Jeunesse / Science Fiction

Meilleures Ventes

icon S'abonner au fil

Navigation

Meilleures Ventes

Nouveautés

Notre sélection

Prix Littéraires

 

Catégorie

Delete Science Fiction

 

Age

Petite enfance (0)

Lecteur débutant (0)

Lecture confirmée (14)

Adolescent (8)

Jeune adulte (213)

 

Prix

Tout

Gratuit

Moins de 5 $

5 $ - 10 $

10 $ - 15 $

Delete Personnaliser

de :
à :
OK

 

Langue

Anglais (793)

Français (85)

Allemand (8)

Espagnol (71)

Italien (77)

 

Protection

Tout (793)

Sans DRM (92)

DRM (700)

Plus d'options

Sorcerer's Ring Bundle (Books 1 ,2, and 3)

de Morgan Rice

"THE SORCERER'S RING has all the ingredients for an instant success: plots, counterplots, mystery, valiant knights, and blossoming relationships replete with broken hearts, deception and betrayal. It will keep...


Mockingjay

The Hunger Games #3

de Suzanne Collins

The greatly anticipated final book in the New York Times bestselling Hunger Games trilogy by Suzanne Collins. The Capitol is angry. The Capitol wants revenge. Who do they think should pay for the unrest? Katniss...


Insurgent

Divergent #2

de Veronica Roth

Now includes an excerpt from the upcoming Four: A Divergent Collection.

One choice can transform you—or it can destroy you. But every choice has consequences, and as unrest surges in the factions all around...


A Wrinkle in Time

Time Quintet #1

de Madeleine L'Engle

It was a dark and stormy night; Meg Murry, her small brother Charles Wallace, and her mother had come down to the kitchen for a midnight snack when they were upset by the arrival of a most disturbing stranger....


The Fall of Five

Lorien Legacies #4

de Pittacus Lore

The Fall of Five is the fourth novel in the New York Times bestselling I Am Number Four series by Pittacus Lore. The Garde are finally reunited, but do they have what it takes to win the war against the Mogadorians?...


The Revenge of Seven

Lorien Legacies #5

de Pittacus Lore

The fifth book in the New York Times bestselling I Am Number Four series! The Garde have suffered an unbearable loss. Number Five has betrayed them. Eight is gone forever. Ella has been kidnapped. The others...


The Uprising

The Forsaken #2

de Lisa M. Stasse

In this dystopian sequel to The Forsaken, Alenna has survived the brutality of life on the wheel—but her fight is not over yet.

Alenna escaped. It was expected that she would die on the wheel, the island where...


The Hunger Games

The Hunger Games #1

de Suzanne Collins

The book no one can stop talking about . . . In the ruins of a place once known as North America lies the nation of Panem, a shining Capitol surrounded by twelve outlying districts. The Capitol is harsh and...


Catching Fire

The Hunger Games #2

de Suzanne Collins

Against all odds, Katniss Everdeen has won the annual Hunger Games with fellow district tribute Peeta Mellark. But it was a victory won by defiance of the Capitol and their harsh rules. Katniss and Peeta should...


Divergent

Divergent #1

de Veronica Roth

Now includes an excerpt from the upcoming Four: A Divergent Collection.

This first book in Veronica Roth's #1 New York Times bestselling Divergent trilogy is the novel the inspired the major motion picture starring...


Allegiant

Divergent #3

de Veronica Roth

Now includes an excerpt from the upcoming Four: A Divergent Collection.

What if your whole world was a lie? What if a single revelation—like a single choice—changed everything? What if love and loyalty made...


The Power of Six

Lorien Legacies #2

de Pittacus Lore

I've seen him on the news. Followed the stories about what happened in Ohio. John Smith, out there, on the run. To the world, he's a mystery. But to me . . . he's one of us.

Nine of us came here, but sometimes...


The Divergent Series Complete Collection

de Veronica Roth

All three books in the #1 New York Times bestselling Divergent trilogy are available together for the first time! Perfect for gift givers, collectors, and fans new to the series, the collection includes Divergent...


The Scorch Trials

Maze Runner Series #2

de James Dashner

Read the second book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series that is soon to be a motion picture, hitting theaters September 18, 2015, and is perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent...


The Rise of Nine

Lorien Legacies #3

de Pittacus Lore

In Pittacus Lore’s The Rise of Nine, third in the New York Times bestselling I Am Number Four series, the stakes are higher than ever as John, Six, and Seven try desperately to find the rest of the Garde before...


Scarlet

Lunar Chronicles #2

de Marissa Meyer

Cinder, the cyborg mechanic, returns in the second thrilling installment of Marissa Meyer's bestselling Lunar Chronicles. She's trying to break out of prison--even though if she succeeds, she'll be the Commonwealth's...


Firefight

Reckoners #2

de Brandon Sanderson

Brandon Sanderson, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Words of Radiance, coauthor of Robert Jordan’s Wheel of Time series, and creator of the internationally bestselling Mistborn Trilogy, presents...


Red Rising

Red Rising Trilogy #1

de Pierce Brown

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY ENTERTAINMENT WEEKLY, BUZZFEED, AND SHELF AWARENESS

“Ender, Katniss, and now Darrow.”—Scott Sigler

 

Pierce Brown’s relentlessly...


BZRK Apocalypse

de Michael Grant

The Matrix meets Inner Space in this third book in the BZRK trilogy from New York Times best-selling author Michael Grant.

The staggering conclusion to the BZRK trilogy, from the author of GONE. The members...


A Fate of Dragons (Book #3 in the Sorcerer's Ring)

de Morgan Rice

"THE SORCERER'S RING has all the ingredients for an instant success: plots, counterplots, mystery, valiant knights, and blossoming relationships replete with broken hearts, deception and betrayal. It will keep...