Librairie

Meilleures Ventes / Page 5

icon S'abonner au fil

Navigation

Meilleures Ventes

Nouveautés

Notre sélection

Prix Littéraires

 

Fiction

Jeunesse (21404)

Littérature sentimentale (17885)

Policiers & Mystères (14845)

Roman (8372)

Science Fiction (5927)

Fantasy (5565)

Historique (4301)

Thrillers (3828)

Classiques (3275)

Chrétienne (2970)

Poésie (2876)

Érotique (2738)

Chick lit (1990)

Nouvelles (1922)

 

Non-Fiction

Sciences Sociales (28253)

Histoire (23770)

Commerce & Économie (23435)

Religion (20794)

Sciences humaines (18143)

Nature, loisirs et sports (16343)

Santé & Vie Quotidienne (16299)

Biographie & Autobiographie (15809)

Éducation et parascolaire (15015)

Sciences et techniques (14321)

Arts (11548)

Informatique (9314)

Médecine (6630)

Cuisine (5306)

 

Prix

Tout

Gratuit

Moins de 5 $

5 $ - 10 $

10 $ - 15 $

Delete Personnaliser

de :
à :
OK

 

Langue

Anglais (343400)

Français (31253)

Allemand (4234)

Espagnol (20357)

Italien (32509)

 

Protection

Tout (343400)

Sans DRM (18716)

DRM (324465)

Plus d'options

The Scorch Trials

Maze Runner Series #2

de James Dashner

Read the second book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series that is soon to be a motion picture, hitting theaters September 18, 2015, and is perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent...


Voyager

Outlander #3

de Diana Gabaldon

BONUS: This edition contains an excerpt from Diana Gabaldon's Drums of Autumn.

From the author of the breathtaking bestsellers Outlander and Dragonfly in Amber, the extraordinary saga continues.

Their passionate...


Nine Rules to Break When Romancing a Rake

de Sarah MacLean

A lady does not smoke cheroot. She does not ride astride. She does not fence or attend duels. She does not fire a pistol, and she never gambles at a gentlemen's club.

Lady Calpurnia Hartwell has always followed...


Serial

de John Lutz

The Killer Becomes The Hunted

She was gagged. Violated. Tortured. Nailing the killer is priority number one and only the best will do--that means Frank Quinn. And Quinn wouldn't want it any other way. Because...


David and Goliath: Underdogs, Misfits, and the Art of Battling Giants

de Malcolm Gladwell

Malcolm Gladwell, the #1 bestselling author of The Tipping Point, Blink, Outliers, and What the Dog Saw, offers his most provocative---and dazzling---book yet.

Three thousand years ago on a battlefield in ancient...


Tripwire

Jack Reacher #3

de Lee Child

Reacher's anonymity in Florida is shattered by an investigator who's come looking for him. But hours after his arrival, the stranger is murdered. Retracing the PI's trail back to New York, Reacher's compelled...


Don't Bite the Bridesmaid

de Tiffany Allee

In Don't Bite the Bridesmaid by Tiffany Allee, Alice Shepard needs one thing: a date for her sister's wedding. And not just any date. A hunk who will make her fiancé rue the day he left her for her best friend....


Star Wars: Trilogy (25th Anniversary Collector's Edition)

de James Kahn & George Lucas

Twenty-five years after the phenomenon was born, Star Wars remains one of the greatest fantasy sagas ever told. Here is the original, complete Star Wars trilogy, featuring the novels of all three classic films,...


The Stolen

An American Fairie Tale #1

de Bishop O'Connell

Tonight, for the first time in over a century, a mortal child will be kidnapped by faeries.

When her daughter Fiona is snatched from her bed, Caitlin's entire world crumbles. Once certain that faeries were only...


Rainwater

de Sandra Brown

Ella Barron, a single Texas mother, built a careful life running a boarding house in the Depression-era cotton South. But when a mysterious stranger takes a free room, he also takes Ella’s careful life apart....


Hard Eight

Stephanie Plum #8

de Janet Evanovich

The #1 bestselling phenomenon continues in the eighth Stephanie Plum novel. The stakes get higher, the crimes get nastier, the chases get faster, and the men get hotter.

This time Stephanie, Morelli, Ranger....


Robert Ludlum's (TM) The Bourne Dominion

Jason Bourne #9

de Robert Ludlum & Eric Van Lustbader

Jason Bourne is searching for an elusive cadre of terrorists planning to destroy America's most strategic natural resources-and needs the help of his longtime friend, General Boris Karpov. Karpov, the newly...


How to Stop Worrying and Start Living

de Dale Carnegie

Learn how to break the worry habit -- Now and forever!

With Dale Carnegie's timeless advice in hand, more than six million people have learned how to eliminate debilitating fear and worry from their lives and...


Seven Up

Stephanie Plum #7

de Janet Evanovich

Semiretired mob guy Eddie DeCooch is caught trafficking contraband cigarettes through Trenton, New Jersey. When DeCooch fails to show for a court appearance, bond enforcement agent Stephanie Plum is assigned...


Sorcerer's Ring Bundle (Books 4 , 5, and 6)

de Morgan Rice

"THE SORCERER'S RING has all the ingredients for an instant success: plots, counterplots, mystery, valiant knights, and blossoming relationships replete with broken hearts, deception and betrayal. It will keep...


Think and Grow Rich

de Napoleon Hill

Think and Grow Rich has been called the "Granddaddy of All Motivational Literature." It was the first book to boldly ask, "What makes a winner?" The man who asked and listened for the answer, Napoleon Hill,...


The Complete Works of Mark Twain

de Mark Twain

The complete works of Mark Twain in one collection:

CONTENTS

THE INNOCENTS ABROAD

MARK TWAIN'S (BURLESQUE) AUTO-BIOGRAPHY

FIRST ROMANCE.

ROUGHING IT

THE GILDED AGE (with Charles Dudley Warner)

SKETCHES NEW AND OLD

MY...


Big Nate: Game On!

de Lincoln Peirce, Harper Chuck & Barkes Shelly

To sixth-grader Nate Wright, life is one big game. So when he suits up for any sport, he does it with an unmistakable swagger. From fine-tuning his trash-talking skills on the basketball court to his cocky ’tude...


Digital Fortress

de Dan Brown

Before the multi-million, runaway bestseller The Da Vinci Code, Dan Brown set his razor-sharp research and storytelling skills on the most powerful intelligence organization on earth--the National Security Agency...


We

de Yevgeny Zamyatin & Natasha Randall

Translated by Natasha Randall

Foreword by Bruce Sterling

 

Written in 1921, We is set in the One State, where all live for the collective good and individual freedom does not exist. The novel takes the form...