Librairie

Meilleures Ventes / Page 4

icon S'abonner au fil

Navigation

Meilleures Ventes

Nouveautés

Notre sélection

Prix Littéraires

 

Fiction

Jeunesse (22559)

Littérature sentimentale (19350)

Policiers & Mystères (15624)

Roman (8560)

Science Fiction (7096)

Fantasy (5967)

Classiques (5189)

Historique (4526)

Thrillers (4028)

Chrétienne (3616)

Érotique (3117)

Poésie (3088)

Nouvelles (2656)

Chick lit (2098)

 

Non-Fiction

Sciences Sociales (28560)

Histoire (24213)

Commerce & Économie (24109)

Religion (21653)

Sciences humaines (18467)

Santé & Vie Quotidienne (16851)

Nature, loisirs et sports (16785)

Biographie & Autobiographie (16208)

Éducation et parascolaire (15137)

Sciences et techniques (14448)

Arts (12516)

Informatique (9506)

Médecine (6681)

Cuisine (5488)

 

Prix

Tout

Gratuit

Moins de 5 $

5 $ - 10 $

10 $ - 15 $

Delete Personnaliser

de :
à :
OK

 

Langue

Anglais (360550)

Français (33561)

Allemand (4617)

Espagnol (21287)

Italien (40505)

 

Protection

Tout (360550)

Sans DRM (19995)

DRM (339993)

Plus d'options

A Rose In Winter

de Kathleen E. Woodiwiss

The fairest flower in Mawbry is Erienne Fleming, the enchanting, raven-haired daughter of the village mayor. Charming, spirited and exquisitely lovely, she is beset on all sides by suitors, any one of whom would...


Talking Dirty With the Boss: A Talking Dirty Novel

de Jackie Ashenden

Talking Dirty With the Boss by Jackie Ashenden:

Marisa Clair wants to get her artist dreams back on track after a life detour. That means no partying, no shopping…and definitely no men to distract her. Should...


Rise of the King: Companion Codex, II

de R.A. Salvatore

In the second book of the Companions Codex, the latest series in R.A. Salvatore’s New York Times best-selling saga of dark elf Drizzt Do’Urden, the orcs of Many Arrows decide to take advantage of the chaos...


Spin

Spin #1

Hugo Award for Best Novel 2006

de Robert Charles Wilson

One night in October when he was ten years old, Tyler Dupree stood in his back yard and watched the stars go out. They all flared into brilliance at once, then disappeared, replaced by a flat, empty black barrier....


Her Lovestruck Lord

de Scarlett Scott

Book two in the Wicked Husbands series. Abandoned by her husband on their wedding night, Maggie, the Marchioness of Sandhurst, longs for a raging passion to free her from her lonely life. A devastatingly handsome...


Three Tales from the Laundry Files

de Charles Stross

Enjoy two short stories and a novella from the Laundry Files. Originally published on Tor.com, these stories by Charles Stross continue the adventures of the Laundry, a secret division of the British government...


Boots and Buckles

de Myla Jackson

Sometimes, a girl has to take more than one bull by the horns.

Ugly Stick Saloon, Book 6

Mona Daley has had her fill of rodeo cowboys. Especially after Grant Raleigh and his partner blew through town three years...


Beyond the Great Snow Mountains: Stories

de Louis L'Amour

From the American West to the Siberian coast, from Hollywood to the boxing ring, here are timeless tales of war, mystery, romance, crime, and punishment as only Louis L'Amour can tell them.

These stories are...


The Hot Floor

de Josephine Myles

Two plus one equals scorching hot fun.

Dumped by his boyfriend and reduced to living in a grotty bedsit, Josh Carpenter has gotten used to expecting the worst. Now he lives only for his job as a glassblower...and...


Fifty Shades of Grey

Fifty Shades Trilogy #1

de E L James

SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE

When literature student Anastasia Steele goes to interview young entrepreneur Christian Grey, she encounters a man who is beautiful, brilliant, and intimidating. The unworldly,...


Fifty Shades Darker

Fifty Shades Trilogy #2

de E L James

Daunted by the singular tastes and dark secrets of the beautiful, tormented young entrepreneur Christian Grey, Anastasia Steele has broken off their relationship to start a new career with a Seattle publishing...


Fifty Shades Freed

Fifty Shades Trilogy #3

de E L James

When unworldly student Anastasia Steele first encountered the driven and dazzling young entrepreneur Christian Grey it sparked a sensual affair that changed both of their lives irrevocably. Shocked, intrigued,...


11/22/63: A Novel

Los Angeles Times Book Prize for Mystery/Thriller 2011

de Stephen King

ON NOVEMBER 22, 1963, THREE SHOTS RANG OUT IN DALLAS, PRESIDENT KENNEDY DIED, AND THE WORLD CHANGED. WHAT IF YOU COULD CHANGE IT BACK?

In this brilliantly conceived tour de force, Stephen King—who has absorbed...


Eve's Big Bang: A collection of five erotic stories

de Maggie Morton, Scarlett Blue & Antonia Adams

A collection of five erotic short stories with mixed themes including contemporary, menage, fem dom, mild bdsm and burlesque from Xcite Books, winners of ETO's Best Erotic Book Brand 2010, 2011 and 2012.


The Moonlit Mind (Novella): A Tale of Suspense

de Dean Koontz

In this chilling original stand-alone novella, available exclusively as an eBook, #1 New York Times bestselling author Dean Koontz offers a taste of what’s to come in his new novel, 77 Shadow Street, with...


Deranged: A Novel of Horror

de Lonni Lees

Just an ordinary-looking man, Charlie Blackhawk is really a monster inside--a cold-blooded killer who likes to use a knife. When his path crosses that of Meg Stinson and her 12-year-old daughter, Sabrina, their...


The Crystal Shard: The Legend of Drizzt, Book IV

de R.A. Salvatore

Drizzt Do’Urden has settled in the windswept towns of Icewind Dale. There, he encounters a young barbarian named Wulfgar, captured in a raid and made the ward of a grizzled dwarf name Bruenor. With Drizzt’s...


The Voyeur

de Kay Jaybee

A contemporary erotic novel with mixed themes including m/f, f/f, BDSM, menage, sex in public and voyeurism.


Dark Passage (The Rookie Club, Book 3)

de Danielle Girard

Rookie Club member Cameron Cruz was devastated when her lover was killed during an undercover assignment. Pregnant with his child, she finds the strength to give birth to her son and return to Special Ops.

As...


Take Me: A Stark Ever After Novella

de J. Kenner

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You comes a fast-paced, erotic eBook novella from J. Kenner. Following The Stark Trilogy—the bestselling novels Release Me, Claim Me,...