Librairie

Meilleures Ventes / Page 1602

icon S'abonner au fil

Navigation

Meilleures Ventes

Nouveautés

Notre sélection

Prix Littéraires

 

Fiction

Jeunesse (24027)

Littérature sentimentale (20208)

Policiers & Mystères (16185)

Roman (8807)

Science Fiction (7389)

Fantasy (6182)

Classiques (5818)

Historique (4628)

Thrillers (4098)

Chrétienne (3741)

Poésie (3390)

Érotique (3067)

Nouvelles (2847)

Chick lit (2173)

 

Non-Fiction

Sciences Sociales (30947)

Histoire (26120)

Commerce & Économie (25796)

Religion (23216)

Sciences humaines (20104)

Nature, loisirs et sports (18283)

Santé & Vie Quotidienne (17613)

Sciences et techniques (16996)

Biographie & Autobiographie (16931)

Éducation et parascolaire (16232)

Arts (14081)

Informatique (9938)

Médecine (7288)

Cuisine (5850)

 

Prix

Tout

Gratuit

Moins de 5 $

5 $ - 10 $

10 $ - 15 $

Delete Personnaliser

de :
à :
OK

 

Langue

Anglais (382493)

Français (32437)

Allemand (4663)

Espagnol (21757)

Italien (43543)

 

Protection

Tout (382493)

Sans DRM (21290)

DRM (360639)

Plus d'options

21-Day Tummy Diet Cookbook: 150 All-New Recipes that Shrink, Soothe and Satisfy

de Liz Vaccariello

Belly bulges plague millions of Americans. So does bloating, heartburn, and other tummy troubles. It’s no coincidence. As Reader's Digest editor-in-chief and weight loss expert Liz Vaccariello revealed in...


25 Roses

de Stephanie Faris

Mia moves from the shadows to the spotlight when her matchmaking plans go awry in this contemporary M!X novel from the author of 30 Days of No Gossip.

Mia is used to feeling overlooked: her perfect older sister...


Sacagawea: American Pathfinder

de Flora Warren Seymour & Robert Doremus

Learn about the childhood of Sacagawea, one of the first female all-stars in American history—and honored in US currency on the dollar coin.

Sacagawea was a Lemhi Shoshone woman who accompanied the Lewis and...


Albert Einstein

de Marie Hammontree & Robert Doremus

Before Albert Einstein was an internationally renowned genius, he was a kid—learn all about his childhood and what makes him an all-star in American history!

Albert Einstein is a household name synonymous with...


Friendship Bread: A Novel

de Darien Gee

In the tradition of Kate Jacobs and Lolly Winston comes a deeply felt, utterly charming novel of three newfound friends and the unexpected gift that will change their lives.

 

In the quiet community of Avalon,...


Martin Luther King, Jr.

de Dharathula H. Millender & Al Fiorentino

One of the most popular series ever published for young Americans, these classics have been praised alike by parents, teachers, and librarians. With these lively, inspiring, fictionalized biographies -- easily...


The 7 Habits Of Highly Effective Teens

de Sean Covey

With more than five million copies in print all around the world, The 7 Habits of Highly Effective Teens is the ultimate teenage success guide—now updated for the digital age.

Imagine you had a roadmap—a...


Branded

de Colette Auclair

The third lighthearted romance in Colette Auclair’s award-winning Aspen Valley series, Branded takes us on a wild and dreamy ride through the beautiful valleys and mountains of Colorado.

Professional, polite,...


Secret of the Templars

de Paul Christopher

The adventures of retired Army Ranger John "Doc" Holliday and his quest to uncover the secrets of the Templars continue to thrill in the new novel from New York Times bestselling author Paul Christopher.......


All the President's Menus

White House Chef Mysteries #8

de Julie Hyzy

It's an old adage that too many cooks spoil the broth. But when a tour of the White House kitchen by a group of foreign chefs ends in murder, it's Olivia Paras who finds herself in the soup...

Due to a government...


Tomb of Brain Ooze #5

de M. D. Payne & Keith Zoo

Another brain-oozing adventure

After a successful battle to save the moon, Chris and the others find themselves back on Earth and trapped by an evil mummy in the depths of an Egyptian pyramid. Separated from...


White Plague

de James Abel

In the frozen waters of the Arctic, Marine bioterror expert Joe Rush races to save a submarine crew from a lethal threat...

"The pleas for help stopped coming just after five in the morning, Washington time....


Contradictions

de Tiffany King

When everything starts spinning out of control . . .

Three years into college, Tressa Oliver's life is a nonstop party. She's skating by in her classes, and there's no shortage of drinking, dancing, and general...


The Portable Emerson

de Ralph Waldo Emerson & Jeffrey S Cramer

A comprehensive collection of writings by "the most influential writer of the nineteenth century" (Harold Bloom)

Ralph Waldo Emerson's diverse body of work has done more than perhaps any other thinker to shape...


Lie of the Needle

Deadly Notions Mysteries #2

de Cate Price

As the owner of Sometimes a Great Notion, a shop specializing in vintage sewing notions and antique treasures, Daisy Buchanan is a strong advocate of preserving the past. But when a killer strikes, she turns...


Feta Attraction

de Susannah Hardy

The first mystery in a new series overflowing with Greek flavor...

Georgie Nikolopatos manages the Bonaparte House, a Greek restaurant and historic landmark in beautiful upstate New York rumored to possess...


Tales from the Nightside

de Simon R. Green

New York Times bestselling author Simon R. Green returns to the "bizarre and gleefully dangerous backdrop" (Jim Butcher, #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Dresden Files) of the Nightside with this...


Broken Promises: A Novel of the Civil War

de Elizabeth Cobbs Hoffman

Originally published as In the Lion’s Den

Winner of the San Diego Book Award for Best Historical Fiction

 

Director’s Mention, Langum Prize for American Historical Fiction

 

1861: The war that’s been...


How to Become a Millionaire Entrepreneur Starting from Scratch

de Dario Abate

Do you want to be rich? Do you want to be successful creating something on your own? Become boss of a company with many employees? In one word, do you dream of becoming a great entrepreneur? Here, this is the...


Haywire

de Brooke Hayward

From the moment of its publication in 1977, Haywire was a national sensation and a #1 bestseller, a celebrated Hollywood memoir of a glittering family and the stunning darkness that lurked just beneath the surface....