Librairie

Meilleures Ventes / Page 11032

icon S'abonner au fil

Navigation

Meilleures Ventes

Nouveautés

Notre sélection

Prix Littéraires

 

Fiction

Jeunesse (22978)

Littérature sentimentale (19066)

Policiers & Mystères (15203)

Roman (8767)

Science Fiction (6066)

Fantasy (5794)

Historique (4395)

Thrillers (3886)

Classiques (3617)

Chrétienne (3218)

Poésie (3054)

Érotique (2602)

Chick lit (2109)

Nouvelles (2012)

 

Non-Fiction

Sciences Sociales (30718)

Histoire (24856)

Commerce & Économie (24072)

Religion (22835)

Sciences humaines (19666)

Nature, loisirs et sports (17540)

Santé & Vie Quotidienne (17097)

Biographie & Autobiographie (16122)

Éducation et parascolaire (15851)

Sciences et techniques (15815)

Arts (13156)

Informatique (9460)

Médecine (6436)

Cuisine (5592)

 

Prix

Tout

Gratuit

Moins de 5 $

5 $ - 10 $

10 $ - 15 $

Delete Personnaliser

de :
à :
OK

 

Langue

Anglais (363417)

Français (40725)

Allemand (4507)

Espagnol (22788)

Italien (36057)

 

Protection

Tout (363417)

Sans DRM (20204)

DRM (342987)

Plus d'options

The Customer Rules: The 39 Essential Rules for Delivering Sensational Service

de Lee Cockerell

The former EVP of Walt Disney World shares indispensible Rules for serving customers with consistency, efficiency, creativity, sincerity, and excellence. Lee Cockerell knows that success in business – any...


The Berenstain Bears and the Missing Honey

de Stan Berenstain & Jan Berenstain

Illus. in full color. Papa Bear's favorite blackberry honey disappears, and the Bear Detectives set out to find the culprit.  


The Berenstain Bears and too Much Birthday

de Stan Berenstain & Jan Berenstain

Is there such a thing as too much birthday? Poor Sister is overwhelmed by her big, noisy sixth-birthday party. Her sympathetic parents help her realize the true importance of having a birthday in this humorous...


The Berenstain Bears' Dollars and Sense

de Stan Berenstain & Jan Berenstain

Brother and Sister Bear know some things about money. They know that money can be used to buy things like baseball cards, ice cream, candy, and balloons. What they don't know is how to manage their allowances....


The Mercy Series 3-Book Bundle: Mercy Street, Cry Mercy, Acts of Mercy

de Mariah Stewart

New York Times bestselling author Mariah Stewart writes compelling stories of romantic suspense—perfect for fans of Nora Roberts, Catherine Coulter, and Karen Robards. Now, here are the three novels in Stewart’s...


A Conspiracy of Alchemists

The Chronicles of Light and Shadow #1

de Liesel Schwarz

LEAVE IT TO CHANCE. Eleanor “Elle” Chance, that is—the intrepid heroine of this edgy new series that transforms elements of urban fantasy, historical adventure, and paranormal romance into pure storytelling...


Gun Guys: A Road Trip

de Dan Baum

Dan Baum is a gun fanatic. He is also Jewish Democrat who grew up in suburban New Jersey. In Gun Guys, he takes us on a guided tour of gun stores and gun shows, shooting ranges and festivals, contests and auctions,...


The Passing of Armies: An Account Of The Final Campaign Of The Army Of The Potomac

de Joshua Chamberlain

A member of the Fifth Corps recounts the dramatic final acts of the Civil War, describing Sheridan's rise, Warren's fall, and the slow, inexorable stalking of Lee's forces across the battle-scarred countryside....


The Magic of Saida

de M.G. Vassanji

Giller Prize–winner M. G. Vassanji gives us a powerfully emotional novel of love and loss, of an African/Indian man who returns to the town of his birth in search of the girl he once loved—and the sense...


The Daring Nellie Bly: America's Star Reporter

de Bonnie Christensen

From the award-winning picture book biographer of Woody Guthrie comes the inspirational story of Nellie Bly. Born in 1864, during a time in which options were extremely limited for women, Nellie defied all expectations...


Competitive Intelligence and Decision Problems

de Amos David

The development of a research, teaching, or application of competitive (economic) intelligence requires a strategic and transverse vision in regards to related issues. It is essential to integrate the role...


Elements of Information Theory

de Thomas M. Cover & Joy A. Thomas

The latest edition of this classic is updated with new problem sets and material

The Second Edition of this fundamental textbook maintains the book's tradition of clear, thought-provoking instruction. Readers...


Antenna Theory: Analysis and Design

de Constantine A. Balanis

The discipline of antenna theory has experienced vast technological changes. In response, Constantine Balanis has updated his classic text, Antenna Theory, offering the most recent look at all the necessary...


iPad Mini for Dummies

de Bob LeVitus & Edward C. Baig

The perfect companion for discovering how to get the most out of your iPad mini!

Apple's latest iPad may be small, but it's one mighty mini. This fun-and-friendly full-color guide gets you started with your iPad...


Wiley CMA Learning System Exam Review 2013, Financial Planning, Performance and Control, + Test Bank

de IMA

Part 1: Financial Planning, Performance and Control

  • Includes access to the Online Test Bank, which contains over 850 multiple-choice questions
  • Multiple-choice question feedback helps CMA candidates focus on areas...


Harvard Business School Confidential: Secrets of Success

de Emily Chan

Harvard Business School is the iconic business school. An admission ticket to HBS is a hot commodity and an HBS degree is highly respected in the business world.  This book, written by an HBS grad and seasoned...


Transforming Business: Big Data, Mobility, and Globalization

de Allison Cerra, Kevin Easterwood & Jerry Power

A unique perspective of an evolved role for company leadership

Based on the findings of an extensive research project that surveyed more than 5,500 enterprise employees and functional decision makers across the...


Wiley CMA Learning System Exam Review 2013, Financial Decision Making, Online Intensive Review + Test Bank

de IMA

This bundled product includes Wiley CMA Learning System Part 2: Financial Decision Making covers the topics of Financial Statement Analysis, Corporate Finance, Decision Analysis and Risk Management, Investment...


Wiley CMA Learning System Exam Review 2013, Financial Planning, Performance and Control, Online Intensive Review + Test Bank

de IMA

This bundled product suite includes the Wiley CMA Learning System Part 1: Financial Planning, Performance and Control which covers the topics of Planning, Budgeting, and Forecasting, Performance Management,...


Wiley CMA Learning System Exam Review 2013, Complete Set, Online Intensive Review + Test Bank

de IMA

This bundled product suite includes the Wiley CMA Learning System Part 1: Financial Planning, Performance and Control which covers the topics of Planning, Budgeting, and Forecasting, Performance Management,...