broken hearts, deception and betrayal. It will keep...


The Fall of Five

Lorien Legacies #4

de Pittacus Lore

The Fall of Five is the fourth novel in the New York Times bestselling I Am Number Four series by Pittacus Lore. The Garde are finally reunited, but do they have what it takes to win the war against the Mogadorians?...


Cinder

Lunar Chronicles #1

de Marissa Meyer

Humans and androids crowd the raucous streets of New Beijing. A deadly plague ravages the population. From space, a ruthless lunar people watch, waiting to make their move. No one knows that Earth's fate hinges...


Betrothed (Book #6 in the Vampire Journals)

de Morgan Rice

"A book to rival TWILIGHT and VAMPIRE DIARIES, and one that will have you wanting to keep reading until the very last page! If you are into adventure, love and vampires this book is the one for you!"

--Vampirebooksite.com...


Sorcerer's Ring Bundle (Books 1 ,2, and 3)

de Morgan Rice

"THE SORCERER'S RING has all the ingredients for an instant success: plots, counterplots, mystery, valiant knights, and blossoming relationships replete with broken hearts, deception and betrayal. It will keep...


I Am Number Four

Lorien Legacies #1

de Pittacus Lore

Nine of us came here. We look like you. We talk like you. We live among you. But we are not you. We can do things you dream of doing. We have powers you dream of having. We are stronger and faster than anything...


Sorcerer's Ring Bundle (Books 13, 14 and 15)

de Morgan Rice

"THE SORCERER'S RING has all the ingredients for an instant success: plots, counterplots, mystery, valiant knights, and blossoming relationships replete with broken hearts, deception and betrayal. It will keep...


Gathering Blue

The Giver Quartet #2

de Lois Lowry

Lois Lowry once again creates a mysterious but plausible future world. It is a society ruled by savagery and deceit that shuns and discards the weak. Left orphaned and physically flawed, young Kira faces a frightening,...


Desired (Book #5 in the Vampire Journals)

de Morgan Rice

"A book to rival TWILIGHT and VAMPIRE DIARIES, and one that will have you wanting to keep reading until the very last page! If you are into adventure, love and vampires this book is the one for you!"

--Vampirebooksite.com...


Frozen

Heart of Dread #1

de Melissa de la Cruz & Michael Johnston

“As fearless as a futuristic Game of Thrones.”— MARGARET STOHL, New York Times bestselling co-author of the Beautiful Creatures trilogy

From Melissa de la Cruz and Michael Johnston, the New York Times bestselling...


The Giver (illustrated; gift edition)

The Giver Quartet #1

de Lois Lowry

In Lois Lowry’s Newbery Medal–winning classic, twelve-year-old Jonas lives in a seemingly ideal world. Not until he is given his life assignment as the Receiver does he begin to understand the dark secrets...


A Rite of Swords (Book #7 in the Sorcerer's Ring)

de Morgan Rice

"THE SORCERER'S RING has all the ingredients for an instant success: plots, counterplots, mystery, valiant knights, and blossoming relationships replete with broken hearts, deception and betrayal. It will keep...


The Weight of Honor (Kings and Sorcerers--Book 3)

de Morgan Rice

“An action packed fantasy sure to please fans of Morgan Rice’s previous novels, along with fans of works such as The Inheritance Cycle by Christopher Paolini…. Fans of Young Adult Fiction will devour this...


The Maze Runner

Maze Runner Series #1

de James Dashner

Read the first book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. The Maze Runner is now a major motion picture featuring the star of MTV's Teen...